Chuck E Cheese's comin to Trini

Average

Re: Chuck E Cheese's comin to Trini

Postby Average » July 23rd, 2014, 9:04 am

acesinghit wrote:I wish more of these places could open up in central and south Trinidad so we could keep them and their unruly behavior before the light house. Free up IMAX, MT POS, West Mall and LCM.

Sooo....if we free it up....you feel you still wouldn't get that?
For all we know you probably guilty of that same exact behavior...............probably.

Postby SR » July 23rd, 2014, 9:07 am

But if that happen these places will buss

Cuz people west of the lighthouse doh spend locally dem does go merica

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » July 23rd, 2014, 9:47 am

SR wrote:But if that happen these places will buss

Postby cinco » July 23rd, 2014, 10:03 am

as evidenced by their speech and constant awksunt

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » July 23rd, 2014, 11:37 am

j.o.e wrote:
acesinghit wrote:I wish more of these places could open up in central and south Trinidad so we could keep them and their unruly behavior before the light house. Free up IMAX, MT POS, West Mall and LCM.

All areas have their unruly element...I'm from south and dem undesirables in MT POS and Trincity come from right in d environs. And south/central places have the same issues time allyuh give up dat impression that town ppl have better conduct...alot of times it's the opposite

There are unruly elements all over trinidad, but lets be honest, central residents need to do better.
Example #25054. FCB's ATM in Montrose, ever notice the amount of paper on the ground???[mind you the bin is empty most times] Compare that with the ATM in the heart of POS, RBC......ground always clean.
Just my observation.

Postby teems1 » July 23rd, 2014, 12:08 pm

eurotuner wrote:There are unruly elements all over trinidad, but lets be honest, central residents need to do better.
Example #25054. FCB's ATM in Montrose, ever notice the amount of paper on the ground???[mind you the bin is empty most times] Compare that with the ATM in the heart of POS, RBC......ground always clean.
Just my observation.

You just compared RBC in POS with FCB Chag....

Why not compare RBC POS to RBC Chag or FCB POS to FCB Chag?

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2014, 12:43 pm

Or west mall, ellerslie or lcm

Postby Trini Hookah » July 23rd, 2014, 1:56 pm

Just passed there, place ram owt

DTAC

Postby DTAC » July 23rd, 2014, 3:34 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Someone posted an angry message on Chuck E Cheese TT wall asking them why they opened their first branch so far away.

Didn't realise central was far away from anything.

Poster obviously thinks Ariapita Avenue is the center of the universe.

civicman

Postby civicman » July 23rd, 2014, 3:55 pm

DTAC wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Someone posted an angry message on Chuck E Cheese TT wall asking them why they opened their first branch so far away.

Didn't realise central was far away from anything.

Poster obviously thinks Ariapita Avenue is the center of the universe.

But they go to the US for ah lil holiday an come back boastin how "you know we drove for 8 hours to visit person x out of state an blah blah blah."
But trinidad have far place!
Some of them need to realise the world out side see us as ah little island in the caribbean.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 23rd, 2014, 6:26 pm

From Maracas to Erin, on a straight road if there was one, you'll realize we all living on a little Rock in the sea.

That rat just bringing out the stupidity in man.
Kudos to Chuck. :grin::grin::grin:

Postby Spitfir3 » July 23rd, 2014, 6:34 pm

really and truly no place in Trinidad is too far apart, its just the traffic and shiddy roads make it seem that way

buh up to now nobody comment on how the pizza/food taste or if they have any arcade machines worth while like ulyuh going dey for ulyuh looks an to pose up in d people car park and take selfies oar?
Last edited by Spitfir3 on July 23rd, 2014, 6:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 23rd, 2014, 6:41 pm

Dey have any Hyper Street Fighter dey??

Postby pioneer » July 23rd, 2014, 6:42 pm

Yeah how de pizza cuttin?

Postby nervewrecker » July 23rd, 2014, 7:40 pm

Soon turn gaza joint. All them lil guntas inside by me done gears up to hit there.

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » July 23rd, 2014, 7:51 pm

shotta 20 wrote:Dey have any Hyper Street Fighter dey??

Dais wha I wanna know.

Mih Dhalsim/Bison tech need a workout. :)

Postby Les Bain » July 23rd, 2014, 7:57 pm

Men need to stop hating and start compiling a games list.

Lemme hear Samurai Shodown IV. Niece getting treat this weekend self.

Postby AllTrac » July 23rd, 2014, 9:03 pm

Doesn't matter I cutting all ah allyuh ass with guile anywag

Postby brams112 » July 23rd, 2014, 9:10 pm

j.o.e wrote:

All areas have their unruly element...I'm from south and dem undesirables in MT POS and Trincity come from right in d environs. And south/central places have the same issues time allyuh give up dat impression that town ppl have better conduct...alot of times it's the opposite

Just saying,,better south revenue stay south then,most of the times the hooligans does walk to the venues,or get drop eh ace .

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » July 23rd, 2014, 9:29 pm

AllTrac wrote:Doesn't matter I cutting all ah allyuh ass with guile anywag

I might have a lil something for that Guile.

Hit me up on Steam or XBL... SF4AE
I might not be the best, but dun-outs can and WILL be delivered. :lol:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » July 23rd, 2014, 9:55 pm

Lol I mentioned lcm cause I am in the food court often during the week getting lunch. Shopping wise nothing beats Charlotte and Frederick streets but wifey loves those malls to shop. Some south people so obvious the only thing they don't do is have a picnic in the parking lot because of the excursion to come up north. I simply avoid any place that have more than 1 green, black and brown band maxis park up.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 23rd, 2014, 11:12 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:really and truly no place in Trinidad is too far apart, its just the traffic and shiddy roads make it seem that way

buh up to now nobody comment on how the pizza/food taste or if they have any arcade machines worth while like ulyuh going dey for ulyuh looks an to pose up in d people car park and take selfies oar?

Bai imagine a tuner was coasin to meet me in grand bazaar, e bawl e living POS :|

BTW who ready for a lix in Tekken?

Postby Spitfir3 » July 24th, 2014, 12:17 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:really and truly no place in Trinidad is too far apart, its just the traffic and shiddy roads make it seem that way

Bai imagine a tuner was coasin to meet me in grand bazaar, e bawl e living POS :|

BTW who ready for a lix in Tekken?

dan i know men who anytime going out their district dez consider it to be a roadtrip
going place like Maracus an thing is the equivalent of going foreign for them

tekken? now yuh torqin nuff man get putdown with paul/law..tekken 4 and above i had it lock'd with Steve once upon a time..when i use to play the tekken for ps3 online men use to get emo on me :lol:

what i wanna see real bad is a Marvel vs Capcom doh..1,2 it don't matter

Postby crazybalhead » July 24th, 2014, 8:49 am

Acesinghit, kudos to you on doing this very important survey. I for one would not have the patience to check every single residential address, every single day and assess the behaviour of each individual with respect to address at each of these locations.

Do you have the graphical analysis to demonstrate this in a quantifiable way? Would love to see the analysis of same.

Oh....you don't have the data???

Orrrrr...

Ok...

Sooooo basically...

Postby AllTrac » July 24th, 2014, 12:53 pm

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 24th, 2014, 12:59 pm

lol :lol: :lol:

i didnt even realise where this was located, only see the bright sign by unipet this morning and happen to look over :|

#eyesontheroadatalltimes

Postby TRAE » July 24th, 2014, 1:02 pm

Stuepz you does take long to realise everything >>>> dont you see this hunk of woman joy tackling you or wah, doh worry i stitching my heart up :(

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 24th, 2014, 1:03 pm

d fuq

Postby Trini Hookah » July 24th, 2014, 1:06 pm

TRAE wrote:Stuepz you does take long to realise everything >>>> dont you see this hunk of woman joy tackling you or wah, doh worry i stitching my heart up :(

Wdmc :rofl:

Postby TRAE » July 24th, 2014, 1:16 pm

Hookah waz de ordarrrrr meh homie? I tracking Mitsu since my post count was bout 1000, and she only telling me wait - she eh ready yet... i think she horning meh