Re: Transformers: Age of Extinction

Postby Trini Hookah » August 7th, 2014, 3:54 pm

Optimus had a real steering though.

Postby stev » August 7th, 2014, 6:27 pm

was disappointing by the fact that Galvatron was human-made.

originally he was supposed to be made by Unicron.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 7th, 2014, 7:46 pm

ah still going and see the next one

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 7th, 2014, 9:50 pm

turbosingh wrote:. . .Personally i find it was ok,but it had alot of fake sheit in the movie....
because a movie about giant talking alien robots that can change into vehicles is as real as rain.

Postby sMASH » August 7th, 2014, 9:59 pm

stev wrote:was disappointing by the fact that Galvatron was human-made.

originally he was supposed to be made by Unicron.

I think it better than the autobots making the dinos .
Becwuse they didn't actually make them. They were able to program the metal's form but the ai was actually copied from mega. They only made the look of the body.

Postby skylinechild » August 7th, 2014, 9:59 pm

turbosingh wrote:. . .Personally i find it was ok,but it had alot of fake sheit in the movie....
because a movie about giant talking alien robots that can change into vehicles is as real as rain.

oh snap....thats cold... :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 8th, 2014, 7:28 am

Duane carry him to skool dey...

Postby turbosingh » August 8th, 2014, 9:27 am

Postby Morpheus » August 8th, 2014, 12:15 pm

turbosingh wrote:

LoL yes yuh had to laugh dey eh. Dude got a point. Haha

Postby Morpheus » August 8th, 2014, 12:30 pm

Went and saw it last night. Kinda confusing at some points but for me it has always been a series that you need to see more than once to get a better underatanding.

Lots of sheit blowing up and all over de place.....

Somehow I did not enjoy it any better than the previous 3 movies...