Anil Roberts: GONE!!!!!!!!!!!

Arcmanov

Re: Anil Roberts: Going, Going ...... Gone?????

Postby Arcmanov » July 31st, 2014, 5:26 pm

Oh the PeePee-supporter chessburn will be EPIC.

I literally cannot wait. :lol:

Postby javishm » July 31st, 2014, 5:27 pm

Lol :D

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » July 31st, 2014, 5:36 pm

These hoes aint loyal. :P

Aunty Kams giwwe ah bess Emancipation Day gift. She emancipate we from this robber ahem I mean Roberts.

Ah will take ah two pull for this :mrgreen:

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 31st, 2014, 5:38 pm

Crackpot wrote:These hoes aint loyal. :P

have you no respect for our honourable prime minister??

Postby shogun » July 31st, 2014, 5:41 pm

Damn. That was painless. :?

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » July 31st, 2014, 5:43 pm

Too little too late if you ask me. But at least he's not a minister anymore. He never should have been one in the first place. Laters Anil!

Dragist

Postby Dragist » July 31st, 2014, 5:45 pm

GONE !!! Bye Anil .

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » July 31st, 2014, 5:50 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:
Crackpot wrote:These hoes aint loyal. :P

have you no respect for our honourable prime minister??

" Anil voice" waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttttttttttt :lol: I was jes listening Chris Brown sir

I never referred to anyone and cannot be miscontrued by sypcophants at this hour of the day :|

D beatup start :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby brams112 » July 31st, 2014, 5:50 pm

We gonna chase these crazy ball heads outta town,, was the tune.

Postby pioneer » July 31st, 2014, 5:50 pm

PNM tribe doh fire dey ministers...dey does jus call election and done

Postby SMc » July 31st, 2014, 5:52 pm

yay, one gone...who is next in line to embarrass the country and anyone associated with it?

Postby pioneer » July 31st, 2014, 5:53 pm

Postby brams112 » July 31st, 2014, 5:54 pm

pioneer wrote:PNM tribe doh fire dey ministers...dey does jus call election and done

Tribe don't sell out their own.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 31st, 2014, 5:58 pm

atleast d man make a money & have a bess wife.

real men in here cant say dat nah

Postby rfari » July 31st, 2014, 5:59 pm

Is hummuch bad decision and theef head kamala go take so? From young partap to anil is rell chain up jed

Postby pioneer » July 31st, 2014, 6:01 pm

So who didn't get dey cut and buss de mark on lifesport?

Re: Anil Roberts: GONE!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby shogun » July 31st, 2014, 6:03 pm

Lol @ waves of sideways beatup.

Postby pioneer » July 31st, 2014, 6:07 pm

Was speaking to some EPOS ppl today and they said they would never support/trust Rowley to lead the PNM...they haven't forgotten how he behaved with Manning and would rather not vote.

I honestly think Manning is the onliest person to lead the PNM.

We go see yes.

Postby rfari » July 31st, 2014, 6:09 pm

pioneer wrote:Was speaking to some EPOS ppl today and they said they would never support/trust Rowley to lead the PNM...they haven't forgotten how he behaved with Manning and would rather not vote.

We go see yes.

;)

Postby SMc » July 31st, 2014, 6:10 pm

I forgot the word 'onliest' existed...fanks I will use that tomorrow in work to see how they cope

Postby rspann » July 31st, 2014, 6:11 pm

I have fly out, to go and spend some of my cut from the $34 M. I leaving work and everything behind.
Last edited by rspann on July 31st, 2014, 6:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bluefete » July 31st, 2014, 6:13 pm

Rupert Griffith as Sports Minister. Really! Tantie Kams, yuh mean your government is so badly off that you can find no one else?

Postby brams112 » July 31st, 2014, 6:13 pm

pioneer wrote:Was speaking to some EPOS ppl today and they said they would never support/trust Rowley to lead the PNM...they haven't forgotten how he behaved with Manning and would rather not vote.

We go see yes.

That is chain up talk boi,them will eat all the crap they will get because that is what they are getting years now and still vote for their own.Did you ask them why the still voted for pee on them?

Postby rfari » July 31st, 2014, 6:15 pm

Check how dem tingin up nah

Postby pioneer » July 31st, 2014, 6:16 pm

brams112 wrote:

We go see yes.

That is chain up talk boi,them will eat all the crap they will get because that is what they are getting years now and still vote for their own.Did you ask them why the still voted for pee on them?

They said they didn't vote last election, they blame Rowley for all this mess "they" in right now...as in is he buss de whole udecott mark

I doh mind, cuz dem udecott towers real bess inside...

Postby pioneer » July 31st, 2014, 6:17 pm

Is kinda how grassroot unc ppl still bitter against ramesh, sudama and ralph...

Rowley in for some interesting times

Postby bluefete » July 31st, 2014, 6:18 pm

brams112 wrote:

We go see yes.

They said they didn't vote last election, they blame Rowley for all this mess "they" in right now...as in is he buss de whole udecott mark

Spoken like a man working in some 'stush' towers. Sufferer no more!!!

Postby rfari » July 31st, 2014, 6:20 pm

pioneer wrote:Is kinda how grassroot unc ppl still bitter against ramesh, sudama and ralph...

Rowley in for some interesting times

North west pnm have lock anyhow. Dem put a crapo (Marlene) and she still win by bout 10k votes

Postby brams112 » July 31st, 2014, 6:21 pm

brams112 wrote:

We go see yes.

I really hear some dj's on radio say pnm does get more votes that the amount of residents living in the constituency,so maybe votes still count although they did not vote. :lol:

Postby rfari » July 31st, 2014, 6:22 pm

brams112 wrote:

We go see yes.

I really hear some dj's on radio say pnm does get more votes that the amount of residents living in the constituency,so maybe votes still count although they did not vote. :lol:

Truth.