Spidey and KPB

Re: Spidey and KPB

Postby j.o.e » July 18th, 2014, 12:42 pm

Actually I could be wrong but I didn't see media kick a fuss (or I missed it )..was more personal opinions on FB etc to the pics which she posted btw

Postby rspann » July 18th, 2014, 1:07 pm

Somebody shoulda hit Rowlee a tap and tell him not to wear that ridiculous captain hat when he win the leadershp battle!

Postby Mark! » July 18th, 2014, 1:41 pm

I going and put on ah spyda man mass and pump tonite

Postby De Dragon » July 19th, 2014, 2:45 pm

Mark! wrote:I going and put on ah spyda man mass and pump tonite

Yuh wukkin in ah gas station or wha'?
Of the million and one issues in the world today worthy of commentary and discussion, we have a multiple pager on KPB's grandson and his Spidey mask :roll:

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » July 19th, 2014, 6:21 pm

Allyuh don't beat up, my grandma never take me to POS, much less Brazil, if allyuh was that kid allyuh would like allyuh self... Give she ah bligh, she is a good grandma, I ent sure bout the PM part.

Postby brams112 » July 19th, 2014, 7:33 pm

rspann wrote:Somebody shoulda hit Rowlee a tap and tell him not to wear that ridiculous captain hat when he win the leadershp battle!

He does look like a 100 cnut with that hat and his sour face :lol: :lol: :lol: .

t12

Postby t12 » July 19th, 2014, 9:45 pm

I think the Grandson may be from the descendance of the Peter Parker generation.

kamla may be have some superhero in she family

She went Brazil to meet HULK, she looking for support to defeat the Green Goblin and red ROWLIN...............

Postby Ted_v2 » July 20th, 2014, 1:36 am

src1983 wrote:There was no way, I was allowing my kid or grand kid to be dress as Spider-Man to meet world leaders

Postby De Dragon » July 20th, 2014, 10:39 am

brams112 wrote:
rspann wrote:Somebody shoulda hit Rowlee a tap and tell him not to wear that ridiculous captain hat when he win the leadershp battle!

He does look like a 100 cnut with that hat and his sour face :lol: :lol: :lol: .

Dais a whole lotta cnuts dey jed. :lol: :lol:

Postby desifemlove » July 20th, 2014, 7:42 pm

Wit great power comes great responsibility.....as PM Kamla knowing dat and wanted to show she grandson dat important lesson....Merkel and Putin wanted to teach him dat too....so he in good stead...