baigan

Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby baigan » October 11th, 2016, 3:33 am

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 11th, 2016, 3:54 am

AHAHHAHAHA "Trump shouldn't be killing a Saber Tooth Tiger because its so rare" :lol:

Re: RE: Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby RASC » October 11th, 2016, 5:35 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:
RASC wrote:Trump beat her handsomely in this debate. It wasn't even close. On trade she was destroyed. On the Wikileaks and her untrustworthy of behavior on emails. Destroyed. On Obama care she was destroyed, on energy he beat her on terrorism he beat her and when the moderators tried to go for this game outrage over the video... He destroyed her especially with the counteracting of Bill Clinton the rapist who she endorsed, and defended and then went after the women demonizing them.

Also when they were entering and leaving she had to be helped up first by Chelsea and then down by Bill... She's sick.

Her last answer was a total muck up and Trump was very gracious and honest. The guy is a straight shooter and certain easily offended parts of the population can't stand that.

Words matter to them... Issues and policy matter to real people.

Were you watching the same debate?

Not once did Trump actually ANSWER the questions presented.
Not once did he lay out his new healthcare plan, only to call it "something better" than Obamacare.
Not once did he explain what replaces the IRS tax scheme, and HOW it will affect taxpayers.

All I heard was "big-ly" this, "disaster" that, and a whole lot of sniffing and deflection on ACTUAL issues.

This is what happens when you're so focused on the fact that you didn't like the individual, and not listen to what he actually said!

He answered all of those questions but to you that's not good enough.

I started typing it all out, but said nah. Don't be lazy... Go rewatch it, and he answered every question. You can't expect him to go into every detail in 2 mins.

Carried interest removal
Increasing comp. Between insurance companies
Reduction of taxes across the board thus increasing incentives for companies to return
Deregulation of SME registration process
Simplification of tax code

You see there are a lot of technocrats who stand to make a lot of money when things are nice and complicated. Again this is why the establishment want to keep things as they are.

xtech

Postby xtech » October 11th, 2016, 6:33 am

How Trump supporters see the Donald.........

Postby Slartibartfast » October 11th, 2016, 10:36 am

I actually want trump to win. It will force to light all of the problems with the electoral system that the US try to ignore. The same problems that enable an idiot* as big as Trump to be the leader of a major party and a serious contender for president. The bed's almost made and I would like to see them lie in it. We seem to be heading down a similar path and keep wanting to emulate the US so it's only a matter of time before we get some idiots** in power that can't do anything but their worst.

I saw in quote of the day in one of the papers today was Rowley saying that we should not complain because we not as bed as Haiti. This is the most toxic mindset that a politician can have as you almost always tend to the side that you compare yourself to. I remember when I was younger they used to say "We can't complain because at least our crime not as bad as Jamaica". Well look how that turned out.

*I mean this literally, he is not a metaphorical idiot, he once argued against being an idiot by saying he has the best words
** Substantially bigger ones anyway

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby bluesclues » October 11th, 2016, 10:47 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:AHAHHAHAHA "Trump shouldn't be killing a Saber Tooth Tiger because its so rare" :lol:

This is sad. So sad.

daas

Postby daas » October 11th, 2016, 11:02 am

The apathetic side of me would also like to see Trump become President. Paul Ryan just said that he won't endorse Trump who is tearing the GOP to shreds.

Actual Americans (not those like some in this thread who are only accultured and pretentious Americans) don't know just how good they have had it under the Obama/Democrat rule. Now they're up in arms because a reality star can tap into the underlying insecurities and inferiorites of seemingly disgruntled citizens.

It's a win-win for the developing world if either becomes President imo. Clinton has the vision, but a Trump President will run America to the ground leading to less dependency on them.

Postby teems1 » October 11th, 2016, 11:30 am

daas wrote:The apathetic side of me would also like to see Trump become President. Paul Ryan just said that he won't endorse Trump who is tearing the GOP to shreds.

I don't think that's being apathetic...

It's more like The Joker in Batman. You just want to watch the world burn....

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 11th, 2016, 11:41 am

Here's to hoping trump devalues the us dollar. Lol

Postby De Dragon » October 11th, 2016, 3:02 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
RASC wrote:Trump beat her handsomely in this debate. It wasn't even close. On trade she was destroyed. On the Wikileaks and her untrustworthy of behavior on emails. Destroyed. On Obama care she was destroyed, on energy he beat her on terrorism he beat her and when the moderators tried to go for this game outrage over the video... He destroyed her especially with the counteracting of Bill Clinton the rapist who she endorsed, and defended and then went after the women demonizing them.

Also when they were entering and leaving she had to be helped up first by Chelsea and then down by Bill... She's sick.

Her last answer was a total muck up and Trump was very gracious and honest. The guy is a straight shooter and certain easily offended parts of the population can't stand that.

Words matter to them... Issues and policy matter to real people.

Were you watching the same debate?

Not once did Trump actually ANSWER the questions presented.
Not once did he lay out his new healthcare plan, only to call it "something better" than Obamacare.
Not once did he explain what replaces the IRS tax scheme, and HOW it will affect taxpayers.

All I heard was "big-ly" this, "disaster" that, and a whole lot of sniffing and deflection on ACTUAL issues.

'low him nah. In his mind he is an American citizen. :roll: People are turned off by the constant buffoonery now, whether its racist buffoonery, misogynistic buffoonery, sexist buffoonery. The GOP has thrown in the towel on this one, and hope that in another 4 years they will not be cursed with a millstone around their neck candidate. At every turn Trump has proven to be a liar. Warren Buffett called him out just today for his lie about W.B and his taxes.

Postby RASC » October 11th, 2016, 4:00 pm

Why would I think I'm an American citizen?
Furthermore you're not listening... The guy isn't a Republican of course the GOP establishment is against him. Have you been listening this entire time or even following?
If Trump wins it will be the end of the gop

Postby De Dragon » October 11th, 2016, 4:17 pm

RASC wrote:Why would I think I'm an American citizen?
Furthermore you're not listening... The guy isn't a Republican of course the GOP establishment is against him. Have you been listening this entire time or even following?
If Trump wins it will be the end of the gop

You really think this boorish, borderline retarded kant could destroy the GOP? Pass some of what you smoking, cuz that sheit is psychedelic.

Postby RASC » October 11th, 2016, 4:19 pm

Did you read what I said...
I said if Trump WINS

Nearly every single political analyst from NYT to Fox to CNN to Breitbart to TYT is saying the exact thing.

Read and try to understand please. Thanks

Postby De Dragon » October 11th, 2016, 4:24 pm

RASC wrote:Did you read what I said...
I said if Trump WINS

Nearly every single political analyst from NYT to Fox to CNN to Breitbart to TYT is saying the exact thing.

Read and try to understand please. Thanks

I typically find it hard to understand nonsense. There will be a major fracturing of the GOP whatever the outcome, hell it is happening right now, but to say "end of the gop" is inane.

Postby RASC » October 11th, 2016, 4:26 pm

OK you're right All the experts wrong.
How'd you get so smart Brah?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 11th, 2016, 5:07 pm

RASC wrote:OK you're right All the experts wrong.
How'd you get so smart Brah?

Check out this, media trying their best to down play the wikileaks this is the main reason they are attacking Trump constantly.

Hillary has her paid DNC trolls, trolling all the comment section of news articles, in the very same way Kamla did it. Everywhere you go there is a DNC troll with a fake facebook account trying to demonize Trump supporters. I said it before Hillary is Kamla 2.0 people said thats an insult since Hillary is way more accomplished well ok I go upgrade her to a Kamla 4.0?

baigan

US Presidential Election 2016

Postby baigan » October 11th, 2016, 5:43 pm

how about y'all just wait till November 8th to see who wins ...
It's not like y'all voting anyway...

Postby sMASH » October 11th, 2016, 9:26 pm

If Hillary wins, it will be like if the evil master mind actually succeeded.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 11th, 2016, 9:54 pm

Any truth to this? apparently Bill Clinton has a Son

50/50 chance this is true or a lie. But Bill has refused to respond to this and the guy is dead serious about Bill being his father. Seems to be a resemblance aswell, wonder if its for real?

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... inton.html

baigan

Postby baigan » October 11th, 2016, 11:39 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Any truth to this? apparently Bill Clinton has a Son

50/50 chance this is true or a lie. But Bill has refused to respond to this and the guy is dead serious about Bill being his father. Seems to be a resemblance aswell, wonder if its for real?

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... inton.html

Doesn't really look like him...the eyes maybe
Should do a DNA test to see if he's really his son.
Lol between Hilary, Donald, Bill etc this whole election is starting to look like an episode of Jerry Springer

Postby sMASH » October 12th, 2016, 5:42 am

So, allyuh want to bring in Maury into this election now?!
Jah!

Postby sMASH » October 12th, 2016, 6:34 am

For all ya' Hillary loVers out there

baigan

Postby baigan » October 12th, 2016, 7:21 am

ImageImage
They do kinda resemble lol

daas

Postby daas » October 12th, 2016, 7:45 am

I marvel at how fickle people are...

What does Bill Clinton have to do with this? Is he running for President?

While I recognize the hallmark of the Trump campaign is to avoid the real issues at least you guys should try to be discerning but you recycle the same garbage, no wonder you call yourself Trump supporters.

baigan

Postby baigan » October 12th, 2016, 8:01 am

daas wrote:I marvel at how fickle people are...

What does Bill Clinton have to do with this? Is he running for President?

While I recognize the hallmark of the Trump campaign is to avoid the real issues at least you guys should try to be discerning but you recycle the same garbage, no wonder you call yourself Trump supporters.

I'm not a Trump supporter or a Hilary supporter.
I'm just here for the lols and to see what all the debating is about considering that none of the people here are voting or can vote lol

daas

Postby daas » October 12th, 2016, 8:04 am

True that.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 12th, 2016, 9:19 am

lmwillia

Postby lmwillia » October 12th, 2016, 9:40 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Bill O Reilly said Trump won the Debate and Mr O Reilly is the most fair person I can think off in that whole crooked American media.

Don't rule out Trump winning just yet, anything is possible. Ent all the polls said Brexit would lose, Rowley would lose etc? and the complete opposite happened? polls these days can't be trusted.

Bill O Reilly...the most fair person. lol I don't think I've ever heard the statement before!
The only reason the media including Bill is saying Trump is in the running and he "won" the debate, is to make the race look MUCH closer than it really is so they can continue to get high ratings from viewers. It's in their best interest to make the race appear close, in order to keep the public tuning in night after night and debate after debate. More viewers more advertising money!
Any legitimate source knows this race isn't close, its now a matter of if Hillary will win by a landslide or not.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 12th, 2016, 9:54 am

Not really into the Trump/Hillary debate. My take is America loses whoever wins the election so just like Trinidad its just a matter of lesser of two evils.

I am just amazed that the Republican party and their establishment allowed a man like Trump to reach this far.
He's didn't have a political past i.e. in senate or house of representatives or even at state and local levels, he has a shady business past, he was a registered Democrat who donated to John Kerry at one point in time etc.
2016 really looked like a good year for Paul Ryan to run.

lmwillia

Postby lmwillia » October 12th, 2016, 9:58 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Not really into the Trump/Hillary debate. My take is America loses whoever wins the election so just like Trinidad its just a matter of lesser of two evils.

I am just amazed that the Republican party and their establishment allowed a man like Trump to reach this far.
He's didn't have a political past i.e. in senate or house of representatives or even at state and local levels, he has a shady business past, he was a registered Democrat who donated to John Kerry at one point in time etc.
2016 really looked like a good year for Paul Ryan to run.

Great point! Funnily enough the democrats have something called super-delegates for this very reason. In the event that the public votes for someone the general party disagrees with they can always remove that person and put someone else!
http://www.politico.com/magazine/story/ ... tes-213921