MG Man wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:550mph
on a boeing 747 from trinidad to miami
walking to de toilet on that flight
nismoid wrote:eurotuner wrote:250kph in a Tiida sedan wukin P/H POS to Chaguanas. with one Doughnut wheel.
Thought I'd pull a trip as I was going Chaguanas to collect meh foreign used tyre, sorry if I scared you.
acesinghit wrote:240kmph - Hyundai Elantra GLS 1.6 6AT on stock Hankook 17" tyres. Felt stable. This is a track ready performance car.
kjaglal76v2 wrote:acesinghit wrote:240kmph - Hyundai Elantra GLS 1.6 6AT on stock Hankook 17" tyres. Felt stable. This is a track ready performance car.
hahahahahahhahahahahahaha
16 cycles wrote:Cs/b:...the realization when you at a red light on a 600...and a policeman on 1300 spec bmw...lights turn green....you ease of the line...1st ..2nd...then realize you in a all out drag race with the police and getting your a$$ handed to you...cs/b.
Happened today heading east at trincity lights...nah no top speed story...back to topic...
yuh shure was ah Hyundai an not ah HONDA!! Some people who doh no bout car does mix up "H" logo,go outside an check nah!acesinghit wrote:240kmph - Hyundai Elantra GLS 1.6 6AT on stock Hankook 17" tyres. Felt stable. This is a track ready performance car.
acesinghit wrote:240kmph - Hyundai Elantra GLS 1.6 6AT on stock Hankook 17" tyres. Felt stable. This is a track ready performance car.
hoverauto wrote:348 kph is my all time record. Galeota to Camden in 9 mins.
Rastajorge wrote:Daz a helicopter he talkin bout son
Monster 101 wrote:262km/h in a 2002 subaru sti
Ent sheron is like 30Advent wrote:Thas sheron's son them have r35 and thing
Sent from my GT-I9190 using Tapatalk
hoverauto wrote:348 kph is my all time record. Galeota to Camden in 9 mins.
alex jj wrote:think he means from offshore to the heliport
Monster 101 wrote:262km/h in a 2002 subaru sti