actually im single most of d days tho

ohh really liza...
*aye let meh get ah one way to houston dey*

err kester.. yuh okay dey boy? :lol: :lol:

Game Trader

Postby Game Trader » May 2nd, 2005, 8:15 am

deleted
Last edited by Game Trader on May 2nd, 2005, 11:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » May 2nd, 2005, 8:24 am

^^^ So you married a wussholio. Whats new?

Game Trader

Postby Game Trader » May 2nd, 2005, 8:30 am

Yup...they are a rare but much in demand breed. As opposed to regular Trini guys who don't know how to treat a woman, I will take my wussholio any day. Do not want to trade the daily foot massages for anything.

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » May 2nd, 2005, 8:34 am

What wrong wid allyuh? :o
Come nah just SAY it nah...

Fine... I go be ah man and say it!

When my fiancee say do something I have to do it...
When she say come home Ah have tuh come home.
When she say she fasting, dat mean me too!

My woman rule me and I eh shame tuh say it... :lol:
She is de boss!

And the one ting I know she aint reading this forum! :D

P.S. Ah does take meh licks like a man too... :oops:

Sorry honey... Aww gawd!!! Strausss doh tell she nuttin eh!
Last edited by bleedingfreak on May 2nd, 2005, 8:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » May 2nd, 2005, 8:35 am

Wusses are in high demand?
hahahahhaha

Excuse me while I go stimulate my scrotum. :arrow:

Game Trader

Postby Game Trader » May 2nd, 2005, 8:39 am

bleedingfreak wrote:What wrong wid allyuh? :o
Come nah just SAY it nah...

Fine... I go be ah man and say it!

When my fiancee say do something I have to do it...
When she say come home Ah have tuh come home.
When she say she fasting, dat mean me too!

My woman rule me and I eh shame tuh say it... :lol:
She is de boss!

Now that is my kinda girl! It is nice knowing we have the power over you nutheads.

Game Trader

Postby Game Trader » May 2nd, 2005, 8:40 am

Strauss wrote:Wusses are in high demand?
hahahahhaha

Excuse me while I go stimulate my scrotum. :arrow:

Hmmm...I think you should try growing a penis first.

J/k...

blu-rolla
Location: either in sando, or sneakin out yuh back door as you reach home.

Postby blu-rolla » May 2nd, 2005, 8:46 am

GAMETRADER
I man enough to say that there aint nothing wrong with givin yuh woman a foot rub everyday and treatin her right. she's your queen, and should be treated so.

BUT...........
PAPPI needs to be treated nice too. and pappi dont want no foot rub :twisted: .
now dont get me wrong, I aint like dem slobs who get theirs, and then roll off and sleep. oh no!!
gonna make sure your toes curl and you scratch the varnish off tha bedhead.

and sometimes yall like to eat yuh chicken leg while gettin yuh foot rubbed. and then feel so contented, cuddle into a nice sleep.

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » May 2nd, 2005, 8:50 am

.. but seriously doh how come. if as u call tehm wussholios.. or rather these nice guys are so much in demand. .. they always seem to get teh short end of the stick.. ie. always last to be looked at or picked or hit with the classic line.. "no i like u but ur too good a friend"... yuh know doesnt that just meanyuh know yuh lookin for somebody who will not be a friend?..

Game Trader

Postby Game Trader » May 2nd, 2005, 8:55 am

I think it's great that you guys are sensitive enough to give a woman her due. It's only those who have that backaday mentality that think a woman should be a doormat. That's really long time thinking and women nowadays too independant to put up with b/s from men. Women today want to be pampered and treated like a queen (as they deserve to be treated).

Trini men still struggle with the identity of what is considered macho or not. I don't see anything wrong with the man backing down in certain situations...but granted he is generally considered to be man of the house by his wife. The wife is the boss when it comes to things like running the house, daily living, children, etc. Husband has authority when it comes to bills, providing, cars, family decisions, etc.

So it is give and take.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » May 2nd, 2005, 8:59 am

Junki... Women who marry wussholios, eventually horn their azz with some mexian cocaine addicted chichi man named Juan with a small totie and long tongue. They want excitement more than the sex.

Oh and GT... I dont need a penis to stimulate my scrotum, cuz people already tell me I am a big d!ck 8) And I rolla said.... i hope it works both ways. Oh maybe you just talking big here but when you get home its a different story. :lol:

At least I know BleedingFreak telling the truth :lol:

Game Trader

Postby Game Trader » May 2nd, 2005, 9:01 am

horsepwrjunki wrote:.. but seriously doh how come. if as u call tehm wussholios.. or rather these nice guys are so much in demand. .. they always seem to get teh short end of the stick.. ie. always last to be looked at or picked or hit with the classic line.. "no i like u but ur too good a friend"... yuh know doesnt that just meanyuh know yuh lookin for somebody who will not be a friend?..

no..i don't agree with you there horse. Women now are looking for guys with good decent ways to settle with. Those nice types are the ones they end up marrying. Those so called 'trini macho man' ones just fool around while they still have some looks, but time they cross 35 and start getting bald and pot belly, they realise then that it has no available girls for them cause all are married to you nice ones! So who really wins out in the end?

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » May 2nd, 2005, 9:01 am

i still wanna know why there is vast unemployment in a area that has such high demand?

Game Trader

Postby Game Trader » May 2nd, 2005, 9:11 am

Strauss wrote:Junki... Women who marry wussholios, eventually horn their azz with some mexian cocaine addicted chichi man named Juan with a small totie and long tongue. They want excitement more than the sex.

Oh and GT... I dont need a penis to stimulate my scrotum, cuz people already tell me I am a big d!ck 8) And I rolla said.... i hope it works both ways. Oh maybe you just talking big here but when you get home its a different story. :lol:

At least I know BleedingFreak telling the truth :lol:

Maybe it's the kind of women you used to...it is possible to get good wives who adore their husbands, who are dutiful and make an enjoyable companion for the rest of their lives..with enough excitement to keep the relationship going strong. I am sure there are married men here who maintain a good balance with their spouse without having to compromise their machosism.

Btw...how you know Juan have a small totie?

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » May 2nd, 2005, 9:34 am

WHAT D firetruck WWW.TRINITUNER.COM HAS TURN INTO???? ALLYUH LET THIS SH!T DIE NAH, WDMC ALLYUH IN NEED OF SOME ADVICE? HERE`s MINE...............................GO FCUK YOURSELVES!

Postby Greypatch » May 2nd, 2005, 9:35 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » May 2nd, 2005, 10:01 am

See the man with the huge breast in the blue bikini top... he is hardcore :lol: :lol:

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » May 2nd, 2005, 10:19 am

.. *yawn* whatever.. the funny part is .. n/m oui..

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » May 2nd, 2005, 1:24 pm

okkk it feels soo GOOD to be back *yawns*

GT, wusses ain't in demand well not in trinidad :? else I would have already died long time, come lime with SaLt ShaKer and see how we do :wink:

RichieRich, you got a problem with this Thread ,WTF you really think U are dude? go paint a Frontier and check back when no one's on the forum :roll:

Bleedingfreak, bro check yourself eh it's nice you treat your lady right but don't let her be BOSS :shock:

Junki, sigh boy I give up now boi :lol:

allya need a life outside 2NR land people ... aye allya stale I gon steups :evil:

Game Trader

Postby Game Trader » May 2nd, 2005, 1:46 pm

RichieRich wrote:WHAT D firetruck WWW.TRINITUNER.COM HAS TURN INTO???? ALLYUH LET THIS SH!T DIE NAH, WDMC ALLYUH IN NEED OF SOME ADVICE? HERE`s MINE...............................GO FCUK YOURSELVES!

LOOK...if yuh doh like it..yuh doh have to read it!!!

droppa

Postby droppa » May 2nd, 2005, 2:29 pm

wat, i need a cup ah tea, for this :mrgreen:

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » May 2nd, 2005, 2:39 pm

^^ hahaha.. yeah mr minister

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » May 2nd, 2005, 3:47 pm

is tea that man say he wah..... :lol:

Psycho_chick
Location: Training to upgrade from a psycho_chick to a psycho_bitch

Postby Psycho_chick » May 2nd, 2005, 4:54 pm

:popcorn:

anybody want some ?

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » May 2nd, 2005, 4:58 pm

Psycho_chick wrote::popcorn:

anybody want some ?
^^ that sounds familiar......... :lol: :lol: :wink:

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » May 2nd, 2005, 5:12 pm

mr Saltshaker why dont YOU HULL YUH MUDDA CRUNT? YOUR A freaking NEWBIE HERE AND A VERY DOTISH ONE, LOOK JUST FCUK OFF NAH.........YUH STINKING LIL MUDDA CRUNT....YOU is d one that needs a life outside tuner yuh lil cacahole sniffer

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » May 2nd, 2005, 5:15 pm

Game Trader wrote:
RichieRich wrote:WHAT D firetruck WWW.TRINITUNER.COM HAS TURN INTO???? ALLYUH LET THIS SH!T DIE NAH, WDMC ALLYUH IN NEED OF SOME ADVICE? HERE`s MINE...............................GO FCUK YOURSELVES!

LOOK...if yuh doh like it..yuh doh have to read it!!!

LOOK we eh want no advice on how to treat a woman or man, who knows...you here posting and yuh hubby on a blow up doll in canada :wink:

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » May 2nd, 2005, 5:18 pm

SaLt ShaKer wrote:RichieRich, you got a problem with this Thread ,WTF you really think U are dude? go paint a Frontier and check back when no one's on the forum :roll:

watch nah cause i fcuked yuh mammy doh mean u can speak to me in dat way, GO CLEAN YUH FCUKING ROOM BOY!