The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby wagonrunner » December 4th, 2012, 10:45 pm

aidan wrote:This morning was some of the worsee driving i witnessed in a while on the CRH. Have some pics to post as well.

what time?

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » December 4th, 2012, 10:58 pm

aidan wrote:So nobody is use indicators again? This morning was some of the worsee driving i witnessed in a while on the CRH. Have some pics to post as well.

wey d pics

Postby Hook » December 4th, 2012, 11:33 pm

aidan wrote:This morning was some of the worsee driving i witnessed in a while on the CRH. Have some pics to post as well.

what time?

Postby wagonrunner » December 5th, 2012, 12:04 am

aye aye aye. :lol:

aidan

Postby aidan » December 5th, 2012, 11:26 am

^^Steeeupsss. About 7:15AM. Pics comin inna while.

Postby wagonrunner » December 5th, 2012, 11:29 am

aidan wrote:^^Steeeupsss. About 7:15AM. Pics comin inna while.
:mrgreen:
run d pics fadda. :angel:

Centric

Postby Centric » December 5th, 2012, 11:29 am

^ BRB......watermarking pics

Postby ismithx » December 5th, 2012, 12:17 pm

director.... run de clip....

Centric

Postby Centric » December 5th, 2012, 12:26 pm

director.........wham baii??

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » December 5th, 2012, 4:15 pm

so this high class madame driving along the main road this afternoon in very slow traffic, pcp 7811 mercedes benz. a guy from on the side of the road puts on his indicator to come into her lane and she takes a bit long to move up as the line of cars move up so he cuts out but the traffic stops again so he didnt fully get out. miss lady upon seeing him wanting to come out sped up and came so close to hitting him, slam on brakes full works. then start to blow horn and trow a tantrum in her car :D made my evening.

it was like she was thinking eh heh he wana come out... let we see.. and chicken out at the last moment :D

Centric

Postby Centric » December 5th, 2012, 4:35 pm

^ Typical blue collar female driver

Postby Hook » December 5th, 2012, 4:42 pm

She was probably distracted and when she realized she almost collided with the other car, she switched into "buh he pull in front ah mih jes so!" mode.

Was in the front seat of a car when that happened to the driver. Had to tell her "hoss, he was indicating long time, u ran up on him".

Ppl need to pay attention..

Postby Morpheus » December 5th, 2012, 4:51 pm

^^No that's just how most female drivers are.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » December 5th, 2012, 4:55 pm

sometimes i wonder if their style of driving prevents them from needing to squeeze a pass on the road. but then again eh.. all women need to do is show their face and men will slam brakes just to give them a pass lol

Postby Hook » December 5th, 2012, 6:53 pm

:lol: not all fellas nuh

I does done drive slow as it is. If I see you looking like u gonna crawl out and drive up d rd slower than molasses in winter, I eh lettin' you come in front of me at all.

Postby Morpheus » December 5th, 2012, 8:15 pm

Hook wrote::lol: not all fellas nuh

I does done drive slow as it is. If I see you looking like u gonna crawl out and drive up d rd slower than molasses in winter, I eh lettin' you come in front of me at all.

^^Some of them fool you though :evil:

It have nothing behind you, they coulda let you pass then come out, but they rush yuh and drive "slower than molasses in winter" :roll:

Postby wagonrunner » December 7th, 2012, 11:42 pm

Maybe an hour or so ago on the south bound, approaching claxton bay.

Three trucks, all pulling unlicensed trailers with at least 3 other trailers on them.
Only saw the license plate of the truck to the front. TCR 8330.

Guess the company who owns that equipment found taking such a chance to be of no great consequence.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » December 11th, 2012, 11:54 am

Well yesterday afternoon i had the displeasure of having to head into the WEST, Utterly disgusting and dangerous display of Shoulder SPEEDING shown by Every YELLOW BAND Maxi, PH cars and Every B12, 13 and 14.
Many of them were SPEEDING down the shoulder at over the speed limit without any regard for LAw or caution.
Why cant these frigging animals be Stopped? so because they are dumber than the average idiotic beethamite they are allowed to continue daily to endanger peoples lives?

Postby Dizzy28 » December 11th, 2012, 12:22 pm

TCF 622 Tractor unit (coulda been a Scania) This morning by Grand Bazaar lights he was pretending to be in Fast and Furious Tokyo Drift.

Guy was east bound on the CRH and then turned onto the north bound UBH at such speeds his truck drifted from the filter lane onto the right lane. I saw the driver fighting to control the steering wheel and for a while he looked like he would have crossed the median.
Those fackers drive with little consideration for the type of vehicle they are in.

Postby wagonrunner » December 11th, 2012, 2:36 pm

Be careful out there.
I slowed down because the car ahead of me turning into diego martin along the highway, car ahead of him exiting the 180, and crossing to west mall. And jackass behind me in a CRV blowing his horn because I anticipated the drive and slowed down.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » December 11th, 2012, 4:20 pm

wagonrunner wrote:Be careful out there.
I slowed down because the car ahead of me turning into diego martin along the highway, car ahead of him exiting the 180, and crossing to west mall. And jackass behind me in a CRV blowing his horn because I anticipated the drive and slowed down.

hate when this happens

Postby DVSTT » December 11th, 2012, 9:08 pm

aidan wrote:So nobody is use indicators again?

This!

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » December 11th, 2012, 9:53 pm

Idiot Paramount truck switching lanes without looking today and nearlly side swiped me pity I didn't get the number plate...and seriously, if you switching lanes in traffic while u edging edging put on a friggen indicator nah (re: white corolla today)

Postby Trini Hookah » December 11th, 2012, 10:08 pm

PBX 1132 Mazda Premature...I mean Premacy, swerving in and out of lanes on the WET road yesterday, almost clipped me going onto the left lane just before the 500 turnoff on the Southbound...hope you weren't late to pick up the kids from football practice in that rush.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » December 11th, 2012, 10:22 pm

Headed north toward SBCS from Grand Bazzar Saturday last. Just about 8.15am

Had to swerve to avoid being spun out from behind when I noticed a white Mitsubishi Libero , PCL 1282 in my rear view mirror coming at me with ridiculous speed - i was doing about 70kmph. At the last second he swerve to avoid hitting me. and then zig zag between cars at similar speed. We all caught up to hm at the PBR...

Bloody idiot!!

Postby black start » December 11th, 2012, 11:57 pm

PCL libero?that even legal?

Postby black start » December 11th, 2012, 11:57 pm

sorry i now rmbr the pcl b14.....

I recant my previous post. :|

Centric

Postby Centric » December 12th, 2012, 9:03 am

saxman642 wrote:Headed north toward SBCS from Grand Bazzar Saturday last. Just about 8.15am

Had to swerve to avoid being spun out from behind when I noticed a white Mitsubishi Libero , PCL 1282 in my rear view mirror coming at me with ridiculous speed - i was doing about 70kmph. At the last second he swerve to avoid hitting me. and then zig zag between cars at similar speed. We all caught up to hm at the PBR...

Bloody idiot!!

You caught up to him...and what did you do?

Postby black start » December 12th, 2012, 9:27 am

it wasn't me I tell yuh....it wasn't me

María

Postby María » December 12th, 2012, 8:46 pm

white b15 tonight heading east just before the aranguez overpass. u were apparently in such a hurry to get on the overpass that you decide to overtake the car in front of you from the left where vehicles merge onto the highway. but u misjudge the distance and end up driving straight through on the side of the highway. i hope u mash up something in dat pothole you land in.