Pick Up Lines for Vene

Re: Pick Up Lines for Vene

Postby rspann » June 19th, 2019, 5:18 pm

eliteauto wrote:oh gord, I happy for the man eh but he was moving too excited, like he cyah wait to sampat :lol: :lol:

Toro para papeles?

Postby rspann » June 19th, 2019, 5:33 pm

eliteauto wrote:oh gord, I happy for the man eh but he was moving too excited, like he cyah wait to sampat :lol: :lol:

Dais not Mariela who give you extra honey mustard by Royal Castle? It coulda be you standing there if you didn't have yuh head on.

Postby RedVEVO » June 20th, 2019, 1:16 am

In times of War men are allowed to have many wives .

Venezuela is technically in a civil war .

Legalize civil marriages from 1 wife to 2 .

A popular well know Prophet had 62 wives .

Google it .

Postby 88sins » June 20th, 2019, 4:24 am

Los maricones esta llegado.
Dios mio, salvar mi pais por favor.

Postby RedVEVO » June 20th, 2019, 8:18 am

Trini raping Vene now .... ???? !!!!!!

In the last episode ..

Trini robbing Chinese supermarkets

Trini is stank & nasty people ..

And now tusty with rape :roll: :roll:

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/lo ... 5ab7c.html

Postby MaxPower » June 20th, 2019, 9:46 am

^ Tusty yes, but more jealousy and anger. As my friend Chalice stated in another post, these stink Trinidadians feel it is their right to rape and harass these women.

E.g of Trini Rapists - creole boys, dark khoolie boys who live in creole boys area, yellow eyes and teeth, gingivitis, oily face, stinkin smell, sufferers, rejected constantly from females, unemployed, STDs, etc etc etc.....just fhuckin disgusting.

These ppl need to be found, tortured in the most inhumane way, video taped for their families and the world to see.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 20th, 2019, 9:50 am

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 20th, 2019, 10:08 am

Yes, I am thinking of offering some type of reward for these people to be found.
Asking on trini pages is of no use, because 99% of the comments blame the woman and accuse her of lying and prostitution.
Just look at the type of nasty stink looking people who commented on the Newsday article.
And the reporter is also a little homo for intentionally leaving out details to make it look like the Vene was wrong.

As 88shrimps or one of them boys said, the venez have their own means of social media/whatsapp group/fb group/etc, so I want to tell one of the women living near us to send out the word in espanol
And I would only offer a reward to find and expose the people.

If Juan and Carlos decide to chop out the stinking hands that beat up and molest the woman, finger by finger, inch by inch until he crying for mammy, that's not my problem. In fact I will support Juan/Carlos because it means one less stink rapist.

Remember I described this EXACT situation in another post and men beat up.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 20th, 2019, 10:34 am

The grimy and greasy quickly trying to find their home and work address so they could go on a raping spree.

VII

Postby VII » June 20th, 2019, 10:52 am

[quote="Blaze d Chalice"]

You seem impressed, sad bro ..

VII

Postby VII » June 20th, 2019, 11:08 am

There are more better looking smarter sexier women in this random pic from today's paper than those over made-up circus characters in that vid ..even the thick reds in the grey suit on right would look better than that sour spanish twerking in the pink outfit looking like she just escaped from 'The Hills Have Eyes' reunion party...not to mention others in the pic..

don't get me wrong of course there are many nice looking Venes too,but posting some low level low ethic putas like if they're something to crave or sought-after seems very disturbing to me..obviously the T&T romance front has been hard on some of you guys..by all means go get a Spanish if you desire,make mass,I've had my share too,but don't try to tell me any Vene jagabat with tusty eyes looking for any Trini fool to latch on to better than my sweet Trini woman..not a fack..

Any fool can acquire a hungry fair-skin Vene even without google translate..
Last edited by VII on June 20th, 2019, 11:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 20th, 2019, 11:44 am

This one have indo-trini women frothing.
She sounds like a disgustingly obese, bedridden pig, that accustom bobolizing she dark qoolie boy raj.

Me, impressed?
I have no interest in Venezuelan woman other than their work ethics.
That doesn't mean that I will definitely decline if offered the 'empanada' - (I might take the offer JUST because it's not trini)
Sure there are pretty and no so pretty ones. But then why are all the stink trini women getting so defensive?
You only seeing videos of venes and comments from trinis.
No venes on them pages to defend themselves, is just a whole bunch of hateful trinis spewing their garbage.

but posting some low level low ethic putas like if they're something to crave or sought-after seems very disturbing to me
I don't know if they are low level or high level. It doesn't matter, because most trinis see all of them as 'low level putas' regardless and want to rape. Not become friends or relationship or marry, or help get familiar with the place or help with translation. Rape and Molest.

Remember the local "Fappening?" There were a lot of 'smart' local girls in there that you wouldn't call 'low-level' yet there they were opening up their bamcees for everyone to see the black-battam finish.

I am more depressed than impressed.
What impresses me about these people is their ability to work hard despite their uphill battle.
What depresses me is that trini pests think that because these people are 'poor' and 'refugees' they supposed to stay lock up inside 24/7, and not allowed to enjoy themselves.
The slightest effort a Vene woman makes to try to find joy in this chithole, angry dirty trinis quick to bawl "But dem not suffering!!!!"
Like they think a person is NOT poor or in problems, UNLESS they have the trini-sufferer look - pants at the ankles with 4 set of drawers, or coconut oil flowing freely down the slicked back side path etc.
Oh yeah and the diseases and poor hygiene of trinis is understood.

VII

Postby VII » June 20th, 2019, 11:58 am

Work hard that's why they can't work hard and fix their own country ? That's why with all their fertile land and other resources they have to run to other countries..My Trini relatives are doing better than them in Venezuela right now,they're using the land,and they are fighting..

So ironic that Venes coming here supposedly for their family and my Trini relatives staying in Vene for they Vene family children etc...you telling me about hard work,the only thing influencing more positive behavior is simple economics created by their numbers,they know they have to work harder..

Mind you I support these people and happy they can find hope here and look at it as an opportunity to show the world we are actually even ore sophisticated than many more advanced countries where humanity and peaceful coexistence is concerned,I like that there are romantic options to all,I am mixed,my kids are mixed, so I like that we will have more mixed people and a boost to our already exotic looking lady stocks..

but I've had it with self hating Trinis only bad-talking our own and singing the praises of people from a crime ridden brutal failed state as if they are the standard of excellence and example,not ah sheit,you losers not capable of engaging and attracting similarly attractive Trini women and I don;t mind,but again stop acting like these people are some prize to behold..

Like allyuh self but hush allyuh nasty mouth..

And I'm glad that other than Carib girls doing a job or the odd sexy looking rumshop fly,no pretty Trini woman thinks she has to wine down in any random hawk and spit rumshop to display herself for adoption,there are places where you can see gorgeous women performing and having even more fun than that..

VII

Postby VII » June 20th, 2019, 12:45 pm

Puerto-Ordaz March 2019, my dad's first set of kids celebrating their Vene mother's birthday,they were all born in T&T,out of 5 in Vene two girls/ladies who lived in T&T till the mid 2000's and more connected to my dad here up till he died in 2001 have new Trini passports with US and Canadian visas and consult with their Trini banks ,collect retirement benefits etc..but they decided to stay and help hold down the family fort instead in support of their wider Vene family,the boys were more entrenched in Vene so kinda drifted away from Trinidad as they pursued their businesses,they used to come often in the late 80's- late 90's..one has 5 big buses/maxi and one into minerals,materials,scrap ,riverboats,agriculture you name it,today he may have a crane tomorrow he may have a tunneling machine from some old mine.

They face the same challenges as any other Vene but decided that the greater good for the family and country is to stay and fight,we own a farm with many good houses that can easily accommodate them and their lifestyle in Cumoto...all they ask for if we wanna send is can foods and certain medication,my brother drives to Brazil and get supplies at times.

This is what hard working people make possible even in the worst of times..

My nephew and niece on either side of the old lady,one of my big sis kids,they not much younger than me,also have nieces older than me from another of my dad's ex's..lol.

That's one of my big bros and his daughter,he owns the maxis,him and the other are the family leaders,they have land with crops and livestock,i have pics and vids the other one sent me from Christmas,they were squeezing fresh oranges by the hundreds for chaser and roasting whole pigs,I am trying to get vid,seems like I deleted them on phone..not one of those girls gonna be run into some man's arm flashing a lil cash..

Don't get me wrong again,I know not everyone will have the will courage or basic means to do what my Trini family is doing in Vene,but what they are doing is stopping the younger ones from having to roam and sell their bodies and souls as so many here and elsewhere and that says a lot about what may dad and T&T instilled in them ,so don't come here and only talk the negatives about our country and people,and only talk positives about another country and their people..a failed one at that..
Last edited by VII on June 20th, 2019, 3:05 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 20th, 2019, 1:01 pm

Well in that same trend of thought, what is the reason so many trinis run to miami toronto and london to do the same things the venes doing?
If things so hard in trinidad, how come the venes and chinese coming here and managing?
Why the trinis don't stay and fix their country instead of running to other people one?

And for the record,
I didn't just get up one day and decide to support the venes.
I also didn't just get up one day and decide to support the chinese.
Same with them food selling syrians.

It is the mentality of the majority of trinis that is disgusting.
Apply that same mentality to chinese, white, arabs, japanese etc and you would get the same result.
I would 'hate on them' for the same reason.

Your environment and situation might be different than mine.
I was taught to hate trinis and distance myself from them, by guess who? Trinis themselves.
I mentioned all this in another thread so i wont repost.
When you meet someone in 'forin' who was born in trini, but never lived long enough to adopt the mentality, the difference is night and day.

And skinning your ca ca hole for money is not really a bad thing.
When you have nothing and no one is helping you financially, you would accept any kind of job.
It just goes to show how serious your situation is.
No sane vene just goes into a bar and say "I want a job to skin meh caka whole on stage."
Its just the virgin/pervert employers in Trinidad that offer them that type of job.

Postby 88sins » June 20th, 2019, 1:01 pm

VII wrote:Work hard that's why they can't work hard and fix their own country ? That's why with all their fertile land and other resources they have to run to other countries..My Trini relatives are doing better than them in Venezuela right now,they're using the land,and they are fighting..

So ironic that Venes coming here supposedly for their family and my Trini relatives staying in Vene for they Vene family children etc...you telling me about hard work,the only thing influencing more positive behavior is simple economics created by their numbers,they know they have to work harder..

Mind you I support these people and happy they can find hope here and look at it as an opportunity to show the world we are actually even ore sophisticated than many more advanced countries where humanity and peaceful coexistence is concerned,I like that there are romantic options to all,I am mixed,my kids are mixed, so I like that we will have more mixed people and a boost to our already exotic looking lady stocks..

but I've had it with self hating Trinis only bad-talking our own and singing the praises of people from a crime ridden brutal failed state as if they are the standard of excellence and example,not ah sheit,you losers not capable of engaging and attracting similarly attractive Trini women and I don;t mind,but again stop acting like these people are some prize to behold..

Like allyuh self but hush allyuh nasty mouth..

And I'm glad that other than Carib girls doing a job or the odd sexy looking rumshop fly,no pretty Trini woman thinks she has to wine down in any random hawk and spit rumshop to display herself for adoption,there are places where you can see gorgeous women performing and having even more fun than that..

boi, you are one bright fella. But you trying to educate idiots that have a hollow cranial cavity, some might say yuh fighting a losing battle

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 20th, 2019, 1:06 pm

Well since you is the Minister of Education, answer this one.

"If things so hard in trinidad, how come the venes and chinese coming here and managing?
Why the trinis don't stay and fix their country instead of running to other people one?"

And if trini women so attractive, why do they spend so much time trying to look like a different race?
Wig/weave/straighten/bleach hair, and bleach skin, colored contacts, overexposed pics and dumb filters etc.

VII

Postby VII » June 20th, 2019, 1:46 pm

Trinis making lemonade with the sour lemon that is Venezuela,had my brothers and sisters not been there the family would have dispersed and lost like many other Vene families who prefer to run into the arms of the highest bidder anywhere leaving all behind ..

That's my other brother Wilfredo,the hundreds of orange man,he knows where to find the best chaser in Venezuela,and T&T own ain't better..he'll get you whole roasted pigs too (looking for that vid)...the Guardia robbed him his phone in a roadblock and seasch on his way to a gold mine area..sis just told me..

Defiance and dignity with a smile in the face of despair,as Trini as it get's..

For those of you who have failed to motivate and inspire the best or worst of T&T from women to workers,you gotta ask yourself if you yourself are capable of inspiring anyone other than with hand gestures,three word sentences and google-translate,maybe your'e just another side of the negative Trini coin and you just getting what you give. The Trini spirit is unparalleled, you just gotta know how to tap into it,and as we have seen in the worst of times it is the Trini spirit that shines bright in the chaos..No Vene worker will support you like a die hard Trini employee that's there in thick and thin,no beautiful and glamorous Vene woman gonna support you if you suffering..These aren't just opinions or feelings,this has been my life for a few struggling years,this is a true Trini experience ,but with a direct line of sight to Vene and Venezuelans for very clear perspective...,..

Toast to Moms,living her last days in dignity in the hardest times in her country thanks to her Trini born, bred and raised children..Alfonso in green is he life-blood of the family and the most fun guy you could meet,first Trini I ever heard using 'Skunt' as he described his run-ins with Guyanese and Vene bandits every time he visited or we visited,hard working boys,all my dad's boys are..and like him we seem to have it really hard along the way to ultimate success,never wavered,never dabbled in the illegal,any Vene here could link a Trini with guns and drugs today,my Trini Vene family have no interest in that.. https://vimeo.com/343497705
Last edited by VII on June 20th, 2019, 5:16 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » June 20th, 2019, 2:25 pm

VII making the most sort of sense in this forum.

Man giving yuh a first hand account of the situation as well.

A girl who skinning the bamcee in tnt was always gonna be skinning the bamcee regardless of the situation in vene.

You all just think they elite because of their skin colour.

Postby bluefete » June 20th, 2019, 3:11 pm

VII: Ah cud get a coconut from dat tree to plant? Serious.

PS: It cud come wit de magnificent backgrounds in de piccure? (Just Kidding)
Last edited by bluefete on June 20th, 2019, 3:20 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby bluefete » June 20th, 2019, 3:18 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:And if trini women so attractive, why do they spend so much time trying to look like a different race? Wig/weave/straighten/bleach hair, and bleach skin, colored contacts, overexposed pics and dumb filters etc.

They are only following what the USA tells them they have to do to look good.

Poor self-esteem to start with. Then poor self-image.

I so admire women who revel in their natural everything and as they get older, do not feel the need to surgicalize(TM) themselves.

Postby 88sins » June 20th, 2019, 3:34 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Well since you is the Minister of Education, answer this one.

"If things so hard in trinidad, how come the venes and chinese coming here and managing?
Why the trinis don't stay and fix their country instead of running to other people one?"

And if trini women so attractive, why do they spend so much time trying to look like a different race?
Wig/weave/straighten/bleach hair, and bleach skin, colored contacts, overexposed pics and dumb filters etc.

So up to now like you never really figured out why the other islanders call T&T little New York.

Anyway, go get yourself a nice vene chica since you so love them. Just doh look for sympathy when she decides she want one setta plastic surgery and if you can't afford to give she that she leave you.
or even better, after you give she it she trade up and leave yuh for a man with more money.

VII

Postby VII » June 20th, 2019, 4:01 pm

bluefete wrote:VII: Ah cud get a coconut from dat tree to plant? Serious.
]https://i.postimg.cc/KzGL9kcP/20190323-151907.jpg

Possible you know..will have to see who's coming and when and if by boat or plane...they normally use planes but they have relatives that come by boat and get things here and go back...will have to find out..

The man's land has a riverbank like a beach...cost him peanuts years ago..he probably even paid with actual peanuts lol..

honestly I losing respect for Venes everyday,if they could turn their backs and walk away from all that for KFC ,coca-cola and cosmetics on tap,who is you,who is T&T ? The one's here very selfish,greedy always want second helping,and self-absorbed people generally ,prone to do anything for money,male and female,coincidence that those are the types running here? Makes sense..

VII

Postby VII » June 20th, 2019, 5:26 pm

Redress10 wrote:VII making the most sort of sense in this forum.

Man giving yuh a first hand account of the situation as well.

A girl who skinning the bamcee in tnt was always gonna be skinning the bamcee regardless of the situation in vene.

You all just think they elite because of their skin colour.

Yes bro,and good points there,it's getting even clearer now..the skin-bamcee connotation always drives home a point ! :)

Postby bluefete » June 21st, 2019, 7:41 am

No probs. You can always PM me if they are coming. Much appreciated.

VII wrote:
bluefete wrote:VII: Ah cud get a coconut from dat tree to plant? Serious.
]https://i.postimg.cc/KzGL9kcP/20190323-151907.jpg

Possible you know..will have to see who's coming and when and if by boat or plane...they normally use planes but they have relatives that come by boat and get things here and go back...will have to find out..

The man's land has a riverbank like a beach...cost him peanuts years ago..he probably even paid with actual peanuts lol..

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » June 21st, 2019, 8:00 am

Skanky wrote:
kstt wrote:FB_IMG_1559214512282.jpg

Trinis really are some of the lowest forms of life on Earth.

I know a woman who is 100% trini but looks vene.
Every single day she goes out in public is all kinds of harassment since she was born.
Since these vennies in the news now the abuse has gotten worse..is mami,hola,mamacita all kind of fcukery.Every man in Trinidad feel they are some kind of loverboy now.
Every passing vehicle with men staring and more than a few making comments...all kinds of nasty comments....every fcuking day,every fcuking time she goes out into the public.

Trinis don't really know how vile they are.
Ah feel is yuh gyal u b talking bout inno i cud hear the agony in the text u type lol

Postby K74T » June 21st, 2019, 9:31 am

Prime example - wo20s

Postby RedVEVO » June 23rd, 2019, 11:30 am

Ok time to talk straight ..

Trini have a set of illiterate and ignorant youths ..
They have no no education and PNM or UNC or Adult education is free .
They only want fast money and to rank etc., and boat ride and cosas they cannot afford.

They look at people who work hard, have a business which is hard work and think it happen by magic .

Then comes the Trini women - 100% Gold digging Bit's.
They 97% overweight and with attitude yet they living in a shack .
And fea.

Vene women come and is competition .
They are muy hermosa and cultured and well mannered .
And these are the ghetto ones !!!!!!!

So again I talking to the educated, professional men

Talk to them, treat them good and change the Trini landscape .

Kinda like COP political party .

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2019, 11:39 am

RedVEVO wrote:^^

Ok time to talk straight ..

Trini have a set of illiterate and ignorant youths ..
They have no no education and PNM or UNC or Adult education is free .
They only want fast money and to rank etc., and boat ride and cosas they cannot afford.

They look at people who work hard, have a business which is hard work and think it happen by magic .

Then comes the Trini women - 100% Gold digging Bit's.
They 97% overweight and with attitude yet they living in a shack .
And fea.

Vene women come and is competition .
They are muy hermosa and cultured and well mannered .
And these are the ghetto ones !!!!!!!

So again I talking to the educated, professional men

Talk to them, treat them good and change the Trini landscape .

Kinda like COP political party .
Eleitauto go say you a self hater bro

Postby matr1x » June 23rd, 2019, 11:53 am

To the guy in vene....do you own your land?

Also. The mulatto vene will integrate both ways. The high color vene look down on other races.