<<U.E.F.A Champions league 2008-2009>>

Postby Maserati » May 6th, 2009, 4:58 pm

equal2zero wrote:i eh vex my team lose eh what i vex about is the manner in which they lose having defended so well for 180 mins. the officiating was horrendous and barca supporters coming in acting like it was never in doubt :lol: . barca got 1 chance, 1 shot on target and it went in, eto and messi were anonymous and den dey talking bout dey going to beat utd with dat shite :lol: :lol: :lol:

good luck yes. i backing utd.

UTD not chelsea eh

Postby RASC » May 6th, 2009, 4:58 pm

Commentators already saying ManU are the favorites...GOOD, less pressure for my boys!

Henry should be back in time for the Final :mrgreen:

Postby teems1 » May 6th, 2009, 4:59 pm

DF1_2nR wrote:CHELSEA SUPPORTERS THROW ALLYUH FRAME!!!!!!!! WE WINNNNNNN! WE WINNNNNNN!!

I so happy I could wine on mihself lawd dat match was stress.

tainted victory

Postby RASC » May 6th, 2009, 4:59 pm

Where the hel the Chelsea fans gone? WTF

Postby X_Factor » May 6th, 2009, 5:00 pm

they will have a tough time against Man U, to beat them they will have to play dammn good and defend even better

apply for the 27th from now

Postby Maserati » May 6th, 2009, 5:00 pm

RASC wrote:Where the hel the Chelsea fans gone? WTF

freelander prob. jump in from of the subway train :cry: :cry:

Postby X_Factor » May 6th, 2009, 5:01 pm

RASC, not to mention Puyol and Marquez should have enuff time to recover

Alves have to step up his game though

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » May 6th, 2009, 5:03 pm

teems1 wrote:
DF1_2nR wrote:CHELSEA SUPPORTERS THROW ALLYUH FRAME!!!!!!!! WE WINNNNNNN! WE WINNNNNNN!!

I so happy I could wine on mihself lawd dat match was stress.

tainted victory

That is all that matters at the end of the day. If the situation were reversed y'all would be saying the same thing. :lol:

Infamous

Postby Infamous » May 6th, 2009, 5:04 pm

X_Factor wrote:RASC, not to mention Puyol and Marquez should have enuff time to recover

he doesn't need to, he won't be playing...

Postby Maserati » May 6th, 2009, 5:06 pm

Infamous wrote:
X_Factor wrote:RASC, not to mention Puyol and Marquez should have enuff time to recover

he doesn't need to, he won't be playing...

and rightly so..after his performance tonight

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » May 6th, 2009, 5:09 pm

^^^ Yeah boy jeez. He was really off his game today. Only one good ball into the box. Sad thing is we didn't even have anybody to adequately replace him as a sub.

Postby Maserati » May 6th, 2009, 5:10 pm

DF1_2nR wrote:^^^ Yeah boy jeez. He was really off his game today. Only one good ball into the box. Sad thing is we didn't even have anybody to adequately replace him as a sub.

his crosses were just horrible
and his free kicks need to be on target more he had a good shot though

Postby tr1ad » May 6th, 2009, 5:11 pm

hopefully the 27th will be as epic as today

Postby noshownogo » May 6th, 2009, 5:12 pm

RASC wrote:Where the hel the Chelsea fans gone? WTF

ENT!! where all de ole talk i was getting earlier bout changing my avatar :lol:

It hurting eh "pensioners", red 96.7 ( hoppa in particular ) cyar even respond yet

Postby noshownogo » May 6th, 2009, 5:14 pm

men saying dey geh cheated yes :lol:

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » May 6th, 2009, 5:15 pm

Maserati wrote:
DF1_2nR wrote:^^^ Yeah boy jeez. He was really off his game today. Only one good ball into the box. Sad thing is we didn't even have anybody to adequately replace him as a sub.

But really, is he that good of a free kick taker? I honestly haven't seen it this season. His crosses have been excellent in most matches but IMHO his ability in a free kick situation is questionable. I feel much more hopeful with Xavi standing over the ball.

All that aside. Tuner lime for the match on the 27th?

Postby tr1ad » May 6th, 2009, 5:15 pm

i hope dey get rid ah drogba yes....last year i was hopin for d same ting an nun happen

Postby Maserati » May 6th, 2009, 5:17 pm

DF1_2nR wrote:
Maserati wrote:

But really, is he that good of a free kick taker? I honestly haven't seen it this season. His crosses have been excellent in most matches but IMHO his ability in a free kick situation is questionable. I feel much more hopeful with Xavi standing over the ball.

I didn't see anyone else taking them I know Xavi use to take some good ones in the past.

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » May 6th, 2009, 5:20 pm

I goin Bootleggers, i hope allyuh back broad and cud take rile

Cuz i doh hold back :|

I hear Bootleggers owner is a diehard Man. U supporter. if I show up in my Barca jersey and we win I might get throw out after :lol:

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » May 6th, 2009, 5:20 pm

That match was pressure! But I feel sorry for Chelsea thpugh..they are the most humble of BPL Teams and dont need the English media/PFA to keep bigging dem up al the time.

Postby RASC » May 6th, 2009, 5:20 pm

HOW COME I AM NOT SEEING AS CHANGE OF AVATARS... :evil: :evil: :evil:

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » May 6th, 2009, 5:22 pm

^^^Mass suicide by Chelsea fans :lol: No internet access in the afterlife.

Postby tr1ad » May 6th, 2009, 5:23 pm

RASC,

all who did make that bet?

Postby Maserati » May 6th, 2009, 5:23 pm

Postby noshownogo » May 6th, 2009, 5:24 pm

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » May 6th, 2009, 5:26 pm

Maserati why yuh change yuh sig dred?

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » May 6th, 2009, 5:27 pm

noshownogo wrote:Image

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » May 6th, 2009, 5:28 pm

a cheque from monsieur platini will be coming the way of the norwegian ref i would imagine.

Postby Maserati » May 6th, 2009, 5:29 pm

[/img]
Last edited by Maserati on May 6th, 2009, 5:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby X_Factor » May 6th, 2009, 5:32 pm

Chelsea only have themselves to blame really..i coulda swear stern john was their striker this game with the clear goal chance he had and and missed