"Official" POLICE & Police Commisioner Related Matters thread ...

Re: "Official" GARY GRIFFITH & POLICE related matters thread ...

Postby Dizzy28 » December 30th, 2019, 8:54 am

Gary so stush he doh even know Pennywise don't sell clothes

Postby Les Bain » December 30th, 2019, 9:19 am

Man musbe a big picture thinker. Ent it have a Rattans in Pennywise Plaza?

Postby rspann » December 30th, 2019, 10:05 am

Rovin wrote:they doh really hadda do much crime fighting & running down criminals inno , its jes their presence we need which will give ppl a lil relieve to move around a lil stressful ....

Friday evening I was telling the DCP crime the same thing. He agrees presence will curtail crime, but says you can't get the police to do it and you can't watch them all the time. Everybody goes to work and do what they want.

Postby Rovin » December 30th, 2019, 10:58 am

rspann wrote:
Rovin wrote:they doh really hadda do much crime fighting & running down criminals inno , its jes their presence we need which will give ppl a lil relieve to move around a lil stressful ....

Friday evening I was telling the DCP crime the same thing. He agrees presence will curtail crime, but says you can't get the police to do it and you can't watch them all the time. Everybody goes to work and do what they want.

:o

body cams will solve this & alot of other problems ... whats d hold up with that

so some of dem police jes like other govt workers , they get a govt wuk so they feel they cud do bare minimum to pass d time & collect pay

when i see groups of 4-5 police walking together it gives d impression like they themselves fraid criminals so they grouping together , a pair of cops walking around together shud be enough

this yr i sure we got about 300 new police so we suppose to see a bunch of them all over , cant tell me dat 300 retired so this new set jes replenishing d retirees

what about dem 200 new motorbikes , i dont see any passing here in chaguanas so where are they being used , even if they allowed 1\2 to be used so far where are they ?

i not police bashing eh : i support them but these questions need answers .... :|

Postby rspann » December 30th, 2019, 11:03 am

Call 482 GARY and ask him but if he tell you yuh wife buying clothes in pennywise, I don't know what to tell you.

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2019, 11:10 am

Rovin wrote:
rspann wrote:

:o

body cams will solve this & alot of other problems ... whats d hold up with that

so some of dem police jes like other govt workers , they get a govt wuk so they feel they cud do bare minimum to pass d time & collect pay

when i see groups of 4-5 police walking together it gives d impression like they themselves fraid criminals so they grouping together , a pair of cops walking around together shud be enough

this yr i sure we got about 300 new police so we suppose to see a bunch of them all over , cant tell me dat 300 retired so this new set jes replenishing d retirees

what about dem 200 new motorbikes , i dont see any passing here in chaguanas so where are they being used , even if they allowed 1\2 to be used so far where are they ?

i not police bashing eh : i support them but these questions need answers .... :|
The new bikes are used for private use on the truckers and Minsters hoe runs

Postby pugboy » December 30th, 2019, 11:31 am

you real bright boi
i think you could apply ttps as a detective

Les Bain wrote:Man musbe a big picture thinker. Ent it have a Rattans in Pennywise Plaza?

Postby Rovin » December 30th, 2019, 11:33 am

allyuh haters give d man a ease nuh ... :|

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/gary-vex-over-party-critics-hope-you-prepared-to-get/article_70ebe2fe-2b05-11ea-ad6e-4fb11b5b1487.html?fbclid=IwAR0M2-lXM39nU8q_E2mMayAIyH4kWSBnZvCQWiPlnS0UmLugmmm2tRuD4qA#utm_campaign=blox&utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=social

Gary vex over party critics: 'Hope you prepared to get what you ask for'

In an apparent response to the comments over his lavish Christmas cocktail party last Saturday, Police Commissioner Gary Griffith has posted a statement on his Facebook page, hinting that was considering quitting.

Some who saw the photographs of the party, and a video of Griffith singing wanted to know who funded the event, who selected the guests, and why was the party held at the end of one of the bloodiest years in the country's modern history.

Questions were also asked about the presence of guests charged with rape, sedition, serious indecency and corruption.

The following is what he wrote:

linton

Postby linton » December 30th, 2019, 12:10 pm

redvevo hack Gary facebook account?

linton

Postby linton » December 30th, 2019, 12:22 pm

Nobody could say a damn thing. He could hug up Jac although Rowley says jack is wanted. He could hug up Duk

although Rowley call him rapist . Iwa selling diesel, Gopeesin accused of wife beating and party at such a crucial time.

Is true, the city could bun dong, we jammin still.

Postby hydroep » December 30th, 2019, 12:24 pm

Gary real emo for a police commissioner yes.

Still waiting on him to whack one of dem highfalutin cockroaches from the west though. Like he bug spray doh wuk up on dat side...:|

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » December 30th, 2019, 12:45 pm

Gary done realise that he cah do nuttin, so he trying to save face.

Postby Gladiator » December 30th, 2019, 12:50 pm

Welcome to public life GG... if you cant't stand the heat better get out of the kitchen!!!

Postby Dizzy28 » December 30th, 2019, 1:19 pm

That reads like a Run Down piece oui!!

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » December 30th, 2019, 1:19 pm

81285024_1408723549292470_1316722293031829504_n.jpg
80622785_1408723592625799_8420451381453783040_o.jpg

Postby maj. tom » December 30th, 2019, 1:23 pm

Whatever credibility he thought he had... it soon disappearing. The man getting on like a blasted woman in every single one of his posts. Yuh would swear is a drama tranny yuh fighting with on the internet. And apparently the 540 murders this year have concern with his facebook posts. The murderers like dey does follow him and it changes their life situations. What was that long drama he posted today about? That changing anything but his own feelings?

Steups. Best he set up twitter and start ranting like Trump.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » December 30th, 2019, 1:30 pm

yep an all the while looking for excuses. Judge him on the murder rate he said, then by his own definition he is a failure who like many other jus like to bump up dey gum.
Dem SORT only activating when is rich/govt ppl or there chirren get affected by crime and if ah police get lick down.
where the no stone unturned approach in findin the killers of Skeete or Dole or Sand or countless others who lost their life or have been robbed.

All da time to bump gum on social media an eh doin he wok and den wa complain bout d wok, daiz jus like dem office oman an dem.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 30th, 2019, 1:46 pm

daxt0r wrote:^^
yep an all the while looking for excuses. Judge him on the murder rate he said, then by his own definition he is a failure who like many other jus like to bump up dey gum.
Dem SORT only activating when is rich/govt ppl or there chirren get affected by crime and if ah police get lick down.
where the no stone unturned approach in findin the killers of Skeete or Dole or Sand or countless others who lost their life or have been robbed.

All da time to bump gum on social media an eh doin he wok and den wa complain bout d wok, daiz jus like dem office oman an dem.

Didn't Dole die in a shoot out with Police though

Postby De Dragon » December 30th, 2019, 1:57 pm

The worst type of panty man, the thin skinned one. apparently his claim of not running down every passing car doesn't apply to FarseBook. He is rapidly turning into Stephen Williams, just an obnoxious version.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » December 30th, 2019, 2:08 pm

daxt0r wrote:^^

Didn't Dole die in a shoot out with Police though

yea but where the follow up to ensure they didn't kill him in cold blood and then cover it up as the TTPS has been found to be doin in the past, old habits die hard.
a murder is a murder doesn't matter who it is, investigations should be treated same way.
sadly normal pleb like we on 2nr here just like a gangster when murdered, all we hear is "investigations are continuing", blasted young an restless treatment the public getting.

Postby rspann » December 30th, 2019, 2:19 pm

Well is it "Versace" or "Claudia Pegus?".

Postby pugboy » December 30th, 2019, 2:25 pm

^I now see that

maybe he get confused because Pegus was in the party but who knows

he getting emo with a lil troll
he need to be on the forum here
Duane need to invite him over here to get a lil ole talk and thicken up he skin

Postby Dizzy28 » December 30th, 2019, 2:37 pm

pugboy wrote:^I now see that

maybe he get confused because Pegus was in the party but who knows

he getting emo with a lil troll
he need to be on the forum here
Duane need to invite him over here to get a lil ole talk and thicken up he skin

As a devil's advocate - Are we certain its really GG?

Postby rspann » December 30th, 2019, 3:14 pm

Who else will defend Nicole D-G?

Postby 16 cycles » December 30th, 2019, 3:16 pm

cnc3 account 1000 times more savage than Gary....he should hire them to answer and concentrate on more important things...

antlind

Postby antlind » December 30th, 2019, 3:19 pm

16 cycles wrote:cnc3 account 1000 times more savage than Gary....he should hire them to answer and concentrate on more important things...

I agree. He is falling into the social media trap. Arguing on the internet is for retards. He really needs to focus on making a difference in 2020 or else we all in trouble.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 30th, 2019, 3:44 pm

rspann wrote:Who else will defend Nicole D-G?

Maybe its Nicole herself!!
Real man out there is really they wife controlling they social media accts

Postby rspann » December 30th, 2019, 4:08 pm

I would've said any of the two of them, BUT, that woman behaviour...........

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » December 30th, 2019, 4:12 pm

I feel safer, especially when gary and stew chinee was moving like bad boys for carnival.
81772873_10157769573029618_6496785763512877056_o.jpg

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2019, 4:12 pm

rspann wrote:I would've said any of the two of them, BUT, that woman behaviour...........
But the PNM prime Minster behaves the same way and even has jammet qualities