HAPPENING NOW PARIS TERROR ATTACK- NOW GERMANY

LeRobot

Re: HAPPENING NOW PARIS TERROR ATTACK- NOW MALI HOTEL

Postby LeRobot » November 20th, 2015, 7:26 am

BRZ wrote:I don't why countries are considering efforts to attack to merely set them back, exterminate them , rid the world of these stinking terrorists.

Sounds so simple into you realize you'll need to kill 20-25% of Muslims. Aside from being genocidal, you risk creating even more ISIS like groups.

Islam needs to reform or be obliterated.

Re: HAPPENING NOW PARIS TERROR ATTACK OVER 100 DEAD

Postby Redman » November 20th, 2015, 7:34 am

Redman wrote:And I say with absolute certainty...the approval process for a FUL is SHEIT.
The process to be precepted and issued with a FUEC....even more SHEIT

Why is it sheit? Cuz u apply and yuh tail get blank? The process is good exactly how it is and it is designed that way for a reason.

U only blabbin responsible responsible responsible. Everybody want to be responsible and everybody wants a firearm.

People in this country cannot even be responsible when it comes to alcohol...drink responsibly my ass.

Is the speed limit controlled on the highway? Everyone doin 80? But u expect the govt to issue firearms to the supposedly "responsible" people?

When u get ur driving license are u high and reckless? No. And ur license is issued based on you being a responsible driver? Ent yuh answer the questions and pass the test? Ok and what happens after you get the license?

Man u may have a good heart and may be genuinely responsible, but the govt dont see you that way and they dont trust that u will be responsible enough. Why? Ask your fellow countrymen. If u dont want to ask, read the papers everyday and you will understand where i coming from.

Get a pellet gun.

Why is it sheit? Cuz u apply and yuh tail get blank? The process is good exactly how it is and it is designed that way for a reason.

Nope...

Neither process is relevant. Blank forms..with just a name can be approved because of WHO yuh know.
We have immigrants that cant speak a word of english getting their FUL.

People in this country cannot even be responsible when it comes to alcohol...drink responsibly my ass.

you just identified the source of your argument, and your logic.

MP, if you were in a show and Jamal the Jihadi walk in (late cuz they Trini) and start to spray...

Would you prefer
To be armed and able to possibly influence the outcome positively.
or to be un armed and be a victim.

Would you prefer that Jamal and Jihadi Inc..have a 100% certainty of zero armed resistance
or have to deal with an unknown number of trained and motivated armed fighters.
Check the pic of the aftermath in the concert hall.
Just be honest with your answer nah.

The fact is that enabling those so qualified and who want to carry to carry....is the best defense from a local vversion of Paris.

Dont forget to bring your data on the frequency of crimes committed with/by legal fire arms.

not ole talk pulled from your think/drink tank.

Postby Les Bain » November 20th, 2015, 7:46 am

Last BBC news flash regarding Mali hostage situation: 3 hostages killed.

What in the holy hell is going on?

Postby MG Man » November 20th, 2015, 8:08 am

a very carefully crafted ploy to create fear and mistrust...they are basically fuelling paranoia to drive a wedge between muslims and the rest of the paranoid world...I mean, look at 'murica's stupid reactions to this whole scenario.....'make them wear arm bands', 'close the gates'.....this is exactly what these lunatics want.....France was provoked into retaliation and now all the social media nincompoops are demonizing France.... all according to plan

Postby Les Bain » November 20th, 2015, 8:24 am

MG Man wrote:a very carefully crafted ploy to create fear and mistrust...they are basically fuelling paranoia to drive a wedge between muslims and the rest of the paranoid world...I mean, look at 'murica's stupid reactions to this whole scenario.....'make them wear arm bands', 'close the gates'.....this is exactly what these lunatics want.....France was provoked into retaliation and now all the social media nincompoops are demonizing France.... all according to plan

Glad someone else said it. I thought it was my interest in conspiracy theories showing.

Postby Redman » November 20th, 2015, 8:44 am

France is sending troops to Mali ....to deal with the hotel hostage situation.....

LeRobot

Postby LeRobot » November 20th, 2015, 9:05 am

Les Bain wrote:
MG Man wrote:a very carefully crafted ploy to create fear and mistrust...they are basically fuelling paranoia to drive a wedge between muslims and the rest of the paranoid world...I mean, look at 'murica's stupid reactions to this whole scenario.....'make them wear arm bands', 'close the gates'.....this is exactly what these lunatics want.....France was provoked into retaliation and now all the social media nincompoops are demonizing France.... all according to plan

Glad someone else said it. I thought it was my interest in conspiracy theories showing.

This is exactly what ISIS wants, to place a hardline between 'moderate' Muslims and the west.
Last edited by LeRobot on November 20th, 2015, 9:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MG Man » November 20th, 2015, 9:06 am

Les Bain wrote:

not even a conspiracy theory...it's clear as day what IS is trying to accomplish....most people in this world are peaceful and tolerant, until someone finds a way to fan the flames of prejudice and fear...
on another note, everyone is blaming 'murica for funding terrorists for the last three decades...be that as it may, nobody forces you to accept weapons and kill other people....you do that all on your own...

LeRobot

Postby LeRobot » November 20th, 2015, 9:09 am

Les Bain wrote:

not even a conspiracy theory...it's clear as day what IS is trying to accomplish....most people in this world are peaceful and tolerant, until someone finds a way to fan the flames of prejudice and fear...
on another note, everyone is blaming 'murica for funding terrorists for the last three decades...be that as it may, nobody forces you to accept weapons and kill other people....you do that all on your own...

Glad you see it this way. Islam needs to evolve past fundamentalism if they wish to coexist. Otherwise, you will be classified as an ISIS sympatheizer.

djaggs

Postby djaggs » November 20th, 2015, 9:13 am

Pew poll: Between 63 million and 287 million ISIS supporters in just 11 countries

"Despite only minorities in each nation surveyed holding clear support for ISIS, the large total population of the region translates into a massive number of ISIS supporters. For these 11 nation-states alone, the favorability ratings for ISIS reported by the Pew poll are indicative of at least 63 million ISIS supporters – and potentially upwards of 287 million if the undecided are included in the calculation. These numbers suggest there are, at a minimum, hundreds of millions of ISIS supporters worldwide."

Read more: http://www.americanthinker.com/blog/201 ... z3s2JmWb1C
Follow us: @AmericanThinker on Twitter | AmericanThinker on Facebook

At the end of WWII there were only 8.5 million Nazis in Germany out of a population of about 85 million people. They almost destroyed the whole of Europe. If the number of radical idiots in the islamic world is as some say about 1 %, that translates into about 15,000,000 million true believers.

Read more: http://www.americanthinker.com/blog/201 ... z3s2JcdxDZ
Follow us: @AmericanThinker on Twitter | AmericanThinker on Facebook

djaggs

Postby djaggs » November 20th, 2015, 9:23 am

hmmm....better than viagra....

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 20th, 2015, 12:19 pm

LeRobot wrote:
Les Bain wrote:

Glad you see it this way. Islam needs to evolve past fundamentalism if they wish to coexist. Otherwise, you will be classified as an ISIS sympatheizer.

in its own simple way, this almost prophetically accurate

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » November 20th, 2015, 12:48 pm

The big question it where is the funding coming from?

boxy

Postby boxy » November 20th, 2015, 1:08 pm

i on trini tuner? is mg man making sense on these forums and not uping post count

djaggs

Postby djaggs » November 20th, 2015, 1:26 pm

playerskrew wrote:The big question it where is the funding coming from?

Its SUNNIS vs SHIAS, Saudi Arabia is the big funder. Saudi Arabia is terrified of growing Iranian (SHIA) influence in the middle east. Syria is controlled by a SHIA led govt. Last year when the US wanted to Bomb Syria, and Russia stepped in to stop it, the Saudi Prince visited Putin and offered to give them greater control over oil prices. Supposedly, Putin refused and the Saudis threatened to unleash Chechen terrorists in SOCHI during the winter Olympics if Russia does not step back and allow the US to bomb Syria. Putin reportedly replied that if any single terrorist attack takes place in SOCHI he will Nuke Mecca. You dont *&# with Russians.

You can understand now why the Saudis increased the production of oil and caused the price to drop, it was to add to effect of the sanctions against the Russian economy which is heavily dependent on oil.

I waiting to see what Russia is going to do with Saudi Arabia.

London’s The Telegraph News Service further reported today that Saudi Arabia has secretly offered Russia a sweeping deal to control the global oil market and safeguard Russia’s gas contracts, if the Kremlin backs away from the Assad regime in Syria, an offer Putin replied to by saying “Our stance on Assad will never change. We believe that the Syrian regime is the best speaker on behalf of the Syrian people, and not those liver eaters” [Putin said referring to footage showing a Jihadist rebel eating the heart and liver of a Syrian soldier HERE], and which Prince Bandar in turn warned that there can be “no escape from the military option” if Russia declines the olive branch.

FULL STORY

http://www.eutimes.net/2013/08/putin-or ... cks-syria/

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 20th, 2015, 1:36 pm

lol@ Putin nuking anything

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » November 20th, 2015, 1:52 pm

Blowing up the Middle East would do absolutely nothing to stop a person like her.

Europe's first woman suicide bomber was a party animal with a string of boyfriends who had shown no interest in religion, it emerged today.

Hasna Ait Boulahcen, 26, blew herself to pieces during the siege of Saint Denis after anti-terror police closed in on the safehouse where she was hiding with her cousin, the mastermind of the Paris attacks.
Just a day after her death, family and acquaintances gave extraordinary accounts of a young woman with a 'bad reputation' who was known for her love of alcohol and cigarettes rather than devotion to Islam.

Her brother Youssouf Ait Boulahcen said that she had had no interest in religion, never read the Koran and had only started wearing a Muslim veil a month ago.
A photograph has also emerged of Ait Boulahcen posing for a selfie in the bath. Her face is covered in heavy make-up and she wears nothing but jewellery.

Ait Boulahcen blew herself up yesterday after anti-terror police tracked her cousin Abdelhamid Abaaoud to a rundown apartment in Saint Denis.
Witnesses described her screaming 'help me, help me' and 'I'm not his girlfriend' seconds before detonating the device.
Her head and spine were found in the street after being blasted through the window. French prosecutors confirmed today that Abaaoud, who was from Belgian, also died in the resultant gun battle.

Abaaoud was a committed jihadist who had been in Syria and was well-known to the European authorities.
However, his cousin appears to have only become radicalised in the last month after abandoning her former lifestyle to join ISIS.
In a statement, her brother Youssouf, said that he had never even see her open the Koran.
'She was living in her own world. She was not interested in studying her religion', he said. 'She was permanently on her phone, looking at Facebook or WhatsApp.
'I told her to stop all of this but she would not listen, she ignored my numerous attempts to give her advice telling me I was not her dad, or her husband, and so I should leave her alone.'

Youssouf described his relationship with his sister as complicated. 'She spent her time criticising everything,' he said. 'She refused to accept any advice, she didn't want to sort herself out.
'On the rare occasions that I spoke to her it was to tell her to behave better, to have a better attitude, to be more easy-going about her strict dress code.
'On Sunday at 7pm she called me because I had called her - and she sounded like she had given up on life.
Youssouf rushed over in his car to check on her but waited 15 minutes and got no answer.
She had been the victim of violence since she was very young - mistreated and rejected - she never received the love she needed. From the age of five she was taken into care, so she grew up with a foster family
Youssouf, brother of female suicide bomber Hasna Ait Boulahcen
'She called me and I put the phone down on her after telling her not to call me any more after the inconvenience she had caused me, getting me to come over for nothing.
'Finally on Wednesday morning I turned on the TV and I learned that she had killed herself, sacrificing the life that the Lord had given.
'She had been the victim of violence since she was very young - mistreated and rejected - she never received the love she needed.
'From the age of five she was taken into care, so she grew up with a foster family.
'She was happy and she flourished at that point in her adolescence. Then as she grew up she went off the rails. She became reckless, running away and choosing bad company.
'I was never very close to her because we lived apart but during the opportunities I had to talk to her she was full of enthusiasm, although her instability always dragged her down, she was not grounded in her. She went from one life project to another, without question.'

Local resident Amin Abou, 26, described her as 'a party animal who loved clubbing'.
'I would see her in this club in Germany which is only ten minutes away but where we go out because its much cheaper for alcohol.
‘She came here two or three years ago for two months. She didn’t work or go to university. I don’t think she even finished school. She loved partying and going to clubs. She drank alcohol and smoked and went around with lots of different guys. She had a bad reputation. She had lots of boyfriends, but nothing serious.
She drank alcohol and smoked and went around with lots of different guys. She had a bad reputation. She had lots of boyfriends, but nothing serious
Local resident Amin Abou, 26, on Hasna Ait Boulahcen
'She had no real friends, just people to hang out with. I think she had a lot of personal issues, with her family. She didn’t live with her mum she grew up in children’s homes. She has a brother who is mentally disabled and used to live in a home in Marseilles.
'She grew up in San Dennis a very bad area. And when you don’t have family-it’s easier to get into bad things.'
Another friend Mattius Jacques, 24, said: ‘She was normal she wore Western clothes, she never wore hijab. She didn’t go to mosque or pray. She never spoke about news or Palestine or anything.
'She wasn’t religious at all. She was like you and me, she went out, she lived a free life, always out partying.
'Her dad didn’t mind, he's cool. He plays guitar. Her father worked in car factory but is now retired. He goes to mosque often but he’s not strict. He goes on holiday to Morocco often because he lives alone.'
Friends also described her as a fun-loving party girl who liked to drink alcohol and was nicknamed 'the cowgirl' due to her love of wearing big cowboy hats.
Neighbours at the building where Ait Boulahcen's family live, in a run-down suburb of Paris, said that she had been there three weeks ago.

They said she had a bubbly personality, adding that she was 'outgoing, a bit clueless'. They were shocked to see her face appear on the news.
One neighbour, Hassane, described her as a 'Tom boy' and said she always dressed in jeans, trainers and a black cap until around eight months ago when she started wearing a niqab.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... z3s3USlfWk
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Postby MG Man » November 20th, 2015, 2:31 pm

boxy wrote:i on trini tuner? is mg man making sense on these forums and not uping post count

yuh gyul bleedin and ah got bored

djaggs

Postby djaggs » November 20th, 2015, 2:35 pm

^^^^ thats more like it....... :mrgreen:

djaggs

Postby djaggs » November 20th, 2015, 2:43 pm

The US government financed terrorists to overthrow the government of Libya in 2011 so that this could happen:

http://www.raymondibrahim.com/from-the- ... -in-libya/

Now Libya literally is no more, the people are suffering, their economy and all the country's infrastructure is in shambles......and we should support the US and its allies why ????

It was the secular govts in the middle east who held the crazies in check, when you remove them...who going to fill the void ?

http://www.thenewamerican.com/usnews/fo ... n-in-libya
Last edited by djaggs on November 20th, 2015, 2:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Daran

Postby Daran » November 20th, 2015, 2:54 pm

djaggs wrote:The US government financed terrorists to overthrow the government of Syria in 2011 so that this could happen:

Now Libya literally is no more, the people are suffering, their economy and all the country's infrastructure is in shambles......and we should support the US and its allies why ????

It was the secular govts in the middle east who held the crazies in check, when you remove them...who going to fill the void ?

This is partially true. The west was deluded and quite ignorant of radical Islam's power and influence. Saddam and those guys appeared as monstrous dictators, but they had to be in order to govern with some semblance of stability.

Islam is certainly one of the most problematic religions in existence and needs to be eliminated or evolved somehow.

djaggs

Postby djaggs » November 20th, 2015, 3:06 pm

Daran wrote:
djaggs wrote:The US government financed terrorists to overthrow the government of Syria in 2011 so that this could happen:

This is partially true. The west was deluded and quite ignorant of radical Islam's power and influence. Saddam and those guys appeared as monstrous dictators, but they had to be in order to govern with some semblance of stability.

Islam is certainly one of the most problematic religions in existence and needs to be eliminated or evolved somehow.

I personally believe that if Saudi Arabia's oil wealth is taken away, their ability to finance extremists will be severely diminshed. A well placed Russian tactical nuke out in the desert where the oilfields are located should render them useless for a cpl hundred years with minimal casualties. That would however leave the Shias in control which is another completely lunatic sect. The Iranian people are probably more moderate than most other muslim countries but they are ruled by an iron fist by these ayatollahs. They are not likely to regain control of their country.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » November 20th, 2015, 3:32 pm

djaggs wrote:T

Daran wrote:This is partially true. The west was deluded and quite ignorant of radical Islam's power and influence. Saddam and those guys appeared as monstrous dictators, but they had to be in order to govern with some semblance of stability.

You guys seem to believe that Gaddafi, Assad, Saddam et al were permanent and stable . What they were, was a pressure cooker, letting steam build up to dangerous levels inside the pot.

The simple truth is the combination of massive corruption, rising unemployment, rising food prices and rising population meant that these corrupt and fossilized dictatorships could not respond to the needs of thier population.

Since there are no elections for the population to let off steam what do they end up with ? Revolution and Civil War..

Imagine what would happen here if there were no elections to remove Kamla/Manning every five years .

djaggs

Postby djaggs » November 20th, 2015, 3:44 pm

EmilioA wrote:
djaggs wrote:T

Daran wrote:This is partially true. The west was deluded and quite ignorant of radical Islam's power and influence. Saddam and those guys appeared as monstrous dictators, but they had to be in order to govern with some semblance of stability.

You guys seem to believe that Gaddafi, Assad, Saddam et al were permanent and stable . What they were, was a pressure cooker, letting steam build up to dangerous levels inside the pot.

The simple truth is the combination of falling oil prices, rising food prices and rising population meant that these corrupt and fossilized dictatorships could not respond to the needs of thier population.

Since there are no elections for the population to let off steam what do they end up with ? Revolution and Civil War..

Imagine what would happen here if there were no elections to remove Kamla/Manning every five years .

This is actually quite a lot of BS, the destabilization of the middle east was planned in Washington a long time ago, it didnt just happen, it was planned and executed.

djaggs

Postby djaggs » November 20th, 2015, 4:14 pm

In Libya under Gaddafi, Libya was the wealthiest African state. Education was free and healhtcare was available for everyone.

In 1967 Colonel Gaddafi inherited one of the poorest nations in Africa; however, by the time he was assassinated, Gaddafi had turned Libya into Africa’s wealthiest nation. Libya had the highest GDP per capita and life expectancy on the continent. Less people lived below the poverty line than in the Netherlands.

After NATO’s intervention in 2011, Libya is now a failed state and its economy is in shambles. As the government’s control slips through their fingers and into to the militia fighters’ hands, oil production has all but stopped.

http://www.globalresearch.ca/libya-from ... on/5408740

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » November 20th, 2015, 5:11 pm

djaggs wrote:This is actually quite a lot of BS, the destabilization of the middle east was planned in Washington a long time ago, it didnt just happen, it was planned and executed.

I am not saying it just happened . I am saying the very fact of 60 years of dictatorship is what led to the revolutions.

But if it makes you feel happier or smarter to believe that someone is actually in control of events, by all means go ahead and believe that.

djaggs wrote:In Libya under Gaddafi, Libya was the wealthiest African state. Education was free and healhtcare was available for everyone.

Curious the people who actually lived in Libya seem to have a different opinion. You notice that even now there are no groups seeking to reestablish the Jamahiriya

djaggs

Postby djaggs » November 21st, 2015, 12:00 am

Obama has an agenda

djaggs

Postby djaggs » November 25th, 2015, 11:18 am

Before any US action begins anywhere it is preceded by a massive media deception campaign, all kind of lies are spread through mass media to justify their military incursions. The sheep just swallow everything and actually end up supporting what can only be described as something evil.

...........Although the White House justified its mission in Libya on humanitarian grounds, the intervention in fact greatly magnified the death toll there. To begin with, Qaddafi’s crackdown turns out to have been much less lethal than media reports indicated at the time. In eastern Libya, where the uprising began as a mix of peaceful and violent protests, Human Rights Watch documented only 233 deaths in the first days of the fighting, not 10,000, as had been reported by the Saudi news channel Al Arabiya. In fact, as I documented in a 2013 International Security article, from mid-February 2011, when the rebellion started, to mid-March 2011, when NATO intervened, only about 1,000 Libyans died, including soldiers and rebels. Although an Al Jazeera article touted by Western media in early 2011 alleged that Qaddafi’s air force had strafed and bombed civilians in Benghazi and Tripoli, “the story was untrue,” revealed an exhaustive examination in the London Review of Books by Hugh Roberts of Tufts University. Indeed, striving to minimize civilian casualties, Qaddafi’s forces had refrained from indiscriminate violence.

The best statistical evidence of that comes from Misurata, Libya’s third-largest city, where the initial fighting raged most intensely. Human Rights Watch found that of the 949 people wounded there in the rebellion’s first seven weeks, only 30 (just over three percent) were women or children, which indicates that Qaddafi’s forces had narrowly targeted combatants, who were virtually all male. During that same period in Misurata, only 257 people were killed, a tiny fraction of the city’s 400,000 residents.

The same pattern of restraint was evident in Tripoli, where the government used significant force for only two days prior to NATO’s intervention, to beat back violent protesters who were burning government buildings. Libyan doctors subsequently told a UN investigative commission that they observed more than 200 corpses in the city’s morgues on February 20–21 but that only two of them were female. These statistics refute the notion that Qaddafi’s forces fired indiscriminately at peaceful civilians.

Moreover, by the time NATO intervened, Libya’s violence was on the verge of ending. Qaddafi’s well-armed forces had routed the ragtag rebels, who were retreating home. By mid-March 2011, government forces were poised to recapture the last rebel stronghold of Benghazi, thereby ending the one-month conflict at a total cost of just over 1,000 lives. Just then, however, Libyan expatriates in Switzerland affiliated with the rebels issued warnings of an impending “bloodbath” in Benghazi, which Western media duly reported but which in retrospect appear to have been propaganda. In reality, on March 17, Qaddafi pledged to protect the civilians of Benghazi, as he had those of other recaptured cities, adding that his forces had “left the way open” for the rebels to retreat to Egypt. Simply put, the militants were about to lose the war, and so their overseas agents raised the specter of genocide to attract a NATO intervention—which worked like a charm. There is no evidence or reason to believe that Qaddafi had planned or intended to perpetrate a killing campaign.

Admittedly, the government did attempt to intimidate the rebels, promising to pursue them relentlessly. But Qaddafi never translated that rhetoric into targeting civilians. From March 5 to March 15, 2011, government forces recaptured all but one of the major rebel-held cities, and in none did they kill civilians in revenge, let alone commit a bloodbath. Indeed, as his forces approached Benghazi, Qaddafi issued public reassurances that they would harm neither civilians nor rebels who disarmed. On March 17, he directly addressed the rebels of Benghazi: “Throw away your weapons, exactly like your brothers in Ajdabiya and other places did. They laid down their arms and they are safe. We never pursued them at all.”

Read the entire article here, it is very informative.....
https://www.foreignaffairs.com/articles ... ya-debacle

Postby shogun » November 26th, 2015, 12:04 am

It's funny you dismiss mainstream media as complete lies and propaganda but wholeheartedly embrace right-winged tainted, Neocons "foreign affairs.com" as truth.

It's also funny, you keep harping about US occupation, but when these countries in the middle east find themselves in the midst of unrest and the US doesn't intervene, these same people accuse the US of "doing nothing" and abandoning them. You know, they can't have it both ways. Things aren't as black and white as you chronic West-haters would like to believe. There's blame for more than past US policy, in this mess. Keep drinking that Kool-Aid though djaggs.

mitsutt

Postby mitsutt » December 2nd, 2015, 4:56 pm

Shooting happening in California now.
Police responded to reports of an active shooter at an Inland Regional Center in San Bernardino, Calif., Wednesday afternoon.
There were initial reports of at least 20 victims, officials said, and several fatalities.
Eyewitnesses said they saw as many as three gunmen, according to the San Bernardino Police Department.
The gunmen were wearing what appeared to be ski masks and vests, witnesses said.
Witnesses also said the suspects left the scene in a black SUV.
FBI and ATF agents are working to clear the building.
Bomb technicians were called to inspect a suspicious device.
President Barack Obama has been briefed on the situation, according to the White House.