Anil Roberts Caught on Tape

Re: Anil Roberts Caught on Tape

Postby RASC » May 22nd, 2014, 7:52 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:quite obvious that it was a setup, who videos that regularly?,
anyways if hes a bad egg, time to get rid of him.............

clearly someone is really out to get this current govt OUT of office and they are successfully doing in with their elaborate setups.

Okay so we have the first sheep response:

SETUP

roshan01

Postby roshan01 » May 22nd, 2014, 7:54 am

Busted.... Can't wait to hear the defense...!

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2014, 7:58 am

Some good acting, video shows jack chit.
Only the gullible and PNM ppl will believe that

Postby De Dragon » May 22nd, 2014, 7:59 am

Answer to all this is simple. Legalize it!!

Postby RASC » May 22nd, 2014, 7:59 am

Next sheep response:

Inconclusive/Only Gullible ppl will believe

Postby javishm » May 22nd, 2014, 8:00 am

jack was d man behind this

Postby Slartibartfast » May 22nd, 2014, 8:01 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:clearly someone is really out to get this current govt OUT of office and they are successfully doing in with their elaborate setups.

Nobody is doing a better job at that than the current government. You would think it is on their political "to do" list (which I have included below for reference)

PP Political "To do" list
1. Get een - 95% done (Uncle Sundit want to be MP to)
2. Get Money - 55% complete (Enternal road paving program progressing perfectly)
3. Get out - 95% done (Everything in place, just need to wait for elections and demobilise)

TNT Mirror wrote:...When this video is eventually released to the public it will definitely be the end of the political career for this particular moron who is well known for his vociferous manner in public forums...

On a side note, this is horrible writing for a newspaper. This is why I will nobody can take the TNT Mirror seriously. They probably have CXC students writing their articles for them.
Last edited by Slartibartfast on May 22nd, 2014, 8:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » May 22nd, 2014, 8:02 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:awaits Kamla's response.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 22nd, 2014, 8:03 am

heard UML bought lanate this morning.

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2014, 8:05 am

RASC wrote:Next sheep response:

Inconclusive/Only Gullible ppl will believe

A sketchy video with a good acting and no proof of weed. Carry on

Postby RASC » May 22nd, 2014, 8:14 am

Next key phrase:

ACTING

Postby RASC » May 22nd, 2014, 8:16 am

So to recap folks!

The sheep are saying:

-SETUP
-INCONCLUSIVE
-GULLIBLE PPL ALONE WILL BELIEVE THIS IS REAL
-ACTING

Postby SR » May 22nd, 2014, 8:20 am

Right so hopefully the new minister of sports will do somthing for motorsports in this country..........
Or it could have a video on him too

Postby bluesteel29 » May 22nd, 2014, 8:26 am

2pull n gonetru oui

Postby UML » May 22nd, 2014, 8:35 am

some things yuh just cah defend nah :lol: :lol:

kamla really have balls of steel....i feeling so shame i could only imagine how she feeling.

but things also to consider:

How we know it was marijuana and not hemp (which is legal)?
How we know this happened in Trinidad (if it is marijuana, marijuana is legal in other countries)?
Could be a look alike? (I doubt very much, but it has happened in the past).
Last edited by UML on May 22nd, 2014, 8:38 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pete » May 22nd, 2014, 8:37 am

I wonder why the video was only released now if it was around for over a year. Last year would've been a much better time than now as it may have triggered a bye-election. Also, might have been better to release it closer to general elections time so that the government wouldn't have as much time to recover from the embarassment. I guess maybe that would indicate who released the video..

Postby TRAE » May 22nd, 2014, 8:38 am

This government has been set up to fail from inception, there is no way that so much idiots could be in charge of a country

Postby UML » May 22nd, 2014, 8:40 am

pete wrote:I wonder why the video was only released now if it was around for over a year. Last year would've been a much better time than now as it may have triggered a bye-election. Also, might have been better to release it closer to general elections time so that the government wouldn't have as much time to recover from the embarrassment. I guess maybe that would indicate who released the video..

Friday March?
PNM pirogue captain?
COP internal elections?

Postby rfari » May 22nd, 2014, 8:43 am

UML wrote:
pete wrote:I wonder why the video was only released now if it was around for over a year. Last year would've been a much better time than now as it may have triggered a bye-election. Also, might have been better to release it closer to general elections time so that the government wouldn't have as much time to recover from the embarrassment. I guess maybe that would indicate who released the video..

Friday March?
PNM pirogue captain?
COP internal elections?

100+ million youth sports contract to the jamaat

Postby turbosingh » May 22nd, 2014, 8:43 am

SR wrote:Right so hopefully the new minister of sports will do somthing for motorsports in this country..........
Or it could have a video on him too

Postby Redman » May 22nd, 2014, 8:44 am

pete wrote:I wonder why the video was only released now if it was around for over a year. Last year would've been a much better time than now as it may have triggered a bye-election. Also, might have been better to release it closer to general elections time so that the government wouldn't have as much time to recover from the embarassment. I guess maybe that would indicate who released the video..

Unless they have plenty more stuff to leak out until the elections.

I think this is strategic.
Start with the low hanging fruit that nobody really supporting anyway.
As elections comes closer release stuff on people at the core.

its gonna be flying both ways for the next year.

Postby DFC » May 22nd, 2014, 8:44 am

Don't rush the brush yet RASC.

1-It is a person looking like Anil Roberts, its not confirmed that it is actually Anil Roberts.

2- We can't be sure if it was indeed marijuana being used .

3- This video clip does not show the full story, it could have been stitched together to make it seem bad.

Is video evidence admissible in court?

5zigen

Postby 5zigen » May 22nd, 2014, 8:49 am

Well we wait to hear d usual....; "The prime minister is yet to see the video and then she has to be advised by her advisors who advised her that the video was a hoax and a set up by tv 6 and that is not the minister:..., and then the minister will make a statement " that is not me, I was set up, I demand a complete retraction of the video and a public apology from tv 6, My lawyers have already drafted pre action protocol letters to send to tv 6 and my lawyers will call their lawyers...."

And well tv 6 will back down as usual, not give any apology, and d prime minister will have sumbody fired in tv 6 and the story will cause and uproar for a two days and den boil down like bhagi.

An well we all know how this is goin to be play down, and then d big fete at mid centre mall this weekend will cause some attention and the video removed from tv6 website and we back on the campaign trail for next elections.

Postby UML » May 22nd, 2014, 8:51 am

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:

Friday March?
PNM pirogue captain?
COP internal elections?

100+ million youth sports contract to the jamaat

dat alone shuda sink him!!!

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » May 22nd, 2014, 8:53 am

Roberts in my kinda minister.
Minister of Herbs and Ho's

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 22nd, 2014, 8:57 am

lol @ excuses. Noone gives a damn about court case at this point. Man talking bout video evidence in court but didn't have a problem when it was he said she said for Chandresh or Glenn. It's about morals at the end of the day so stop grasping at straws like the video could have been edited lol. You damn well know d ting real. No need to dick ride a party so hard. If pnm ministers got caught doing this on video too then ship them out as well.

Postby RASC » May 22nd, 2014, 8:58 am

RASC wrote:So to recap folks!

The sheep are saying:

-SETUP
-INCONCLUSIVE
-GULLIBLE PPL ALONE WILL BELIEVE THIS IS REAL
-ACTING

-ANIL ROBERTS LOOK ALIKE
-THIS WAS NOT IN TRINIDAD
-NOT SURE IF HEMP OR WEED

Postby j.o.e » May 22nd, 2014, 9:00 am

DFC wrote:Don't rush the brush yet RASC.

1-It is a person looking like Anil Roberts, its not confirmed that it is actually Anil Roberts.

2- We can't be sure if it was indeed marijuana being used .

3- This video clip does not show the full story, it could have been stitched together to make it seem bad.

Is video evidence admissible in court?

No jail will be made...he will be fired within 48hrs I'm sure...Touch ah bress and slap a ho set the precedent.
It's quite a stretch to suggest the individual in the vid is NOT the Minister....also edit and stitch the vid how u want to make it look worse ? Vid is pretty straightforward. Either way perception is reality..Kams gonna have to drop the axe again. She'll need to find someone to fill portfolio from within the ranks because no one is jumping on this sinking ship. When is the Anniversary party by the way.. this weekend? Timing is everything

Postby UML » May 22nd, 2014, 9:02 am

UML wrote:

Friday March?
PNM pirogue captain?
COP internal elections?

4 yr anniversary celebration?

Postby eliteauto » May 22nd, 2014, 9:04 am

by the defenders' logic, PM really stood for Project Manager yes