RASC wrote:pioneer wrote:Ent, nuh like it was Hypa Hoppa or some other established DJ.
I never eem self hear bout this man prior to this scandal.
I not even sure what radio station he on?
Then again every tuntun with a laptop and headphones is a DJ now.
Hadda be ah BEATS bai dan boi
nervewrecker wrote:Need to see Vid....
Guys....ollor sticking
pioneer wrote:Chargin and waiting for topup is two different ting eh.
Rainman wrote:Sat maharaj kill himself yet.
pete wrote:Rainman wrote:Sat maharaj kill himself yet.
Over a red woman?
Rainman wrote:Sat maharaj kill himself yet.
dougla_boy wrote:nerve....coulda tell meh u eh get it...u eh ha meh number dan? woulda link dat long time
zoom rader wrote:Rainman wrote:Sat maharaj kill himself yet.
She Hindu?
How come she box congo?
She Hindu?
How come she box congo?
Numb3r4 wrote:This does not surprise me. I think it shows us all how life and the decisions you make ultimately catch up to you. Karma is a beyotch.
A 44yr. old man getting married to a 21yr. old woman REALLY PEOPLE!!!!!!!!
There is one particular social stereotype that explains this situation:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6vwNcNOTVzY
She Hindu?
How come she box congo?
She Hindu?
How come she box congo?
She Hindu?
How come she box congo?
She Hindu?
How come she box congo?