airuma wrote:7 pages and nobody seem to know exactly what Rachel Price say! I agree with the President, Rachel took her opportunity in the morning show and the President is saying that's enough, we heard you the first time. So what if the man have "thin skin"? Some people just don't take kindly to people making fun of them and they have every right to. The strange thing is the man is charged with the responsibility of defending the Country and Constitution and is being bashed by some for defending his wife!!!
DJ wrote:airuma wrote:7 pages and nobody seem to know exactly what Rachel Price say! I agree with the President, Rachel took her opportunity in the morning show and the President is saying that's enough, we heard you the first time. So what if the man have "thin skin"? Some people just don't take kindly to people making fun of them and they have every right to. The strange thing is the man is charged with the responsibility of defending the Country and Constitution and is being bashed by some for defending his wife!!!
Rachel say, in a mean shouting voice (spelling indicates Rachel's pronounciation):
"She representin de country and she guts outside fuh de world tuh see. Wa kinda ting iz dat? She should be shame. Why Antoani din tell she somm before?"
desifemlove wrote:airuma wrote:7 pages and nobody seem to know exactly what Rachel Price say! I agree with the President, Rachel took her opportunity in the morning show and the President is saying that's enough, we heard you the first time. So what if the man have "thin skin"? Some people just don't take kindly to people making fun of them and they have every right to. The strange thing is the man is charged with the responsibility of defending the Country and Constitution and is being bashed by some for defending his wife!!!
erm....tell me in which country a politician can sue for CRITICISM and not slander? What was said about Reema wasn't slander.....
Ex-UK PM was called a one-eyed idiot by Jeremy Clarkson. Brown lost vision in an eye as a yout, and he didn't sue. Obama had/HAS racist tings said about he all de time, he doh sue.... People here call Kamla an alleged drunk and Anand an alleged bestiality practitioner, dey doh sue......
And since when is having a thin skin a virtue? Was what Rachel said slanderous? NO. Is freedom of expression legally permissible here? YES. Has this country turned into Nazi Germany or Stalinist Russia over night? NO. stop being a nookie, and accept people have the right to their opinions and it's a free country. doh like it, piss off to Saudi or Cuba...
zoom rader wrote:desifemlove wrote:airuma wrote:7 pages and nobody seem to know exactly what Rachel Price say! I agree with the President, Rachel took her opportunity in the morning show and the President is saying that's enough, we heard you the first time. So what if the man have "thin skin"? Some people just don't take kindly to people making fun of them and they have every right to. The strange thing is the man is charged with the responsibility of defending the Country and Constitution and is being bashed by some for defending his wife!!!
erm....tell me in which country a politician can sue for CRITICISM and not slander? What was said about Reema wasn't slander.....
Ex-UK PM was called a one-eyed idiot by Jeremy Clarkson. Brown lost vision in an eye as a yout, and he didn't sue. Obama had/HAS racist tings said about he all de time, he doh sue.... People here call Kamla an alleged drunk and Anand an alleged bestiality practitioner, dey doh sue......
And since when is having a thin skin a virtue? Was what Rachel said slanderous? NO. Is freedom of expression legally permissible here? YES. Has this country turned into Nazi Germany or Stalinist Russia over night? NO. stop being a nookie, and accept people have the right to their opinions and it's a free country. doh like it, piss off to Saudi or Cuba...
The president and his wife are not politicians.
desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:desifemlove wrote:airuma wrote:7 pages and nobody seem to know exactly what Rachel Price say! I agree with the President, Rachel took her opportunity in the morning show and the President is saying that's enough, we heard you the first time. So what if the man have "thin skin"? Some people just don't take kindly to people making fun of them and they have every right to. The strange thing is the man is charged with the responsibility of defending the Country and Constitution and is being bashed by some for defending his wife!!!
The president and his wife are not politicians.
er...yes, they are. he's not an executive one, but still a political figure. but dey both in public life....what you expect?
ruffneck_12 wrote:lets do what the President should have done
And stop talking about this.
pioneer wrote:Reema ran ah half marathon today, people gonna comment bout what she wore?
Morpheus wrote:Okkk....it went from her outfit to being jealous of her body? What am I missing here?
Maybe I'm uninformed. Will go back through the thread...
rfari wrote:I quicker help sat and anan inna ole moddle Toyota crown change a flat on the beetham highway than racial price in whaeva de f*q she does drive.
f*q da canal conch!!!