So the other side of sealots that brace him is the smartest gang, big up monk

Re: Youtuber Chris Must List is missing (arrested) in T&T

Postby pugboy » June 1st, 2024, 9:13 am

and prezzi

did he go by any of bakr muslims ?
like in carapo or enterprise?

Mmoney607 wrote:So the other side of sealots that brace him is the smartest gang, big up monk

Youtuber Chris Must List is missing (arrested) in T&T

Postby j.o.e » June 1st, 2024, 9:18 am

Chimera wrote:
sMASH wrote:He do the police wuk and the police feel ah a how... And they chess bunnin

for the benefit of the public that doh even matter .

if he could get information in 2 weeks that the gang members WILLINGLY give up and talk about and boast about

then why not get that info from him and use it

how come the canadian embassy eh jump out and help him?
i think he said he went into the canadian embassy and no one was there and they advise him to get on a flight asap

dem eh business with he

they cudda tell him to stay at the embassy until it was time for his flight

The first thing an embassy tells you is not to go into dem places.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » June 1st, 2024, 9:23 am

pugboy wrote:and prezzi

did he go by any of bakr muslims ?
like in carapo or enterprise?

Mmoney607 wrote:So the other side of sealots that brace him is the smartest gang, big up monk

Well he went beetham but they was only preaching peace. He didn't go in any rel Muslim area

Postby Chimera » June 1st, 2024, 10:04 am

alfa wrote:But never fear I'll be back to this thread in a few months time. If his 'info' does lead to gang men being killed/arrested and a reduction in illegal guns and crime bet yuh bottom dollar your party will be the first to boast about their first class initiatives and I'll be man enough to accept that I was wrong. As if police don't boast when they recover one rusty revolver lol
If not and you were wrong be prepared for a lil fork up talk and I hope you're man enough to do same.
After all is old talk forum right

seems that you were proven wrong within a day

the best thing to do is take a break from the forum for the rest of the year and let we forget about yuh dotish ways.

Postby zoom rader » June 1st, 2024, 10:34 am

j.o.e wrote:
Chimera wrote:
sMASH wrote:He do the police wuk and the police feel ah a how... And they chess bunnin

for the benefit of the public that doh even matter .

if he could get information in 2 weeks that the gang members WILLINGLY give up and talk about and boast about

then why not get that info from him and use it

how come the canadian embassy eh jump out and help him?
i think he said he went into the canadian embassy and no one was there and they advise him to get on a flight asap

dem eh business with he

they cudda tell him to stay at the embassy until it was time for his flight

The first thing an embassy tells you is not to go into dem places.
So trinidad is a Sĥìťĥóļë

Postby aaron17 » June 1st, 2024, 10:35 am

Future bloggers better watch out now. 'Our' g-a-n-g-s would kill them without hesitation.

Postby Chimera » June 1st, 2024, 10:38 am

well a person with sense wouldnt be doing what they doing
their embassies does warn them

if yuh harden and dont listen yuh would feel

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 1st, 2024, 10:58 am

Chimera wrote:if he could get information in 2 weeks that the gang members WILLINGLY give up and talk about and boast about

Chimera wrote:well a person with sense wouldnt be doing what they doing
their embassies does warn them

if yuh harden and dont listen yuh would feel

So you're glad he was able to get the info or no?

Postby Chimera » June 1st, 2024, 11:21 am

i glad the police have it now

i don't care how they get it

Postby pugboy » June 1st, 2024, 11:40 am

few years ago cnc3 robert dumas did a show on going up in those areas
he went walking with cops
not a person was on the streets

Postby zoom rader » June 1st, 2024, 11:46 am

aaron17 wrote:Future bloggers better watch out now. 'Our' g-a-n-g-s would kill them without hesitation.
Bloggers dont run gangs nor pander to them as the PNM does

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 1st, 2024, 11:48 am

Chimera wrote:i glad the police have it now

Make up your mind on if what he did was good or if he shouldn’t have done it at all.
This thread is about why he was arrested and charged with sedition.

Postby aaron17 » June 1st, 2024, 11:49 am

Dat would not stop the fact that the area would still bread them pests. They just fooling the ppl to show that pnm police wokin and encourage the innocent ppl in other areas to vote for them.

Postby Chimera » June 1st, 2024, 11:55 am

Chimera wrote:i glad the police have it now

Make up your mind on if what he did was good or if he shouldn’t have done it at all.
This thread is about why he was arrested and charged with sedition.

He did it for his purposes. He didn't do it for the benefit of Trinidad or the world, he do it to get views and bring in $$

The police asked him for info and to assist them realizing the kind of info he get access to

he apparently refuse to give them it

they force it out of him by hitting him a charge so he couldn't fly out

he either helping them willingly now or forcefully

i don't have to make up my mind on whether it was good or if he shouldn't have done it

that has no bearing on anything

the only thing i find good is that the police get the information from him whether willingly or forcefully, for the benefit of Trinidad.

Postby aaron17 » June 1st, 2024, 12:08 pm

'the benefit of Trinidad' ..u sounding like Rowley day bai

Postby Chimera » June 1st, 2024, 12:28 pm

u know how dred those interrogations gonna be with those fellas who get lock up ?

"so pumpy ah hear yuh have a ar 15 yuh does use to lock down d block...daz true?

"no officer daz not true i never see them kinda thing in my life"

"but.....this is not u in the video? daz not your mother house u stand up in front of? "

Postby pugboy » June 1st, 2024, 12:38 pm

they still have to prove and find hard evidence though
and can use the ol fake music vid gun?

Postby Chimera » June 1st, 2024, 1:00 pm

the videos is all they need to squeeze dem dotish youths

why allyuh so eager to lick chris must list balls?

Postby Chimera » June 1st, 2024, 1:02 pm

aaron17 wrote:'the benefit of Trinidad' ..u sounding like Rowley day bai

me eh like rowley or none of them fawkers but....

when u know about how bad things are here and how the underworld have their hands and claws in everything and could really do anything they want unless things change drastically.......

and the ONLY way things would change is when men start to get gun down.....yuh wud accept that people need to give up some rights and freedoms for a bit

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 1st, 2024, 1:03 pm

Chimera wrote:The police asked him for info and to assist them realizing the kind of info he get access to

Your assumption.
Except the charge was sedition - how does that add up?

Chimera wrote:i don't have to make up my mind on whether it was good or if he shouldn't have done it

the only thing i find good is that the police get the information from him whether willingly or forcefully, for the benefit of Trinidad.

So then you think it's good that he did it. You are also saying if he didn't do it they would not have had this info.
But you also think it's good that he got charged with sedition for revealing it.

Postby Chimera » June 1st, 2024, 1:08 pm

Chimera wrote:The police asked him for info and to assist them realizing the kind of info he get access to

Your assumption.
Except the charge was sedition - how does that add up?

Chimera wrote:i don't have to make up my mind on whether it was good or if he shouldn't have done it

So then you think it's good that he did it. You are also saying if he didn't do it they would not have had this info.
But you also think it's good that he got charged with sedition for revealing it.

i never watch out the video but i saw in the thread that his videos had subtle or veiled threats from one gang to another gang plus showing off their weapons

what is sedition?

Postby Chimera » June 1st, 2024, 1:11 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:So then you think it's good that he did it. You are also saying if he didn't do it they would not have had this info.

i said he had the information and its good the police force him to give it up.

i don't care what he get charged with, if the charges force him to give up the info then cool scene.

in a perfect world they wouldn't have needed to do that but trinidad is far from perfect.

if the police end up locking up 20 men and seizing 5 gun and kill 2-3 shooters from this and then taxpayers have to end up paying christ must list 5 million compensation for their charges.......
it was worth it

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 1st, 2024, 1:14 pm

Chimera wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:So then you think it's good that he did it. You are also saying if he didn't do it they would not have had this info.

i said he had the information and its good the police force him to give it up.

i don't care what he get charged with, if the charges force him to give up the info then cool scene.

in a perfect world they wouldn't have needed to do that but trinidad is far from perfect.

if the police end up locking up 20 men and seizing 5 gun and kill 2-3 shooters from this and then taxpayers have to end up paying christ must list 5 million compensation for their charges.......
it was worth it

So they need to invite more YouTubers like him to catch the rest?

Postby Chimera » June 1st, 2024, 1:17 pm

if thats what you get from that Duanos, i can't help explain anything to you

live safe in your bubble where you feel that extreme measures don't need to be taken locally.

hire a lawyer to help CML or something and print his face on a jersey and wear it.

the police here are severely underfunded . they get a gift of a set of valid information very easily. they force the man with the info to give it up.
how hard that is to understand?

Postby pugboy » June 1st, 2024, 1:38 pm

did you watch the cml with sandra ?

sandra himself said most cops work in stations are a woft

is only cops like himself allegedly who on the streets really know wha going on

the canadian cop said it first that we have too many cops for population size and
most sitting behind a desk instead of being on a beat

gg also said similar

Chimera wrote:if thats what you get from that Duanos, i can't help explain anything to you

live safe in your bubble where you feel that extreme measures don't need to be taken locally.

hire a lawyer to help CML or something and print his face on a jersey and wear it.

the police here are severely underfunded . they get a gift of a set of valid information very easily. they force the man with the info to give it up.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » June 1st, 2024, 1:51 pm

Chimera wrote:if thats what you get from that Duanos, i can't help explain anything to you

You really truly believe that what the police doing this "tourist" or vlogger is normal? You think is normal for police to take someone out of custody and make him go on a patrol in so called gang territory? Couldn't they have simply seized his videos and put him on the next flight out?

If the videos are going to be uploaded to youtube anyway then what's all this hullaboo about?

Postby Chimera » June 1st, 2024, 1:53 pm

its well known what kind of police Sandra really is so i don't really give much credit to anything he says but to be objective....
long ago i've had issues where i went to make a report and the detective tell me he real busy and most likely i wouldnt recover anything from what i lose and whenever i get chance to do a statement at home and drop it for him

you might say he lazy
but that day also had 4 other large robberies /break ins so i know he wasn't "lazy" just had to stretch himself as much as possible.

i believe most police are demoralized because they know they would catch a man today, risk their lives to catch him, then he would get bail and be outside normal within a week and now they may have one more person to worry about plus have to spend time going to court over and over

the high level police don't care because they well protected, don't really have to go on raids themselves and their names does get posted up on fb and in papers as having organise xyz operation

whether a man get released the next week or not they don't care cuz they getting a notch under their belt with no risk

many high level police believe that the police have their job and the lawyers have theirs

they don't care about wrongful arrest because they don't have to fight up with legal fees after, thats the lawyers and the state problem

the end justified the means

Postby Chimera » June 1st, 2024, 1:56 pm

Redress10 wrote:

You really truly believe that what the police doing this "tourist" or vlogger is normal? You think is normal for police to take someone out of custody and make him go on a patrol in so called gang territory? Couldn't they have simply seized his videos and put him on the next flight out?

If the videos are going to be uploaded to youtube anyway then what's all this hullaboo about?

the videos he uploads would be his edited videos

he would have alot of footage otherwise with people faces and locations and things they tell him not to put up

and no its not "normal" , but our level of crime these days isnt normal either

extreme circumstances call for extreme measures

that doubles girl kidnapping
do you know that the week before she was kidnapped, men shot up their location in warren, and left a phone number with the worker telling him to let the boss lady call the number or on saturday there would be consequences?

she didnt call, saturday morning first thing they kidnap her daughter and kept her for a week

those fellas delivering on their promises better than KFC , imagine gangsters tell u they coming for you on saturday and they outright come for you on saturday with no fear from the police.....

allyuh not understanding how bad trinidad is yet?
Last edited by Chimera on June 1st, 2024, 1:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Chimera » June 1st, 2024, 2:02 pm

Ent thr 4 fellas who get kill in st johns were on cmls videos?