2014 Murders *Graphic Images*

Re: First murder for the year

Postby RASC » January 5th, 2014, 1:36 pm

De Dragon wrote:Only on MC 2NR a man could be ridiculed for being successfully middle class and helping people.

ZR actively speaks out and is against many "advantageous" small to medium business owners.

So I whole heartedly agree with you. He does it all the time!

Postby Bizzare » January 5th, 2014, 1:38 pm

De Dragon wrote:Only on MC 2NR a man could be ridiculed for being successfully middle class and helping people.

no not only on 2nr :roll:

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2014, 2:19 pm

RASC wrote:

ZR actively speaks out and is against many "advantageous" small to medium business owners.

So I whole heartedly agree with you. He does it all the time!

Where did I say small business owners?
Most times I speak out on those big business owners that under pay their employees and evade taxes. Don't go spreading propaganda as with the rest of pnm clowns on tuner
But all in all do you help ppl or just use ppl as the pnm does . I sure u don't even give ppl a lil drop from your neighbourhood when you see them walking in the road or waiting on a taxi. You to busy enjoying vibes cartel and cold breeze.

Postby redmanjp » January 5th, 2014, 2:36 pm

Postby SMc » January 5th, 2014, 2:40 pm

who dead now?

I cant find the information as its lost in the continuous battle between a few about race, class, political party defence and who better than who regardless of what is taking place.

I do like bananas though

Postby pioneer » January 5th, 2014, 2:45 pm

Thaz de norm here, but they quick to talk bout upper class man with ferrari and lambo demanding to know wey de money come from and which part dem servicin dat :roll:

Postby rfari » January 5th, 2014, 2:57 pm

Thaz de norm here, but they quick to talk bout upper class man with ferrari and lambo demanding to know wey de money come from and which part dem servicin dat :roll:

That soundin like zr.
Onlyest ppl i ever see fightdown a doublesman was that broko foot street dweller in curepe and zr

Postby pioneer » January 5th, 2014, 3:12 pm

Nah nuh rly, ah man buy ah lambo chunas quick to bawl he in drugs and why he eh give tha money to charity.

Ah next man with ah B14 gives charity, dey bawl dai not enough...why he eh do more...

Postby RASC » January 5th, 2014, 4:09 pm

That's EXACTLY why I was pushing his "I'm upper class" statement dumb dumb. Because that is how ZR acts...

Always crying down the upper echelon of society with their "big business cartels" yet claiming to be of their elk yet still giving back to the misguided youth...

Give this man a saint status yes... saying black people can't be leaders, then in the next breath saying he giving a helping hand to the misguided black youth.

ROFL right---->

Postby shogun » January 5th, 2014, 4:23 pm

SMc wrote:who dead now?

I cant find the information as its lost in the continuous battle between a few about race, class, political party defence and who better than who regardless of what is taking place.

I do like bananas though

:lol: Egos don't boost themselves inno

Just for posting this... here!

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2014, 5:24 pm

RASC wrote:That's EXACTLY why I was pushing his "I'm upper class" statement dumb dumb. Because that is how ZR acts...

Always crying down the upper echelon of society with their "big business cartels" yet claiming to be of their elk yet still giving back to the misguided youth...

Give this man a saint status yes... saying black people can't be leaders, then in the next breath saying he giving a helping hand to the misguided black youth.

ROFL right---->

How many afro or indo youths do you help?
No where did I claim I am of big business cartels.
Last time I checked I don't evade taxes and under pay my employees
Your the kind of pnm ppl that once you are out of the getto with a lil change in ur pocket you don't look back or help anyone in need.

Postby pioneer » January 5th, 2014, 5:29 pm

They usually expect it's everyone else's duty to help them.

While they coas in their a/c-less audi and feel dey reach

Postby RASC » January 5th, 2014, 5:39 pm

ZR.

Your kind/elk= upper middle class.
It's a fair estimation that the vast majority of senior executives at big businesses are within your class and income bracket... yet you bash them.

I was in the ghetto? Please do tell.

You claim to lend a hand to misguided black youth. So what do you help them to be..the best followers ever? Remember they can't be leaders.

Your hypocrisy knows no bounds. You're playing checkers boy... I'm here playing chess. You really now come- as this entire thread is testimony to your idiocy.

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2014, 5:47 pm

RASC wrote:ZR.

It's a fair estimation that the vast majority of senior executives at big businesses are within your class and income bracket... yet you bash them.

You claim to lend a hand to misguided black youth. So what do you help them to be..the best followers ever? Remember they can't be leaders.

Your hypocrisy knows no bounds. You're playing checkers boy... I'm here playing chess. You really now come- as this entire thread is testimony to your idiocy.

Seems you don't know in trini big businessmen are no longer in mid class, they are in super rich class.
Again how many afro youths do you help.
Glad to know that you play an indian game, but your not very good at it
Last edited by zoom rader on January 5th, 2014, 6:01 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby rfari » January 5th, 2014, 5:47 pm

ZR doh leh da man make out ur scene so dan

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2014, 5:56 pm

rfari wrote:ZR doh leh da man make out ur scene so dan

Nah he's a typical PNM, he yet to show me how many afro youths he helps in his neighbourhood.
The man have chessburn and toting, he assumes that I don't know getto life.

Postby rfari » January 5th, 2014, 6:06 pm

Buh he making sense tho. Doh leh ppl treat u so dan.

Postby RASC » January 5th, 2014, 6:07 pm

Seems you don't know in trini big businessmen are no longer in mid class, they are in super rich class.

What foolishness you talking boy...

Did you read and comprehend well?

You said you were upper middle class. Which means you are at or about the earning potential at SENIOR EXECUTIVES at these big businesses.

I clearly never spoke about owners or major share holders- which in most cases a few clicks above upper middle class.

I'm talking about executives, employees of those big businesses.

You're being out played. Pee, go bathe and get ready for news @7.

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2014, 6:26 pm

RASC wrote:

What foolishness you talking boy...

Did you read and comprehend well?

You said you were upper middle class. Which means you are at or about the earning potential at SENIOR EXECUTIVES at these big businesses.

I clearly never spoke about owners or major share holders- which in most cases a few clicks above upper middle class.

I'm talking about executives, employees of those big businesses.

You're being out played. Pee, go bathe and get ready for news @7.

Again how many afro ppl do you help

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2014, 6:31 pm

rfari wrote:Buh he making sense tho. Doh leh ppl treat u so dan.

What sense, every chead he starts or responds to gets locked or deleted since Xmas his cheads getting pull off.
Just today one of his cheads was pulled off. The man toting

Postby De Dragon » January 5th, 2014, 6:55 pm

Please use the word 'ilk', I'm getting funny looks from LOLing here! I'm firmly middle class and I got there through my own sweat blood and tears. I have little time for people who even after being shown the way to jobs and a better standard of living, continue to leech off the rest of us. I'm talking about those who are able to here eh, so no 'he against poor people' sheit!

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2014, 6:58 pm

De Dragon wrote:Please use the word 'ilk', I'm getting funny looks from LOLing here! I'm firmly middle class and I got there through my own sweat blood and tears. I have little time for people who even after being shown the way to jobs and a better standard of living, continue to leech off the rest of us. I'm talking about those who are able to here eh, so no 'he against poor people' sheit!

RASC toting dude.

Postby RASC » January 5th, 2014, 7:36 pm

Yeah I toting. Clearly. HAHAHA
While I think I rather be labeled a toter than a complete fraud.

You claim to be Upper Middle Class, very comfortable and financially sound-Yet don't support nor like "big businessmen".

You help misguided black youth-Yet don't think any of them or any black person is fit for leadership roles in ANY society.

Shall I continue?

I real toting boss...

Postby Ted_v2 » January 5th, 2014, 7:37 pm

shots fired!

Postby pioneer » January 5th, 2014, 7:38 pm

African countries are doing so well, it must be the leadership.

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2014, 7:43 pm

RASC wrote:Yeah I toting. Clearly. HAHAHA
While I think I rather be labeled a toter than a complete fraud.

You claim to be Upper Middle Class, very comfortable and financially sound-Yet don't support nor like "big businessmen".

You help misguided black youth-Yet don't think any of them or any black person is fit for leadership roles in ANY society.

Shall I continue?

I real toting boss...

Doh beat up, I don't support big businessmen thst evade taxes and underpay their workers. Because I don't support evil businessmen I am a fraud?
How many afro youths do you help?

Postby rfari » January 5th, 2014, 7:50 pm

How do we tell which businesses pay taxes and which dont?

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2014, 7:53 pm

rfari wrote:How do we tell which businesses pay taxes and which dont?

Do you pay vat? Do under pay on your duties when importing cloth.

Postby rfari » January 5th, 2014, 8:00 pm

Yes and i dont import cloth.

How do we knw which businesses pay taxes and which ones don't?

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2014, 8:02 pm

rfari wrote:

Yes and i dont import cloth.

How do we knw which businesses pay taxes and which ones don't?

Read between the lines nah dan.