Fellaz and Valentine's Day

snypaz

Re: Fellaz and Valentine's Day

Postby snypaz » February 14th, 2013, 10:45 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
snypaz wrote:Gonna look for a jumbo card and wrap my head in a bow.

Which head?! :shock:

I didn't think of that. THANKS!!!!

brickman

Postby brickman » February 14th, 2013, 11:15 am

Strangest gift my girlfriend saw her friend get today is a vibrating glove lol

Postby BrotherHood » February 14th, 2013, 11:16 am

DFC wrote:We met last year in mayaro by the mangrove .
I went hunting for crab, and i was chasing down this crab...she was running down the crab too, and it suddenly went in a hole and at the same time we both pushed our hands in the hole to get the crab.

We didnt get the crab but that was the first time i held her hand...and i watch she in she eye and say.."aye gyal wa iz yuh name?"

She blush and say..."Dularie"

Well thats how it started...it was love at first crab.

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby gastly369 » February 14th, 2013, 11:25 am

OOOOOOooooo Fcukkkkkkkkkkk today is 14th already :shock:

that explains the cold shoulder i getting

Postby dougla_boy » February 14th, 2013, 11:39 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:wow...i just got a vase full of chocolates.....geez..lol...

put up a pic nah....

geodude

Postby geodude » February 14th, 2013, 12:47 pm

yeah skids i agree on the flowers thing, they appreciate it, and i guess that's what matters, but 1000 dollars on flowers that gonna dead in a few days is really annoying, every year i make sure she gets her dozen roses and her favourite chocolates delivered at work, but i spend that money grudgingly,
then dinner and a gift, v day costs me like 3 grand every year,
i vex

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » February 14th, 2013, 12:59 pm

:shock: :shock: dah man say 3 grand dey ? :shock:

Last year I thought the flowers in work Idea was getting boring and too custom. I didnt call or text her all day... but got a padna to wait by the traffic lights where she pass an act as if he was selling the flowers... and then knock on her glass like a mad man... she was so scared she called me bout a million times until muh padna showed her her name on the card in the flowers.. lol

She laughed for some hours after that one....
It pays off to step out the box... just saying :wink:

Postby j.o.e » February 14th, 2013, 1:03 pm

if your chick works in an office with plenty women sending flowers is just so she wouldn't feel "left out". I think its just a game for women in offices "my man better than yours"......so I go big every time :twisted:

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » February 14th, 2013, 1:05 pm

Yea thats a next ting.... competition raises the bar LOL

Postby rfari » February 14th, 2013, 1:05 pm

Just out of curiousity, what some of u flower bringers' gf/wives would have done if she didn't get the dozen roses or chocolates etc?

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » February 14th, 2013, 1:07 pm

worst case senerio rfari.... NO SEX

Postby j.o.e » February 14th, 2013, 1:09 pm

NO sex ...one setta silent treatment/long talk..... in random combinations.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » February 14th, 2013, 1:09 pm

sensored!
Last edited by STORM1234 on February 14th, 2013, 1:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby dougla_boy » February 14th, 2013, 1:11 pm

rfari wrote:Just out of curiousity, what some of u flower bringers' gf/wives would have done if she didn't get the dozen roses or chocolates etc?

nothing...........i always treat her with something randomly.......so if she doesnt get some flowers now......she knows she'll get soon......d redz actually like flowers on the whole.....not the novelty of it some girls may portrait......

but i eh buy her flowers for the year boy! or buy her nothing either! lol....gonna cook som dinner later

Postby rfari » February 14th, 2013, 1:23 pm

greenlime100 wrote:worst case senerio rfari.... NO SEX

j.o.e wrote:NO sex ...one setta silent treatment/long talk..... in random combinations.

That's a shame. I dunno how u guys do it nah. For valentine's this year my SO got a phone call from me. Thats it. And the punanz supply wouldnt be jeopardised. :mrgreen:

Postby j.o.e » February 14th, 2013, 1:25 pm

Well she won't deny me the punanz she just wont pelt it at me as I walk in......but I definitely will get a long talk/silent treatment combo.

Postby rfari » February 14th, 2013, 1:28 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
rfari wrote:Just out of curiousity, what some of u flower bringers' gf/wives would have done if she didn't get the dozen roses or chocolates etc?

nothing...........i always treat her with something randomly.......so if she doesnt get some flowers now......she knows she'll get soon......d redz actually like flowers on the whole.....not the novelty of it some girls may portrait......

but i eh buy her flowers for the year boy! or buy her nothing either! lol....gonna cook som dinner later

Im not even sure if i ever bought a flower bouquet for my SO. It was more the fruit baskets for her. It took years of training for her to shed that expectation of 'surprises' on v-day.

Postby Rooki3 » February 14th, 2013, 1:29 pm

greenlime100 wrote:worst case senerio rfari.... NO SEX

j.o.e wrote:NO sex ...one setta silent treatment/long talk..... in random combinations.

sorry to say guys, u have whores!!

Postby dougla_boy » February 14th, 2013, 1:35 pm

rfari wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

Im not even sure if i ever bought a flower bouquet for my SO. It was more the fruit baskets for her. It took years of training for her to shed that expectation of 'surprises' on v-day.

nah, no surprises for V-day really.....plus i try to do out of the box thinking with her.......1st bday she spent with me, carried her to a comedy show, then for burgers on the ave.......

Postby rfari » February 14th, 2013, 1:49 pm

@rooki3, i wouldnt go that far but definitely it can be considered materialistic. To each his own, i guess.
@db, i try to stay away from the typical v-day flowers/chocolates/fine dining as well. Too cliche about now. A few years back i convinced my SO to make a v-day/bday/christmas cards for me instead of buying one. When i get home, i'll post pics. sheit to make ur heart warm son

gundelero

Postby gundelero » February 14th, 2013, 1:57 pm

great thread....
happy valentine's y'all

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » February 14th, 2013, 2:06 pm

alyour fellas muss be rhel ugly boidan, all dah wuk and alyour still gettin blank an ting, I guess new model 4x4 on chrims could only do so much. If I had a wifey once she see me she passin ting normel normel, me eh ha to offer no inducement, I think they call it love or something.

I doh deal up in d valentine business.

Postby dougla_boy » February 14th, 2013, 2:11 pm

rfari wrote:@rooki3, i wouldnt go that far but definitely it can be considered materialistic. To each his own, i guess.
@db, i try to stay away from the typical v-day flowers/chocolates/fine dining as well. Too cliche about now. A few years back i convinced my SO to make a v-day/bday/christmas cards for me instead of buying one. When i get home, i'll post pics. sheit to make ur heart warm son

eh, chocolates is never my gyal thing.......she makes deserts on a daily basis!

the only day i spoil her is on her birthday......plus d redz does surprise me when she ready.....

d other day, we were up by her place, she send me to get some thing, came back and saw her wearing this

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/6 ... L1000_.jpg

moti

Postby moti » February 14th, 2013, 2:20 pm

lost to all wrote:alyour fellas muss be rhel ugly boidan, all dah wuk and alyour still gettin blank an ting, I guess new model 4x4 on chrims could only do so much. If I had a wifey once she see me she passin ting normel normel, me eh ha to offer no inducement, I think they call it love or something.

I doh deal up in d valentine business.

love and sex is before marriage, after that it's whistle and horn

Postby rfari » February 14th, 2013, 2:26 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
rfari wrote:@rooki3, i wouldnt go that far but definitely it can be considered materialistic. To each his own, i guess.

the only day i spoil her is on her birthday......plus d redz does surprise me when she ready.....

d other day, we were up by her place, she send me to get some thing, came back and saw her wearing this

That kit hard dan. I woulda say something buh i go stay quiet.

Tellmeifoneofthebowsinthebackcyarstraighten :-|

Postby dougla_boy » February 14th, 2013, 2:36 pm

rfari wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

That kit hard dan. I woulda say something buh i go stay quiet.

Tellmeifoneofthebowsinthebackcyarstraighten :-|

u know d kit hoss......playing like u chupid.....

going to order soon

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/21kCWPgNv2L.jpg

Postby Rooki3 » February 14th, 2013, 2:40 pm

oh snap :shock:

Postby rfari » February 14th, 2013, 2:44 pm

Postby Rainman » February 14th, 2013, 2:50 pm

2 dozen roses in a vase delivered = 1500

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » February 14th, 2013, 2:58 pm

Rainman wrote:2 dozen roses in a vase delivered = 1500

Ok ok waaaaiiiitttttt!
I'm a woman.. I love being spoiled and given attention..
But $1500 for something that gonna die in a few days!!
Coulda bought me some precious metals wid dat yes!!