Local Government Elections 2019 Thread

Re: Local Govt Elections Date Announced : 2nd December 2019 ...

Postby zoom rader » November 11th, 2019, 8:31 pm

rspann wrote:
matr1x wrote:The venue rated for far less. Either they lying...or they overcrowd and put people in danger

We accustom with overcrowding. It's a way of life.
Yeah but de smell in dat crowd. Normal ppl will vomit.

Postby rspann » November 11th, 2019, 8:31 pm

Duke say ni99ers must not vote PNM. WTF wrong with him?

Postby Rovin » November 11th, 2019, 10:02 pm

he said something along d lines of : n____ & blck ppl like himself shud not vote pnm ...... awaits for d video to pop up on fb

Postby zoom rader » November 11th, 2019, 10:04 pm

Rovin wrote:he said something along d lines of : n____ & blck ppl like himself shud not vote pnm ...... awaits for d video to pop up on fb
I fully agree with him

Postby Rovin » November 11th, 2019, 10:12 pm

"I am asking all niggas, all black people like myself, and watch me, I am well black...not to vote PNM" Watson Solomon Duke

... around 11.05

Postby The_Honourable » November 11th, 2019, 10:41 pm

If Duke takes Tobago and decide to run in Trinidad, he will be a legit threat to the PNM since Robinson. There is a new "black-man" party on the scene so the PNM after decades now have to WORK for the afro vote.

Areas that were ignored like POS South, Laventille and Morvart will suddenly be treated better.

Postby zoom rader » November 11th, 2019, 11:58 pm

Rovin wrote:
"I am asking all niggas, all black people like myself, and watch me, I am well black...not to vote PNM" Watson Solomon Duke

... around 11.05
Don't see anything wrong with duke statement.

Ent the PNM prime Minster said the same as he was too black to be the pnm prime minister. Sad thing is PNM ppl licked it up as gospel. It attracted the powder necks and gunta votes.

Postby matr1x » November 12th, 2019, 12:12 am

Pnm candidate walk through. I ask him if he was lost. The lagoon was the other way.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 12th, 2019, 5:39 am

and men ban me for saying the "N" word but DUKE all over the place with it...I guess loins were stirred up in here.....also.....also

ent shitlickers was the one who told Duke that he should be ashamed because he has a criminal charge and wants to run the country....BUT...BUT marlene was appointed campaign manager.....slap meh and wake meh up nah

Postby zoom rader » November 12th, 2019, 6:55 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:and men ban me for saying the "N" word but DUKE all over the place with it...I guess loins were stirred up in here.....also.....also

ent shitlickers was the one who told Duke that he should be ashamed because he has a criminal charge and wants to run the country....BUT...BUT marlene was appointed campaign manager.....slap meh and wake meh up nah
Well on tuner it's easier to use PNM ppl

Postby j.o.e » November 12th, 2019, 3:28 pm

The_Honourable wrote:If Duke takes Tobago and decide to run in Trinidad, he will be a legit threat to the PNM since Robinson. There is a new "black-man" party on the scene so the PNM after decades now have to WORK for the afro vote.

Areas that were ignored like POS South, Laventille and Morvart will suddenly be treated better.

Duke? Doh make me laugh nah

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 12th, 2019, 3:52 pm

Tbh, Duke could actually stir some loins in Bago...idk bout Trinidad(maybe depending on what goes on for local)...and well who knows if his "ni$$@" rant would work for/against him

Postby De Dragon » November 12th, 2019, 4:35 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Tbh, Duke could actually stir some loins in Bago...idk bout Trinidad(maybe depending on what goes on for local)...and well who knows if his "ni$$@" rant would work for/against him

Yes, they do adore rapists there, even elected one as PM.

Postby Rovin » November 12th, 2019, 6:39 pm

here is not merica & ppl dont like to hear that word in public even though we daily hear it often on tv\movies & in songs .... so it will work against duke , go read some of d comments on fb

Postby Rovin » November 12th, 2019, 6:47 pm

anybody hearing any unc ads ? , so far i only hearing pnm right thru , their election machinery in full gear , they eh making joke

whatever happened to campaign financing reform ? , been hearing dat talk for d past 2 decades ....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 12th, 2019, 6:57 pm

The entire valencia stretch filled with pnm flags...90.5, 102.1 etc etc....only "we getting it done"

Not from unc...nothing...I doh even know if they have a song

Postby The_Honourable » November 12th, 2019, 8:02 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:The entire valencia stretch filled with pnm flags...90.5, 102.1 etc etc....only "we getting it done"

Yuh understand? pnm spending that paper and Peter C Lewis getting a good raise.

But UNC more on facebook, and Squeezy Rankin bring out something for them so we might hear it soon.

Rovin wrote:anybody hearing any unc ads ? , so far i only hearing pnm right thru , their election machinery in full gear , they eh making joke

whatever happened to campaign financing reform ? , been hearing dat talk for d past 2 decades ....

Campaign finance reform ent? That syrian financing to mamaguy pnmites...

Postby paid_influencer » November 12th, 2019, 8:09 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:The entire valencia stretch filled with pnm flags...90.5, 102.1 etc etc....only "we getting it done"

historically, when a ruling party roll out spending like that, they going to lorse the election.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 12th, 2019, 9:16 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:and men ban me for saying the "N" word but DUKE all over the place with it...I guess loins were stirred up in here.....also.....also

Well on tuner it's easier to use PNM ppl

Not only tuner....balisier house too

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » November 12th, 2019, 10:28 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Tbh, Duke could actually stir some loins in Bago...idk bout Trinidad(maybe depending on what goes on for local)...and well who knows if his "ni$$@" rant would work for/against him

And characters like you adore and worship men like Goat man and Barrie so no real difference

Postby The_Honourable » November 13th, 2019, 1:16 am

For your entertainment, Watson Duke was on power 102 when an old pnm decide to froth up and walk out :lol:

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » November 13th, 2019, 1:16 am

paid_influencer wrote:

historically, when a ruling party roll out spending like that, they going to lorse the election.

AhHa! Dis man know d ting self. :drinking: :drinking:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 13th, 2019, 4:58 am

D Diesel Report wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:

AhHa! Dis man know d ting self. :drinking: :drinking:

I won't say so...PNM spend some $$ in 2015 and GT

Postby Rovin » November 13th, 2019, 10:55 am

poo nm eh lorsing nutten

they winning LGE & GE outright , unc may actually lose some of what they currently have ....

Postby Rovin » November 13th, 2019, 12:57 pm

hear this kant stewy nuh , just in time for election ent .....

'Kamla's Government spied on all of us' says Stuart

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/k ... ium=social

Trinidad and Tobago citizens should be alarmed that the United National Congress (UNC) may have used data mining to spy on citizens and track their behaviour leading up to the 2015 general elections, says National Security Minister Stuart Young.

Kammy
Opposition Leader Kamla Persad-Bissessar.
Young held at press conference on Wednesday and the Ministry’s Port of Spain headquarters to reveal the claims in a book written by former company data consultant Christopher Wylie who named Trinidad and Tobago as one of the countries involved in the Cambridge Analytica scandal.

Stuart said, “Today it is with somewhat of a heavy heart that I called this press conference. That someone thrusted with the responsibility and duty to protect citizens and lead charged of the Government would abuse certain apparatus of State and use State assets to get behind what we the citizens doing on a daily basis minute by minute.”

Reading from Willie’s recently published tell-all book “Mindf**k” Cambridge Analytica and the Plot to Break America”, Young said the act was diabolical and sinister.

He said the Peoples Partnership government allowed company to gain access, through this country’s telecommunication servers, to tap in to see citizens smart phones and computers anywhere in the Trinidad and Tobago at any time.

“This means if you were conducting banking transactions, they can see pin. If you were surfing the internet they have direct access to not only your historical information but real time access to what you were doing.

It gave the UNC access to blackmail and to extort persons compromised by their browsing history,” he said.

In his book, Wylie claimed, “We were spying, pure and simple with cover from the Trinidadian leader.”

He wrote that the leaders knew it a tool was built to forecast behaviour they could use it in elections.

“They weren’t just focused on future criminals, they also wanted to zero in on future political supporter,” Young read.

Wylie admitted, in his book, that the Trinidad and Tobago government was violating the privacy of all its citizens in one swoop.

“The raw census would obviously be useful for the project but it wasn’t a resource we could expect to have available to us in developed countries. Privacy is a concern usually reserved for the rich,” he wrote.

Wylie wrote, “Not surprisingly, it was a lot of porn. People were browsing everything imaginable, including the culturally specific ‘Trini Porn’.”

Stuart
Minister of National Security Stuart Young reads from “Mindf*ck: Cambridge Analytica and the Plot to Break America” Book by Christopher Craig Wylie and Christopher Wylie.

Photo: Robert Taylor
Young reminded citizens that in 2015, leading up to the general elections, people were receiving text messages and calls from UNC political leader Kamla Persad-Bissessar.

In an interview with the media, UNC MP Rodney Charles, said he was not aware of the book and asked for more specifics on Wylie’s claims.

Postby zoom rader » November 13th, 2019, 1:15 pm

^^^ horse 5hit

Postby De Dragon » November 13th, 2019, 1:26 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

And characters like you adore and worship men like Goat man and Barrie so no real difference

I don't adore or worship men, only Jah, but it seems that just like your stink PNM idols, you seem to have a problem with people's sexual preferences. This is all the more strange since gargling of JUHN Scarfy's opal 'nads is a regular thing for you.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 13th, 2019, 1:47 pm

After 4 plus years

Kamla spied on the entire country
Threat to kill pm

What next...for general next year we might hear something else more retarded

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » November 13th, 2019, 3:34 pm

Data analytics isn't uncommon. Their are 3red party applications taking way more data than that on a daily basis. The screen shot below is off my phone and shows blocker data request for 2 days.
20191113_153253.jpeg

Postby Rovin » November 13th, 2019, 5:35 pm

they say during d 5yrs of kamla she teef out d treasury & all d corruption talk etc , yet 4yrs pee nm eh provide evidence to prove nutten & get nobody lock up for their alleged wrong doings ....... we gettin it done :roll: