LalChun wrote:Tiidabanton up in this thread like a panty in pioneer ex gyal batham
orangefox wrote:... A survey say Tida is the cheapest made car known to mankind ...
99.9923 % of Tida in T&T is used ... throw away car nah ... so Tida people beat up ya chest .. ya special !
hoss, you aint embarrass yourself enuf on a daily basis logging as 'Tiida' kanton?TiidaBanton wrote:LalChun wrote:Tiidabanton up in this thread like a panty in pioneer ex gyal batham
Same panty you used to sniff afta?
TiidaBanton wrote:orangefox wrote:... A survey say Tida is the cheapest made car known to mankind ...
99.9923 % of Tida in T&T is used ... throw away car nah ... so Tida people beat up ya chest .. ya special !
same way yuh fada beat up he chest after he marry yuh muda....so yuh see..not all used ting bad some can be re-puposed and re-used![]()
ninjabilly wrote:OrangeFox what you driving
mero wrote:D f*q is orangefox?
orangefox wrote:mero wrote:D f*q is orangefox?
Tida people have short temper. Cutlass in trunk.
rspann wrote:......and nearly every tiida that come in by me, somebody else run into it!
DVSTT wrote:Navaras are the tiidas of the pickup world.....
Mercenary wrote:DVSTT wrote:Navaras are the tiidas of the pickup world.....
Tiida is the new b14 dan