SMOKEOUT: Ganja found at PM's home...and we hid it

Re: SMOKEOUT: Ganja found at PM's home...and we hid it

Postby Morpheus » June 20th, 2015, 9:03 pm

1UZFE wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:anybody have a picture of kamla when she was young?

was she hot?

She looked better dan yuh mudder..

Really? Steups.

Allyuh really gone thru yes

Postby 1UZFE » June 20th, 2015, 9:17 pm

Morpheus wrote:
1UZFE wrote:

was she hot?

Really? Steups.

Go to the medicine thread..
U will see the relevance...

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 20th, 2015, 9:26 pm

1UZFE wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
1UZFE wrote:

was she hot?

Really? Steups.

Go to the medicine thread..
U will see the relevance...

Hoss why you does be attacking meh mother so boy....ent I talk to you about she already. You making me feel to cry

Postby 1UZFE » June 20th, 2015, 9:29 pm

U cud cry on my deick..

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 20th, 2015, 9:33 pm

^ Instant KewellY

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Postby zoom rader » June 20th, 2015, 11:57 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
bluefete wrote:
brams112 wrote:

was she hot?

She looked better than all those zantiepuel in the pee on them :lol: :lol: .

Really?

She will win Caroni East for the PNM when pigs fly.

Also nobody from here ever heard of her, so even less chance of anyone giving her a second of their time. There is really nothing she can do for this area that Tim Gopeesingh has not done. There is literally not a single complaint in this area I looked, I tried to find something to complain about, cant find anything.

PNM neglected this area for donkey years, UNC fixed it to perfection and when I say UNC I mean the UNC under Kamla not the useless UNC under Panday who did absolutely nothing. So why would anybody here vote PNM? don't see the logic it would be counter productive for anybody in Caroni East to vote PNM.

U have to understand that PNM Ppl think with their small heads. It's an illusion.

Postby goalpost » June 21st, 2015, 2:30 am

Wats this issue with Kristyan? I am trying to determine the relevance of this being headlines two days in a row

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 21st, 2015, 6:46 am

People claiming that the PM bought $6M house next door through him.

Postby rspann » June 21st, 2015, 12:38 pm

They trying to imply that the house next door was purchased and renovated as a favour in exchange for lucrative road paving contracts.

Postby pugboy » June 21st, 2015, 1:05 pm

is this the company that taking forever to pave rivulet road ?

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » June 21st, 2015, 1:31 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
bluefete wrote:
brams112 wrote:

was she hot?

Really?

Also nobody from here ever heard of her, so even less chance of anyone giving her a second of their time. There is really nothing she can do for this area that Tim Gopeesingh has not done. There is literally not a single complaint in this area I looked, I tried to find something to complain about, cant find anything.

PNM neglected this area for donkey years, UNC fixed it to perfection and when I say UNC I mean the UNC under Kamla not the useless UNC under Panday who did absolutely nothing. So why would anybody here vote PNM? don't see the logic it would be counter productive for anybody in Caroni East to vote PNM.

Such narrow-mindedness, their vote for UNC is secured because of what they did in their area?

How about what was not done in other areas? So they are cool with the wholesale neglect of other areas as long as they get a lil road pave? If so then the powers that be have successfully created a selfish state where no one cares about anyone else as long as they themselves are fixed. :|

What about the major issues affecting this country? Then you are confirming that these ppl are just like those that come to the waterfront and dont care or even have a idea what is going on nationally? As long as they could look through their louvres and everything seems ok then vote UNC :roll:

Anyways, Caroni has never voted differently since they got a party to represent their demographic anyways :roll: And they never will unlike the East west that shows political maturity to their detriment Caroni is still just a base vote, just like laventille etc...so your point is moot. :!:

Postby nervewrecker » June 21st, 2015, 2:45 pm

bluefete wrote:
brams112 wrote:

was she hot?

Really?

Getting meh balisar right now.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

Postby nervewrecker » June 21st, 2015, 3:15 pm

If you see where I living eh.

Postby Ted_v2 » June 21st, 2015, 8:12 pm

Wogyad

Postby dougla_boy » June 21st, 2015, 11:12 pm

Pnm till ah dead

Fok allyuh

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 22nd, 2015, 12:35 am

^^ u just fork yuhself

Postby bluefete » June 22nd, 2015, 4:25 am

was she hot?

Here! Go beat up yourself now!

BRZ

Postby BRZ » June 22nd, 2015, 7:28 am

dougla_boy wrote:Pnm till ah dead

Fok allyuh

Perfect Example of why this country is n its current position.

Postby dougla_boy » June 22nd, 2015, 7:53 am

lulz achieved

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 22nd, 2015, 8:22 am

bluefete wrote:

was she hot?

Here! Go beat up yourself now!

But who was beating Kamla?

Postby dougla_boy » June 22nd, 2015, 8:53 am

Gregory and/or others i guess

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » June 22nd, 2015, 12:15 pm

nick639 wrote:
bluefete wrote:
brams112 wrote:

was she hot?

Really?

Getting meh balisar right now.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

Doh make da mistake, is real snake does live in Balisier plant eh

Fack snake i hittin that baytee normal normal yea

HSA

Postby HSA » June 22nd, 2015, 12:26 pm

dougla_boy wrote:Pnm till ah dead

Fok allyuh

beethamies such as yourself dont live long anyways.....continue........

Postby dougla_boy » June 22nd, 2015, 12:57 pm

lol whut? smh.....sad that ur trying to troll and its unsuccessful

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » June 22nd, 2015, 5:37 pm

much hate in here, nostrils flaring lol....inevitable must be coming

Postby rollingstock » June 22nd, 2015, 5:45 pm

PNM till better come

Fok allyuh

Postby brams112 » June 22nd, 2015, 6:59 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
bluefete wrote:
brams112 wrote:

was she hot?

Really?

Ah wonder if tanty go sell the engine hoist dey boi,guy tryin to compare a little girl to a woman oui,wondering if she is one of the lagoon alligators hinds was blabbing about :lol: :lol: :lol: .

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » June 22nd, 2015, 7:06 pm

Ayeeeeeeeee....Mark jus buss on tv6 I dedd......lmao

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 22nd, 2015, 7:10 pm

wtf I now see there on tv6?