toyota2nr wrote:I was in El Socorro station ago when a man came in bleeding stating that he was beaten. He claimed that a 'mad woman' hit him with a piece of wood. Only after further questioning did he reveal that it was his wife who beat him.
The officers in the station real laugh at him and one even said go back home and hug up the woman nah.
Rooki3 wrote:rollingstock wrote:Rooki3 wrote:thats the society we live in, even the police wud laugh u & run u from the station if i report beibg beaten by a woman, but they quick to come home for u if u drive 2 slap on a bish.
anyways, shouldnt be surprised, doh need much of an education to become a police officer, i mean, jus look @ RS for example
Yuh still bumping yuh muddakunt gums lil boy? Surprised you talk so big yet you have half the education i do. I had my Masters while you was chasing crab in yuh jockey shorts in Tobago with snat running down your nose.
hahahahahahah
typical join police & feel yuh bad!!
wud take a tad bit more than a 5", black, dotish hobbit to intimidate me, now mosey yuh inbred arse to mordor
honda hoe wrote:if a woman knows that she cannot fight with a man, she has no right raising her hand to him in the first place
woman seem to think that because they are smaller, it is acceptable to hit a guy. it is not
nowhere in the animal kingdom, except for instances of self defense or protecting their young, does a small animal attempt to attack a larger one
women need to get off their self righteous horse and stop blaming men for their own stupid actions
moti wrote:honda hoe wrote:if a woman knows that she cannot fight with a man, she has no right raising her hand to him in the first place
woman seem to think that because they are smaller, it is acceptable to hit a guy. it is not
nowhere in the animal kingdom, except for instances of self defense or protecting their young, does a small animal attempt to attack a larger one
women need to get off their self righteous horse and stop blaming men for their own stupid actions
sorry for some of you "men" if that's how you actually think.
i so want to believe that this type of rubbish was typed to make you look/seem cool B.
if not then i certainly don't want you around any females.....sorry.
women (like children) are the jewels of this earth and should be treated as such.
and no way should you ever compare a human to an animal unless you are one who has been or thinks having sex with one is right.
if that's the case and the goat/horse kicks you then you kick it back - however that is considered as cruelty to animals
so in fact you loose either way.
rollingstock wrote:Still don`t know ow this became a thread about a man not defending himself. Maybe reading and understanding is a lost art.
Everyone has the right to defend themselves, I was really inferring to the needless and uncalled for attacks on women.
But again some men will go to all lenghts to try to explain their actions.
rollingstock wrote:Rooki3 wrote:thats the society we live in, even the police wud laugh u & run u from the station if i report beibg beaten by a woman, but they quick to come home for u if u drive 2 slap on a bish.
anyways, shouldnt be surprised, doh need much of an education to become a police officer, i mean, jus look @ RS for example
Yuh still bumping yuh muddakunt gums lil boy? Surprised you talk so big yet you have half the education i do. I had my Masters while you was chasing crab in yuh jockey shorts in Tobago with snat running down your nose.
moti wrote:honda hoe wrote:if a woman knows that she cannot fight with a man, she has no right raising her hand to him in the first place
sorry for some of you "men" if that's how you actually think.
i so want to believe that this type of rubbish was typed to make you look/seem cool B.
if not then i certainly don't want you around any females.....sorry.
women (like children) are the jewels of this earth and should be treated as such.
and no way should you ever compare a human to an animal unless you are one who has been or thinks having sex with one is right.
if that's the case and the goat/horse kicks you then you kick it back - however that is considered as cruelty to animals
so in fact you loose either way.
honda hoe wrote:an explanation to an earlier post that moti may have misunderstood
honda hoe wrote:i personally don't like ppl (man or woman) hitting me. and if a woman lashes me first she gonna collect a kick to chest. could be at home or in the mall it doesn't matter. and ppl who know me IRL know i ain't just talking
Sky wrote:Yea we have a communication breakdown here.
RS saying defend yourself, but don't abuse women just so.
Hoe saying the same thing.
I sharing those sentiments.
Moti saying no violence to women at all.
Pandora saying never hit a woman, because she was abused apparently.
Rookie being a fail troll and have RS beatin up.
Pioneer being Pioneer, but he raises some valid points, so not sure if troll.
RBF managed to still be racist in a sex based thread.
We all clear? I goin and do de ppl wuk.
mitsu_chick941 wrote:my b/f hit me yesterday....he is no more
R.I.P
Stephon. wrote:Funny that Rihanna sang a song called Man Down about killing a man that hurt her but in reality she still thirst over Chris Brown Piggy-Leeks