Jah bless.

MDtuner70

Re: Zoom Rader Banned Until MAY 2023 ?

Postby MDtuner70 » June 3rd, 2022, 2:16 pm

MDtuner70 wrote:
matix wrote:
Monk BANzai wrote:
agent007 wrote:All mods should get change out by Duane. Some of them are just a waste of bandwidth and some you just don't see at all. We need to get serious about true board moderation cause eg. the nonsense I see in those political threads are not the kind of content advertisers would want to see including those nws posts.

Rotate mods on a 6 month basis if you have to but the same useless screen names can't continue normal 2022/6 and beyond.

lol yuh sure about that? we not seeing any business being dropped by advertisers inno..... Tuner is seen as one of the platforms for the pulse of the political landscape, more that FB/IG/Twitter. What we eh wanna tocuh with a ten foot pole is the Elephant in the room: Its shows just how racial we can be as a people. Those threads are used VERY MUCH during campaign season. Need to seethe pulse of the UNC/PDP/PNM supporter? open any political thread on Tuner. That is business. But i digress like a thick Venez Heaux getting $500 instead of her usual $300 for a performance....

but as i here.... lemme put some flesh to the bones of Moderation...

Here's a Prime Example: Someone calls Bluefete a Atheist MC for whatever reason, and Bluefete gets upset by this use of bandwidth and writes a mod asking that the thread/post be removed. Let's say that is done. Then others come out of the woodwork and say "but look Agent007 did call me a Mazda Hating MC some weeks ago and I was butthurt and want jostiss.." You do realize you now have to remove that post as well? So after you clean up a thread for many requests for buthurts... you have another thread that starts where butthurts are discussed, how certain members in here does have center sorf skin...that dem cyar live in Bandwidth.. (think of the height of the Coivd Silly season when the Antivaxxers thread came into being and members all but publicly lynched anyone who had a position other than "take the jab"..) ..and if we remove that thread, then you start another thread about that Butthurt....and so it goes....hence this now seven page thread where we really having alot of humour in the background as how much of a Hypocrite you all can be....And that's where its gets hilarious... EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU POSTING FOR ZOOM's PLIGHT ARE HYPOCRITES.

Lets use another Real-Life example (one that has been used time and time again) where different "creed and race"members here call Black ppl (who the rest of us automatically thinks votes for PN...um ...Anti UNC becuz dey black) different animals? from Monkey go back? Right now it have members who nodding and saying "SOOO?" ... Do you know when the reverse is done, where black members call an "creed and race" member any name, those members FLOOD/DM Mods asking for those comments to be removed?

I'd love to post DM messages but then as a mod you cant (unless in Elite's case where he used an inbox message to support a position) , because it comes with the territory. You hadda be impartial and let the masses fight it out.. for every request to remove a post or thread that a mod acts on his/her impartiality gets thrown out of the window... Not that is matters cuz some of our fields are Barren. lol

As for the NWS posts....when last was there an NWS post that screamed OMG/MEH MUDDA NOW OPEN DE BROWSER AND SEE TORTOTS!/MEH CHILE HAS BEEN MORALLY BLINDED BY WHAT HE JUST SAW!!!!!"?

But here's the thing. If a mod bans a member? other mods simply cant just un-ban him. So this is not a response to the how and why Zoom/Mario got banned. Thais between Zoom, the Mod and (if needs be) Admin.

allyuh know me. No back and forth over this, and yes you will pull this apart and demand answers/quote and requote and the same hypocritical attitude i mentioned earlier will come forth for questions which I will not answer...why?

"Cause I'm young and I'm black and my hat's real low"
Do I look like a mind reader, sir? I don't know
Am I under arrest or should I guess some more?

99 problems. Carry on.

HIIC i expect my monthly Mod remuneration to reflect for this "Word count per-Diem" entry as per the 2015 TunerMod By-Laws that was voted upon at the TriniTuner Annual General Meeting Le Gran Courland on the weekend of April 23rd, and read into law as per the Tuner Gazette On May 5th 2015.

https://youtu.be/KYa4aj4gyME

Tuner days?

Yo this is golden. A local touge run yes and to maracas too!

Bring back the old days

Apologies for the duplicates, not sure why that happened.

Maybe the Tun Tun mod can do something good on tuner for once and delete the duplicates . Thanks in advance.

Postby MaxPower » June 3rd, 2022, 2:23 pm

K74T wrote:Hey kickstart/zoom.

Jah bless.

O afternoon Zoombindras.

Welcome back

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 3rd, 2022, 2:28 pm

Zr would have had a field day on tuner with the latest bachannal

Tstt
2%
Oas
Faris company

Postby RedVEVO » June 3rd, 2022, 2:53 pm

Maybe the Dwayne can give him parole ?

ZR is into bacchanal so we can stop the bachannal

He sent this coded message to a particular moderator : 370HSSV - 0773H

Postby gastly369 » June 3rd, 2022, 3:08 pm

Aye allyuh does watch "shanti chulha queen from siparia"

I like how she does talk in 3rd person

Postby bluefete » June 3rd, 2022, 4:06 pm

Me eh know why Monk decide to call my name in his rant, nah :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

WRT the elephant in the room: I have, several times, personally called out Zoom on some of his racist posts and there are other 2NRS who have as well.

So don't label every 2NR a hypocrite because they are lobbying for Zoom.

Also, I have said before and will say again - one of the great things about this ole talk forum is that people will cuss up each other but will still lime together in a rum shop somewhere.

That is rare in many parts of the world.

Heck, you need a thick skin to comment on anything in this forum, so if you don't have one, grow a pair.

Thanks for the explanation of how the mods work.

Monk BANzai wrote:
agent007 wrote:All mods should get change out by Duane. Some of them are just a waste of bandwidth and some you just don't see at all. We need to get serious about true board moderation cause eg. the nonsense I see in those political threads are not the kind of content advertisers would want to see including those nws posts.

Rotate mods on a 6 month basis if you have to but the same useless screen names can't continue normal 2022/6 and beyond.

lol yuh sure about that? we not seeing any business being dropped by advertisers inno..... Tuner is seen as one of the platforms for the pulse of the political landscape, more that FB/IG/Twitter. What we eh wanna tocuh with a ten foot pole is the Elephant in the room: Its shows just how racial we can be as a people. Those threads are used VERY MUCH during campaign season. Need to seethe pulse of the UNC/PDP/PNM supporter? open any political thread on Tuner. That is business. But i digress like a thick Venez Heaux getting $500 instead of her usual $300 for a performance....

but as i here.... lemme put some flesh to the bones of Moderation...

Here's a Prime Example: Someone calls Bluefete a Atheist MC for whatever reason, and Bluefete gets upset by this use of bandwidth and writes a mod asking that the thread/post be removed. Let's say that is done. Then others come out of the woodwork and say "but look Agent007 did call me a Mazda Hating MC some weeks ago and I was butthurt and want jostiss.." You do realize you now have to remove that post as well? So after you clean up a thread for many requests for buthurts... you have another thread that starts where butthurts are discussed, how certain members in here does have center sorf skin...that dem cyar live in Bandwidth.. (think of the height of the Coivd Silly season when the Antivaxxers thread came into being and members all but publicly lynched anyone who had a position other than "take the jab"..) ..and if we remove that thread, then you start another thread about that Butthurt....and so it goes....hence this now seven page thread where we really having alot of humour in the background as how much of a Hypocrite you all can be....And that's where its gets hilarious... EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU POSTING FOR ZOOM's PLIGHT ARE HYPOCRITES.

Lets use another Real-Life example (one that has been used time and time again) where different "creed and race"members here call Black ppl (who the rest of us automatically thinks votes for PN...um ...Anti UNC becuz dey black) different animals? from Monkey go back? Right now it have members who nodding and saying "SOOO?" ... Do you know when the reverse is done, where black members call an "creed and race" member any name, those members FLOOD/DM Mods asking for those comments to be removed?

I'd love to post DM messages but then as a mod you cant (unless in Elite's case where he used an inbox message to support a position) , because it comes with the territory. You hadda be impartial and let the masses fight it out.. for every request to remove a post or thread that a mod acts on his/her impartiality gets thrown out of the window... Not that is matters cuz some of our fields are Barren. lol

As for the NWS posts....when last was there an NWS post that screamed OMG/MEH MUDDA NOW OPEN DE BROWSER AND SEE TORTOTS!/MEH CHILE HAS BEEN MORALLY BLINDED BY WHAT HE JUST SAW!!!!!"?

But here's the thing. If a mod bans a member? other mods simply cant just un-ban him. So this is not a response to the how and why Zoom/Mario got banned. Thais between Zoom, the Mod and (if needs be) Admin.

allyuh know me. No back and forth over this, and yes you will pull this apart and demand answers/quote and requote and the same hypocritical attitude i mentioned earlier will come forth for questions which I will not answer...why?

"Cause I'm young and I'm black and my hat's real low"
Do I look like a mind reader, sir? I don't know
Am I under arrest or should I guess some more?

99 problems. Carry on.

HIIC i expect my monthly Mod remuneration to reflect for this "Word count per-Diem" entry as per the 2015 TunerMod By-Laws that was voted upon at the TriniTuner Annual General Meeting Le Gran Courland on the weekend of April 23rd, and read into law as per the Tuner Gazette On May 5th 2015.

Postby rollingstock » June 3rd, 2022, 4:31 pm

Zoom don't bring mg into your bacchanal.
He is a self confessed tuntun.

And calling someone names despite this being an OLE talk forum depends on the context and the topic commenting on. You pushed and pushed and pushed too far. When you play those games you hadda expect the consequences.

It's clearly apparent elite is a PNM supporter, but he doesn't delve I to getting personal and name calling. I realise allyuh UNC supporters skin thin. Like to get personal and sheit but the minute the same is meted out to you is run to mod and claim victimisation.

Btw Rowley is a cornt. That name calling is ok.

Postby eliteauto » June 3rd, 2022, 5:06 pm

OP and your band of merrymen Zoom wasn't banned for name calling, nor for anything related to any reports of child abuse or PNM pedophiles. Don't bother asking me why because that's not your business.

Postby The_Honourable » June 3rd, 2022, 5:35 pm

^^^and is here conspiracies shall begin :lol:

Postby pugboy » June 3rd, 2022, 5:37 pm

more questions than answers lol

The_Honourable wrote:^^^and is here conspiracies shall begin :lol:

Postby pugboy » June 3rd, 2022, 5:37 pm

more questions than answers lol

The_Honourable wrote:^^^and is here conspiracies shall begin :lol:

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » June 3rd, 2022, 5:45 pm

Looks like Zoom let out some truths .

Postby paid_influencer » June 3rd, 2022, 5:47 pm

eliteauto wrote:OP and your band of merrymen Zoom wasn't banned for name calling, nor for anything related to any reports of child abuse or PNM pedophiles. Don't bother asking me why because that's not your business.

wheeeeeeey

Postby rollingstock » June 3rd, 2022, 6:16 pm

eliteauto wrote:OP and your band of merrymen Zoom wasn't banned for name calling, nor for anything related to any reports of child abuse or PNM pedophiles. Don't bother asking me why because that's not your business.

Oh my then it's true. He did ask for the bbc

Postby timelapse » June 3rd, 2022, 8:28 pm

This one time in tuner....

Postby De Dragon » June 5th, 2022, 9:16 am

Mod moving like Brigid Anissette George, my way or the highway. Then again, when yuh in a small pond it easy to play big fish with a little bit of power.

Postby RedVEVO » June 7th, 2022, 10:46 am

De Dragon wrote:Mod moving like Brigid Anissette George, my way or the highway. Then again, when yuh in a small pond it easy to play big fish with a little bit of power.

Zoom supporters ask what going on then thread (ched) went viral Worldwide and then " it not your bees " ?

So whose bee ness is it ?

Postby Rovin » June 7th, 2022, 11:18 am

advertisers does really sit down & read all these posts on tuner ? ... like dem have plenty spare time on their hands , i doubt even duane & d mods does do dat

agent007

Postby agent007 » June 7th, 2022, 3:47 pm

All it takes is 1 post to go viral and hit the news and you would see change from the admin side. Proper brand management takes into account several factors which can ultimately affect corporate reputation.

Everyday it's some form of bigotry, homophobia, xenophobia, racism or hate speech. You think I innocent by any means? Of course not, cause my anti-illegal imigrant stance can be viewed as xenophobic in some liberal circles.

What I'm saying is, any escalation on the 7pm news whether TV6 or CNC3, you will see advertisers pulling out. Look what our favorite celebrity chef went through recently with a popular factory..

Postby timelapse » June 7th, 2022, 4:31 pm

What's a Zoom Raider again?

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » June 7th, 2022, 4:31 pm

Zoom hit a nerve of a mod getting government contracts. Mod wants it a secret

Postby K74T » June 7th, 2022, 4:33 pm

Hi zoom/kickstart

Jah bless.

Postby pugboy » June 7th, 2022, 4:58 pm

keep the thread alive

the child abuse thread done gone dead the way of paria divers

Postby bluefete » June 7th, 2022, 5:21 pm

Somebody all up in his feelings, oui.

Postby timelapse » June 7th, 2022, 6:30 pm

bluefete wrote:

Somebody all up in his feelings, oui.
A butternut bar didn't get passed

Postby maj. tom » June 7th, 2022, 6:47 pm

Whatever it is that really happened, it occurred right here at this point.

https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=755801&p=10282476#p10282488

Postby timelapse » June 7th, 2022, 7:28 pm

I woulda ban him for clogging up the thread .All that without tags.sheesh

Postby De Dragon » June 7th, 2022, 8:07 pm

maj. tom wrote:Whatever it is that really happened, it occurred right here at this point.

https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=755801&p=10282476#p10282488

Thin skinned mods FTL!
Then the next one say if a mod ban you NO mod, and I assume this even means Duane, can;t unban you, so these little tin pot dictators and Caesars could do as they please apparently.

Postby paid_influencer » June 7th, 2022, 8:12 pm

darren was on here with 5 account talking to heself, so really I doh see ban as something so permanent