why is people seeing PNM as "de saviour"?

Re: why is people seeing PNM as "de saviour"?

Postby Rainman » November 8th, 2013, 1:46 pm

Paradigum

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 8th, 2013, 3:11 pm

Conrad wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
Habit7 wrote:Is PNM fault.

Hazel Manning was supposed to personally ensure that he red his Republic Reader and did all OF his Workbook exerciseS.

The other corrections are debatable but really, red is past tense of read? Adesh Nanan and you pronounce paradigm the same way or what?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Glad everyone has bin reading the same page.

spanish

Postby spanish » November 8th, 2013, 4:26 pm

desifemlove wrote:yes, though if your level of English is good, you would know what the words "basic" and "vernacular" mean, right? :wink: Look, allyuh ( :shock: :shock: :lol: ) balk at "poor English", but this is a forum in Trinidad, not an academic essay/thesis at UWI.

Oh, sorry...my bad. I really thought you type VERN-CULARS earlier.

Oh, wait... you did.

We is trying to help you with Trinidad Creole, but you is...never mind. :roll:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 8th, 2013, 4:34 pm

AH CRE HOLE! :) :)

konartis

Postby konartis » November 8th, 2013, 5:03 pm

$0.02
the PP was helped by all the heads of unions to get into office...why?? the PNM wanted to remove the current corrupt BIR, get rid of the old and useless and form something new...raise property taxes...so that the business men of trinidad and tobago will pay a more update tax rather than the small change they paying now, the public servants...they supported with a view that they would have gotten a hefty pay increase....thats the only reason they got into power....they were helped into office....I am a UNC supporter, but all that the PNM wanted to do...they had no chance of winning and if they win, they will start where manning left of....and thats just a few things there

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » November 8th, 2013, 5:46 pm

so David Mohammed on 91.9 this evening warning of the "white elitist" group that is currently influencing the PNM and it leader......fact or fiction?

Postby zoom rader » November 9th, 2013, 2:55 am

konartis wrote:$0.02
the PP was helped by all the heads of unions to get into office...why?? the PNM wanted to remove the current corrupt BIR, get rid of the old and useless and form something new...raise property taxes...so that the business men of trinidad and tobago will pay a more update tax rather than the small change they paying now, the public servants...they supported with a view that they would have gotten a hefty pay increase....thats the only reason they got into power....they were helped into office....I am a UNC supporter, but all that the PNM wanted to do...they had no chance of winning and if they win, they will start where manning left of....and thats just a few things there

Yup thats the danger of PNM only feeble minded PNM ppl cant see that. PNM have already started boasting about 20/30.
So vote PNM all of you that live off the fat of own your land

altec

Postby altec » November 9th, 2013, 3:07 am

why is people seeing PNM as "de saviour"?
they not looking at the PNM as anything....but people have recognized that the PP is a kind of devil

kaylex

Postby kaylex » November 9th, 2013, 7:29 am

konartis wrote:$0.02

Yup thats the danger of PNM only feeble minded PNM ppl cant see that. PNM have already started boasting about 20/30.
So vote PNM all of you that live off the fat of own your land

Thats a danger Zoom..... ???
LOL...
Dont for get Revenue Authority .. people run from that like fuss time... Liscencing office etc...

Konartis.. you are right though....
They lost the public because everybody thought it would mean the end of their jobs... with more IT based solutions and trying to encourage more productivity.. we put systems in place that encouraged leeches in the public service... who if you put them to do actual work right now... they will die...

Postby zoom rader » November 9th, 2013, 11:41 am

^^^^ The only reason PNM wanted to get rid of Inland Revenue is that it was known as Indian revenue under PNM due to compostion of its staff. It was never about making it to encourage more productivity.

Postby rfari » November 9th, 2013, 11:44 am

Ollur feel dey dotish in joke?

Postby De Dragon » November 9th, 2013, 1:42 pm

altec wrote:why is people seeing PNM as "de saviour"?
they not looking at the PNM as anything....but people have recognized that the PP is a kind of devil

Home!