Re: So who annoys you on the forum?

Postby ismithx » July 11th, 2014, 1:51 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
cinco wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:I doh really take anybody that serious here na. I does ketch meh kiks.
But ah jus wa big up the man who wanted make installments on a HID kit and still wanted a discount.

Who is da man Bai? Tuners like pioneer, Trac, Rfari, zoom does keep this forum alive wrt to entertainment. Men like Kal, Richard Marshall etc need to learn how to go with the flow and realize that they there is no such thing as a degree in trini tuning...

Na na, ah does keep customers business confidential. Men does let me deliver to dey house and have me checking out dey vehicle, with personal sheit exposed. They trust me so I keep the trust mutual. Customer service na bai.

call name nah

everybody done know is dougla_boy wid he suffera ways

你他妈的中国缝隙婊子

weyyy man get cussout in a next language yes

Postby shogun » July 11th, 2014, 7:24 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Image

Yeah. I'm stealing that gif. MmmHmm

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » July 12th, 2014, 8:31 pm

strange it take DA man so long to post here, good ting i does mostly post when i have something to pipe ;), digicel go ban yuh from da data jus now, more traffic than viber and tango combined

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » July 13th, 2014, 5:12 pm

anybody say pioneer yet ?

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » July 14th, 2014, 1:34 am

natio is my favourite user....

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 14th, 2014, 12:10 pm

that black woman called UML

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » July 14th, 2014, 1:37 pm

Under Manning Leadership

Postby shogun » July 14th, 2014, 3:22 pm

TheOwnerPO wrote:natio is my favourite user....

F'real. natio wins for "best new artist."

First he wins our hearts, then he takes over the world.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » July 14th, 2014, 5:19 pm

shogun wrote:
TheOwnerPO wrote:natio is my favourite user....

F'real. natio wins for "best new artist."

First he wins my heart, then he takes over my world.

thought so...

Postby Hook » July 14th, 2014, 7:04 pm

:lol: no lie, I real ded when you posted this

shogun wrote::lol: :lol:

Shine natio.. Shine!

Let me get my arse to bed eh.

Will eagerly read the rest when i wake up natio.

*Whispers*

Shine.

Postby gastly369 » July 14th, 2014, 7:36 pm

:| :|

Postby Morpheus » July 14th, 2014, 8:33 pm

INHUMAN wrote:Under Manning Leadership

Postby nervewrecker » July 14th, 2014, 8:33 pm

gastly369 wrote:Image

:| :|

Wife looking good in she fb pics. (not the fake account pioneer create eh) :lol:

Postby Ted_v2 » July 14th, 2014, 9:01 pm

She sister in law now.
That is woman

Postby Hook » July 14th, 2014, 9:17 pm

P.O.Y.L.

Postby nervewrecker » July 14th, 2014, 9:19 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:She sister in law now.
That is woman

:shock: :shock: :lol: :mrgreen: :drinking: she is a feuner eh.

anyhew, hook, you needed here:

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=369362&start=7170

Postby shogun » July 15th, 2014, 12:10 am

Hook wrote::lol: no lie, I real ded when you posted this

toyota_lover

Postby toyota_lover » July 31st, 2014, 3:27 pm

HSA PC REPAIRS... Please ban him...

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 31st, 2014, 3:39 pm

^^ Ent !

x100

9YDMS

Postby 9YDMS » August 9th, 2014, 11:01 pm

here we go.....

walkbyfaith;buybyfaith wrote:NB: it was mentioned ..judging from the pics.... I know from experience pics can be very deceptive or rather give a superficial encouragement. Has anyone ever experienced this?? I still stand from the age of this vehicle and other different factors...not negating the fact that alterations were done...as 10 k. I know...even the person who feels I'm haggling the sale of this vehicle will not even offer 17k anyway. So I hope that person put his/her money where their mouth is.

walkbyfaith;buybyfaith wrote:Sammo....this man tell you he putting up his car for sale?? How you know this is the same car?? Ah find that real coincidental that you could so happen meet up with a person who selling his car here and know the person and your post does not even reflect surprised. All yuh playing PAID on ppl head to sell this car oh what???

walkbyfaith;buybyfaith wrote:I thought u wanted Kamla message you. So that is what u meant by PM.

search his/her user posts... :?

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » August 11th, 2014, 9:54 am

Postby Slartibartfast » August 11th, 2014, 10:32 am

AllTrac wrote:allyuh guys get off easy, you dont know the old way certain 2nr groups used to annoys others, i mean they took this sheit offline and even painted 6fr and 2aa on a pavement ROFL epic indeed.

Ting serious when fellas posting pictures of their gang tag on threads to claim their eTerritory.

With that said, I own this thread now

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 11th, 2014, 11:57 am

toyota_lover wrote:HSA PC REPAIRS... Please ban him...

wam tuh he??

KIA Motors

Postby KIA Motors » August 11th, 2014, 12:06 pm

Guys who message you to support their business and when you don't/can't they corrupt and criticize your posts.

Postby pioneer » August 11th, 2014, 10:30 pm

Call name.

Postby Morpheus » August 11th, 2014, 11:14 pm

pioneer wrote:Call name.

Is not "GUESS who annoys you on the forum" eh....

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 12th, 2014, 2:54 am

pioneer used to annoy me, now he just arouses me... which annoys me

Postby AllTrac » August 12th, 2014, 8:53 am

waaaaaaay back in the day i use to rest level anonymous ban on pios mc :lol:
started from the bottom now we hair :lol: