::: Official PNM Government Affairs Ched :::

Re: ::: Official PNM Government Affairs Ched :::

Postby Redman » December 28th, 2015, 5:51 pm

So the media hiding the misdeeds that kewell and ZR somehow know all about????

rofl.

I wish they could list some the thus far non public misdeeds that have occurred.

::: Official PNM Government Affairs Ched :::

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 28th, 2015, 6:17 pm

Allyuh does really take on ZR and kuntwell? Both avoid direct questions and use emotive language to disguise the point that they either

a) don't know what they talking about

Or

b) have no facts to back up their claims

Or

c) have a clearly biased agenda

Postby RASC » December 28th, 2015, 6:31 pm

Are they both the same person?
Erectile Dysfunction now has two asses to lick? How allyuh go do the man DAT?

Postby desifemlove » December 28th, 2015, 7:18 pm

http://www.103fm.net/NewsPosts/news/the-latest/

This fellow realises that the THA has its own funds to use for its own services? Dr. R. cannot question dat.... #UNClogic

Postby desifemlove » December 28th, 2015, 7:19 pm

http://www.103fm.net/education-ministry ... nstraints/

Continuity in policy, someting Kams and the #TeamUNCNOlogic ent do.

Postby eliteauto » December 28th, 2015, 7:34 pm

what's up with the snowflakes on 103fm site?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 28th, 2015, 7:40 pm

It snowing in Canada.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 28th, 2015, 7:40 pm

eliteauto wrote:what's up with the snowflakes on 103fm site?

Well since we already have summer here in T&T, why not winter?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 28th, 2015, 9:21 pm

Redman wrote:So the media hiding the misdeeds that kewell and ZR somehow know all about????

rofl.

I wish they could list some the thus far non public misdeeds that have occurred.

misdeeds that no one knows about? what about the forex? rofl

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 28th, 2015, 9:22 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Allyuh does really take on ZR and kuntwell? Both avoid direct questions and use emotive language to disguise the point that they either

a) don't know what they talking about

Or

b) have no facts to back up their claims

Or

c) have a clearly biased agenda

boy you sure you eh describing yourself there?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 28th, 2015, 9:23 pm

RASC wrote:Are they both the same person?

Nah, I is not a UNC fan like Effective Dysfunction. I also is not a PNM fan like the rest of all yuh.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 28th, 2015, 9:39 pm

RASC wrote:Are they both the same person?

This picture expresses what mainly comes out of your mouth. I have a bunch of these that I am going to share with you over the course of the next few weeks.

Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on December 28th, 2015, 10:09 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Redman » December 28th, 2015, 9:48 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
Redman wrote:So the media hiding the misdeeds that kewell and ZR somehow know all about????

rofl.

So tell us what the mis deed was...the one they covering up.

The one that YOU referring to in your post.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 28th, 2015, 9:57 pm

Redman wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

rofl.

So tell us what the mis deed was...the one they covering up.

The one that YOU referring to in your post.

did you bother to read through my posts? I already stated that they are trying to divert attention from white collar crime. Go back and read and learn.

Postby De Dragon » December 28th, 2015, 10:06 pm

j.o.e wrote:If a tree falls in the forest and no one hears did it fall?
Is the media hiding PNM misdeeds?
Or are there just less missteps and bacchanal to report?

Very difficult question to answer without bias...by this time in the last administration we already had Reshmi , KPB staying in a financier/contractor house, Pension promise rescinded, missing piano misstep, Warner runway lights contract and more

Thus far its only the Energy Minister begging for pageant funding.....how can we be certain its less missteps or media cover ups?....your call

And what was the outcome of that? Nothing, which is unusual coming from the scarfed corruption/ethics crusader.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 28th, 2015, 10:11 pm

De Dragon wrote:m the scarfed corruption/ethics crusader.

Who are you referring to?

Postby j.o.e » December 28th, 2015, 10:15 pm

That issue is so minor ... Just poor judgment when compared to the things I listed. My point was since that's the only issue that came up, it's either there are less missteps or according to the conspiracy theorists the media is protecting the Gov't. I at this point am willing to assume the former until evidence of the latter is available

Postby De Dragon » December 28th, 2015, 10:16 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
De Dragon wrote:m the scarfed corruption/ethics crusader.

Who are you referring to?

Rowley

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 28th, 2015, 10:20 pm

j.o.e wrote:That issue is so minor ... Just poor judgment when compared to the things I listed. My point was since that's the only issue that came up, it's either there are less missteps or according to the conspiracy theorists the media is protecting the Gov't. I at this point am willing to assume the former until evidence of the latter is available

Why do people continue to label something factual as a conspiracy theory? I will do like Jack Warner and reply to this comment in a specific timing. Don't fear.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » December 28th, 2015, 11:52 pm

The New Year's address to the nation should be good.

Master of Disaster

Postby Master of Disaster » December 29th, 2015, 1:25 am

Not to mention taxes .wow !

Postby Redman » December 29th, 2015, 7:52 am

j.o.e wrote:That issue is so minor ... Just poor judgment when compared to the things I listed. My point was since that's the only issue that came up, it's either there are less missteps or according to the conspiracy theorists the media is protecting the Gov't. I at this point am willing to assume the former until evidence of the latter is available

And this is the pivotal issue.

The UNC feel he is the best.
The PNM feel he wasnt.

The others could swing either way.

What we dont have is any entity that puts out the information that we need to determine the truth.
And the arbiter should be reality.

Icuz the truth IZ out there 0X

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 29th, 2015, 9:11 am

Redman wrote:

The PNM feel he wasnt.

What we dont have is any entity that puts out the information that we need to determine the truth.

I dunno if UNC feel he is the best....but right now, no one feeling safe about the people PNM appointing to handle the finances and economy of the country. My personal opinion....but Howai and Rambarran would have been better than Impsbert and the others.

Postby RASC » December 29th, 2015, 9:14 am

Kewell35 wrote:
Redman wrote:

The PNM feel he wasnt.

I dunno if UNC feel he is the best....but right now, no one feeling safe about the people PNM appointing to handle the finances and economy of the country. My personal opinion....but Howai and Rambarran would have been better than Impsbert and the others.

So the two individuals who lied to the country and were constantly releasing contradictory messages to one another are the best to lead the finances?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 29th, 2015, 9:22 am

RASC wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
Redman wrote:

The PNM feel he wasnt.

So the two individuals who lied to the country and were constantly releasing contradictory messages to one another are the best to lead the finances?

Lied to the country about what and what contradictory messages? As I can see.. the man brave enough to buss the files of the rich who only going to get richer in this debacle while the economy going down the shitter and get harder for the common man. At the end of the day, yes, I would prefer the people in the previous government who handled the finances and economy over those in the current government. Ofcourse the others are another issue.

ninjabilly

Postby ninjabilly » December 29th, 2015, 9:35 am

You is a idiot or what. You not even worth the an

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk

Postby desifemlove » December 29th, 2015, 9:43 am

Kewell35 wrote:
RASC wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
Redman wrote:

The PNM feel he wasnt.

Lied to the country about what and what contradictory messages? As I can see.. the man brave enough to buss the files of the rich who only going to get richer in this debacle while the economy going down the shitter and get harder for the common man. At the end of the day, yes, I would prefer the people in the previous government who handled the finances and economy over those in the current government. Ofcourse the others are another issue.

Jwala (jul. 2015) - negative growth, potential recession!

Howai (jul. 2015) - naaah, de scene cool. we nowhere near recesssion!!

how is that not contradictory?

Postby desifemlove » December 29th, 2015, 9:44 am

and you gonna say "it PNM problem now!!" don't UNC have responsibility since they held the economy for five years? #UNClogic

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 29th, 2015, 9:50 am

desifemlove wrote:and you gonna say "it PNM problem now!!" don't UNC have responsibility since they held the economy for five years? #UNClogic

How much f*cking time will I tell you I am not UNC. I never f*cking vote UNC in my life. Stop the labelling sheit to win an argument.

Take your head out of your ass and stop going in the past and blaming Kamla for everything. What solutions does the PNM have to run the economy and finances of this country for the next couple years? They defending the cretins that making money off of this, spending money extravagantly on paintings and other BS. Who do you think is going to suffer? Is your children, not the elite businessmen children . It done start today with the schoolbook scene.
Last edited by Kewell35 on December 29th, 2015, 9:51 am, edited 2 times in total.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 29th, 2015, 9:51 am

ninjabilly wrote:You is a idiot or what. You not even worth the an

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk

What the firetruck is the point of posting this? Boy, just close the window and continue to jock nah