rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Ive requested proof, documentation of what u fellas referring to. Nothing has come forward. Im willing to accept even a devant maharaj editorial as some measure of proof. Not the rumshop stories u fellas pushing here
Do as SKY is doing and research for yourself .
I did my research and there is no proof. So im urging u to do the same and u can reach a more informed conclusion on the discussion.
DionYorker wrote:rfari wrote:DionYorker wrote:pnm was a more fair administration than this pp government. ppl were hired on qualifications and experience. not ethnicity or party affiliation. great is the pnm indeed.
I supposed that Hazel was very qualified for her post then..it was not because she was the PM's wife then?
I also guess that with all fairness Justice Sharma was unfit to sit
Radio for Hindus was denied because the line minister was fair
the fair administration of the PNM is the same fairness of it current inept leader.....
U know hazel qualifications? Can u say that she was unfit for the job?
Radio for hindus or radio for sat to peddle racial division?
Racial Division....
when it was that a sitting Prime Minister in any Democratic country could hire his own wife after she did not even know the plural of break fast. Come on man lets be real.
The Minister of finance pulled out all she money from Clico just in time.
The Sports minister paid 4 million for a national flag worth only a few thousand
Two conferences, Two NAPA, and a second oil boom for which we have nothing to show.
How many tournaments did Brian hold with his daddy footing the bill when poor children were being sacrificially abandoned so a megalomaniac could fill his eyeballs with the glitz of a third world African leader's persona.
Sat does not peddle racial division in fact he peddles the same standards of the Balisier House.
Isn't that true, since in Gov't they only wore the Balisier ties to mean that they served just that..themselves.....
Say what you want man black youths and crime today are the children of failed PNM strategies of a dependence and ultimate power ego.
In a small nation of mere 1.3 mil the PNM is the product of colonial division to the ultimate, there is absolutely no foresight or promise since they seek there own. That what makes the party a waste of time.
They profit on the backs of the very same "recalcitrant minority" and for the most part this is what their supporters also do. Blasted parasites.......![]()
Habit7 wrote:DionYorker wrote:rfari wrote:DionYorker wrote:pnm was a more fair administration than this pp government. ppl were hired on qualifications and experience. not ethnicity or party affiliation. great is the pnm indeed.
I supposed that Hazel was very qualified for her post then..it was not because she was the PM's wife then?
the fair administration of the PNM is the same fairness of it current inept leader.....
Racial Division....
when it was that a sitting Prime Minister in any Democratic country could hire his own wife after she did not even know the plural of break fast. Come on man lets be real.
The Sports minister paid 4 million for a national flag worth only a few thousand
Two conferences, Two NAPA, and a second oil boom for which we have nothing to show.
How many tournaments did Brian hold with his daddy footing the bill when poor children were being sacrificially abandoned so a megalomaniac could fill his eyeballs with the glitz of a third world African leader's persona.
Sat does not peddle racial division in fact he peddles the same standards of the Balisier House.
Isn't that true, since in Gov't they only wore the Balisier ties to mean that they served just that..themselves.....
Say what you want man black youths and crime today are the children of failed PNM strategies of a dependence and ultimate power ego.
In a small nation of mere 1.3 mil the PNM is the product of colonial division to the ultimate, there is absolutely no foresight or promise since they seek there own. That what makes the party a waste of time.
They profit on the backs of the very same "recalcitrant minority" and for the most part this is what their supporters also do. Blasted parasites.......![]()
Hazel Manning not knowing the plural of breakfast is no different than Adesh Nanan not knowing how to pronounce paradigm
Karen withdrawning her money is before the DPP to see whether she did anything wrong
Hunt paid $2 million for the flag which we can all look at today, rather than Anil's failed LocalizeIt campaign that spent $2 million on a failed Nicki Minaj concert
If after the Manning administration we have nothing to show... what do we have to show for the PP who are spend 25% more?
I dont know how many tournaments?
Nah, Sat on next level.
My tie today is blue, do I only work for blue ppl?
It sad to hear supposed youth ppl peddle the arguments of drunken old men with the purpose of dividing this country with no beneficial end. You are just as much a scurge on this country as any young black male who engages in crime. At least he can be arrested, but your idealogy would be passed on for generations until one of your offspring gets wiser.
P.S. I never called you racist
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Ive requested proof, documentation of what u fellas referring to. Nothing has come forward. Im willing to accept even a devant maharaj editorial as some measure of proof. Not the rumshop stories u fellas pushing here
Do as SKY is doing and research for yourself .
I did my research and there is no proof. So im urging u to do the same and u can reach a more informed conclusion on the discussion.
Did you go out speak to the old injuns that once lived or living in st james. You are not going to find these things on the net or any books. Do you speak to injuns on the hold?
Habit7 wrote:DionYorker wrote:rfari wrote:DionYorker wrote:pnm was a more fair administration than this pp government. ppl were hired on qualifications and experience. not ethnicity or party affiliation. great is the pnm indeed.
Racial Division....
Hazel Manning not knowing the plural of breakfast is no different than Adesh Nanan not knowing how to pronounce paradigm
Karen withdrawning her money is before the DPP to see whether she did anything wrong
Hunt paid $2 million for the flag which we can all look at today, rather than Anil's failed LocalizeIt campaign that spent $2 million on a failed Nicki Minaj concert
If after the Manning administration we have nothing to show... what do we have to show for the PP who are spend 25% more?
I dont know how many tournaments?
Nah, Sat on next level.
My tie today is blue, do I only work for blue ppl?
It sad to hear supposed youth ppl peddle the arguments of drunken old men with the purpose of dividing this country with no beneficial end. You are just as much a scurge on this country as any young black male who engages in crime. At least he can be arrested, but your idealogy would be passed on for generations until one of your offspring gets wiser.
P.S. I never called you racist
DionYorker wrote:Honestly if we all look at it no politician ever suffers.
They are all well off from both sides they party together, lime together, cry together and in my opinion pretend to fight each other.
I have never seen a poor politician from any party PP, PNM , UNC or COP.
They play people for fools, the majority rules and they do too none better.
All this rum shop talk making me feel to turn this Thursday into a early Friday drinkin ....![]()
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:this reminds me of the chagwest by-elections and unc had these pnm looking ppl in ilp jerseys intimidating residents. and then unc accused ilp of bringing black people to take over chagwest. instilling of fear in different races for political gain.
zr, u've been sucked into their trap and only you can save urself
I support the ilp or any other party that keep PNM out.
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:this reminds me of the chagwest by-elections and unc had these pnm looking ppl in ilp jerseys intimidating residents. and then unc accused ilp of bringing black people to take over chagwest. instilling of fear in different races for political gain.
zr, u've been sucked into their trap and only you can save urself
I support the ilp or any other party that keep PNM out.
Habit7 wrote:The utterances of these fellas prove that everything they are talking about emanates either from a rumshop or a racist talking head. Otherwise they would not repeat the tired rants of an ignorant person. If it were not so and they actually read sources rather quote old grumpy ppl, they would know that Dr. Williams use of the phrase "recalcitrant minority" was not racist, but a term coined by Jawaharlal Nehru when he was trying to steer his colony to independence but there was a group of fellow colonials that tried to oppose his efforts.
I went to UWI Mona where I had to listen to lecturers would wouldn't hide their animosity against the Trini private sector taking over Jamaica, but would admit that the reason why JA is much worst off than T&T, is not because of resources but because of their leaders from independence, despite the fact that Jamaica was much richer. I would hear Guyanese say the reason why there was not racial strife in T&T as there was in Guyana was because its leader lead for all the ppl, not some. You could sing yourself to sleep with that lullaby that Dr. Williams was terrible, but the alternative of Capildeo doesnt offer any further comfort. Capildeo struggled to run his party far less a country, and though Dr. Williams wasnt perfect, his ideology set a foundation a racially harmonious T&T, despite your best efforts.
I still stand by my statement that some of your views are more deleterious than a gunta. A gunta has a short insignificant lifespan that when he is killed or lives away from any kind of stable home, his ideology leaves not much of an impression. But you insular, ignorant, divisive ideology would seep into the minds of your children and their peers, and run havoc throughout communities which would take generations to repair. All this while our country will struggle to coalesce on any issue whether it be crime, good governance or marriage because there will always be a disdain for "them" and those who look like "them" and where "they" live.
So sad.
kevin5211 wrote:How this reach from talk bout "dogpatch" in penal to pnm and race. As I said the area is beethamlike and the people behaving the same way. And it is a mixe d community but it is what som might call a slum/ghetto area. Ie a place where downtrodden people live and refuse to lift themselves out of their situation and play big and bad bout any and everyting
rfari wrote:Nobody wanna listen to kumar sanu dan. Give it a ress nah. Ogoar
toyota2nr wrote:rfari wrote:Nobody wanna listen to kumar sanu dan. Give it a ress nah. Ogoar
Actually he is right. You and Habit7 calling people racist for pointing out what the PNM has done. Down by me a whole set of new people just appear. Now you have to lock your car. You can't even stop by the shop to get something because they just loitering there any time of the day.
I have said here before when I was living in Petit Valley I used to play music while driving home. When I playing bandit music nobody saying anything but as soon as I play a little Indian music people slowing down and watching me hard. Man pull up next to me and steups.
PNM has been practicing institutionalized racism for decades. Open your eyes.
toyota2nr wrote:rfari wrote:Nobody wanna listen to kumar sanu dan. Give it a ress nah. Ogoar
Actually he is right. You and Habit7 calling people racist for pointing out what the PNM has done. Down by me a whole set of new people just appear. Now you have to lock your car. You can't even stop by the shop to get something because they just loitering there any time of the day.
I have said here before when I was living in Petit Valley I used to play music while driving home. When I playing bandit music nobody saying anything but as soon as I play a little Indian music people slowing down and watching me hard. Man pull up next to me and steups.
sound boy 64 wrote:toyota2nr wrote:rfari wrote:Nobody wanna listen to kumar sanu dan. Give it a ress nah. Ogoar
i actually had the same experience with playing music, exact thing with cant even stop by a palour, cant even go into certain streets after certain hours because its filled by unsavory characters
sound boy 64 wrote:boy i wanna say yes.
what i understand is that they bring in these pnm people into the area to help them win elections for years to come. They clearly dont have any family in the area yet they suddenly get apartments and places to live
for the past 5 years my area slowly starting to get "guntas"
i mean people walking up and down the road all hours of the days, clearly not employed and at night sitting on the block, from what i gather selling drugs as i saw a few needles there when i used to walk out the road to get my transport to school.
sound boy 64 wrote:theft - basic fruits and minor items, stolen at night in the area
burglary -No
intimidation- yes
unsavory behavior -well drug needles on the street and loiters palancing on the street all hours of the day.
but WWGD?
sound boy 64 wrote:police dont do anything, maybe cant?
cool story time, passing thru the village Diwali night, went to pickup a bredren to make a pump thru the area. The car was playing some indian music, cant recall the song but its indian. Two persons walked passed the car and said olllor Indo Trini again and one hit the fender with his hand. Me eh beatup
sound boy 64 wrote:boy i wanna say yes.
what i understand is that they bring in these pnm people into the area to help them win elections for years to come. They clearly dont have any family in the area yet they suddenly get apartments and places to live
for the past 5 years my area slowly starting to get "guntas"
i mean people walking up and down the road all hours of the days, clearly not employed and at night sitting on the block, from what i gather selling drugs as i saw a few needles there when i used to walk out the road to get my transport to school.