Riot in town, port of spain streets blocked off ,DAY 2

Re: Riot in town, port of spain streets blocked off ,DAY 2

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 24th, 2012, 9:46 am

buh I thought that was ah bess plan!!!!!

Postby rfari » October 24th, 2012, 9:51 am

Im not even being sarcastic. The lifestyle they live is no conducive to raise a child, let alone make one. U give up ur rights to a child when u are able bodied and at home liming. Simple

Postby RASC » October 24th, 2012, 10:01 am

It's fair to say the majority of the country is NOT in support of these people. It cuts across all party lines...

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 24th, 2012, 10:02 am

Nah yall extreme. And not even practical extreme. Frustration levels prolly high but yuh hadda keep emotions out of the decision making.

Postby 16 cycles » October 24th, 2012, 10:04 am

what's the solution???

the mass extinction and sterilization theories are asinine at best....

Postby rfari » October 24th, 2012, 10:20 am

16 cycles wrote:what's the solution???

Well.stay and pamper them nah man. Doh complain. Ent yuh like it so?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 24th, 2012, 10:27 am

rfari wrote:

you sound like zoom raider.

Just cuz one doesn't agree means you hadda go to the other extreme viewpoint. Mass extinction and sterilization is indeed asinine at best. The answer lies somewhere in between.

Postby crazybalhead » October 24th, 2012, 10:29 am

RASC wrote:It's fair to say the majority of the country is NOT in support of these people. It cuts across all party lines...

Boy, I seeing some worrying comments on farsebook. People actually saying they justified in their demands. Supposedly educated people eh.

Postby Les Bain » October 24th, 2012, 10:38 am

Might be outdated here, but the OJT compensation for a someone with at least O's is $2,000.00 for a 40 hour (8h, 5d) work week. I know an OJT with a masters making $6,000.

If these lazy sob's think plan 69 is a rip off, that's great. Protest and destroy your blasted area.

After dealing with wayward, angry and useless OJT's from the same "depressed areas" for years, I rather my tax money go toward they meals in jail than another thinly disguised wasteful welfare program.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » October 24th, 2012, 10:42 am

Time for the robots to take control yes!

Postby rfari » October 24th, 2012, 10:42 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
rfari wrote:

Just cuz one doesn't agree means you hadda go to the other extreme viewpoint. Mass extinction and sterilization is indeed asinine at best. The answer lies somewhere in between.

Zoom zader? Thats insulting.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 24th, 2012, 10:51 am

rfari wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: That was the point.
You better than that once you doh let emotion influence decision making.

Postby zoom rader » October 24th, 2012, 10:53 am

rfari wrote:

Too many people on tuner want to take away my racist award. I fight hard with EA to get that award. Now every tom , dick and harrylal want to be a racist.

Postby rfari » October 24th, 2012, 10:55 am

But when did i suggest action that would lead to extinction tho? Quote me

Postby 16 cycles » October 24th, 2012, 10:59 am

^ not everything is about you

original comment made to incorporate the sterilization + bomb up the place comments in the thread...

i.e. they asinine.....if yuh find yourself making any one of the above....draw a conclusion...yuh supposed to have street smarts...

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 24th, 2012, 11:02 am

rfari wrote:But when did i suggest action that would lead to extinction tho? Quote me

You may not have said those exact words but sterilization is not much better. Your primary school teacher didn't give you an extra mark if you put 2+2=5 as opposed to 2+2=eleventy million just cuz 5 is closer to 4.

Postby teems1 » October 24th, 2012, 11:06 am

haha, people always suggesting implementing some form of eugenics or blowing them to smithereens...

well yes, Hitler would be proud.

the persons in east POS made their bed, now they have to lie in it. all we can do is attempt to contain the crime which stems from that area.

Postby Country_Bookie » October 24th, 2012, 11:11 am

How abt this:
All women are allowed to have one child. After ur 1st child, ur not allowed to have a 2nd child for 3 years. During the 3 years, the State has social workers do periodic evaluations on ur ability to raise the child (stable family structure, financially able, emotionally able etc.).

The State has the power to deny you the ability to have a 2nd child unless u can demonstrate you are able to adequately care for another child.

If you violate the State’s ruling that u are not to have any more children, then any further children u breed will become wards of the state. Repeat offenders will be sterilized.

The children who become wards of the State will be available for adoption by families who are deemed as being able to raise them, and will be offered both locally and abroad.

Postby rfari » October 24th, 2012, 11:27 am

rfari wrote:But when did i suggest action that would lead to extinction tho? Quote me

You may not have said those exact words but sterilization is not much better. Your primary school teacher didn't give you an extra mark if you put 2+2=5 as opposed to 2+2=eleventy million just cuz 5 is closer to 4.

Nah man. Sterilisation in thia case isnt linked to extinction. Remember we have the likkle yutes coming up

teems1 wrote:haha, people always suggesting implementing some form of eugenics or blowing them to smithereens...

well yes, Hitler would be proud.

the persons in east POS made their bed, now they have to lie in it. all we can do is attempt to contain the crime which stems from that area.

Excuses from the book of the weak and feeble.

Country_Bookie wrote:

How abt this:
All women are allowed to have one child. After ur 1st child, ur not allowed to have a 2nd child for 3 years. During the 3 years, the State has social workers do periodic evaluations on ur ability to raise the child (stable family structure, financially able, emotionally able etc.).

The State has the power to deny you the ability to have a 2nd child unless u can demonstrate you are able to adequately care for another child.

If you violate the State’s ruling that u are not to have any more children, then any further children u breed will become wards of the state. Repeat offenders will be sterilized.

The children who become wards of the State will be available for adoption by families who are deemed as being able to raise them, and will be offered both locally and abroad.

I liking this here plan

Postby RASC » October 24th, 2012, 11:27 am

PNM Abroad has just banned me...As a "TROLL"

W T F

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 24th, 2012, 11:34 am

RASC wrote:PNM Abroad has just banned me...As a "TROLL"

W T F

ah doh mean to laugh at your misfortune but it lil funny considering your posts before where "he said he thanks me for bringing it to his attention and he shall be alerting his admin's to make the necessary corrections"

Now you know what he meant

Postby crazybalhead » October 24th, 2012, 11:35 am

W T F

The person who administers that page clearly is not interested in what the description says. Bad talk PP gov't? That's all they want to hear. Forget facts.

Postby RASC » October 24th, 2012, 11:35 am

W T F

ah doh mean to laugh at your misfortune but it lil funny considering your posts before where "he said he thanks me for bringing it to his attention and he shall be alerting his admin's to make the necessary corrections"

Now you know what he meant

To my understanding there are multiple administration's that work for him.
It's evident because I spoke to him last night, his tone and language used is totally different this morning. Either that, or he's bi-polar.
I'll be speaking to some higher-ups about this youth soon enough.

Postby maj. tom » October 24th, 2012, 11:41 am

Some rel tuner nazis with some Action T4 programmes in here yes.

There is no real applicable solution yet to these problems because this problem exists all over the world also, especially in America. America's answer has been social welfare handouts which just drains the economy after several generations of no returns to the taxpayer.

This region of people are constantly looked down by the rest of the population, with reason of course, but they have a culture of poverty, of being hungry, of not knowing better, of uneducation, of always being considered the ghetto of the country just because they were born there, of being helpless to pick themselves out of it, of being used by successive governments for election ploys with no tangible long term improvement to their lives.

Education is the answer to all of this. Education is not just your math and english or university. It's about being able to build and preserve and wanting to make things better for your kids. These people just don't have that kind of mentality because the governments have bred them that way going all the way back to the hand-outs from the slave master. Now they rightly believe that the government owes them something because that is what they have been taught for generations. This is the life that they are trapped in, hungry people, ignorant of why they are in this situation not any different that how it was in 1912 or 1969 or 2004. Some of them do try to provide properly for their kids and make life better, but you don't see that on the news, or it's just a few unique thinkers who probably leave the place when they have worked for what they want.

My understanding of this is very short-sighted and I have never studied any social theories behind these attitudes. But I suppose that it's not easy being hungry all the time and being trapped in those social injustices and not even knowing why, being looked at as the worst place in the country, believing in unfair treatment, divided by racism and ignorance and mental slavery. I can't say that I have lived what they have had to face and cannot be judging them like this.

Postby zoom rader » October 24th, 2012, 11:46 am

W T F

PNM Abroad should stay abroad we dont need them here.

Postby AllTrac » October 24th, 2012, 11:49 am

RASC wrote:I'll be speaking to some higher-ups about this youth soon enough.

ohgoooaaaarrrr like yuh going and pull yuh uncle rowley card on dem! :lol:

seriously tho, i saw your comments and to me it looked like you were trying to reason with a drunk. Can believe the admin would blatantly turn a blind eye to facts.

Postby rfari » October 24th, 2012, 12:16 pm

@maj.tom, great post

Postby RASC » October 24th, 2012, 12:32 pm

AllTrac wrote:
RASC wrote:I'll be speaking to some higher-ups about this youth soon enough.

ohgoooaaaarrrr like yuh going and pull yuh uncle rowley card on dem! :lol:

seriously tho, i saw your comments and to me it looked like you were trying to reason with a drunk. Can believe the admin would blatantly turn a blind eye to facts.

I mean it was blatant, I stated nothing but facts...They seriously are appealing to the lowest common denominator.

Any serious PNM supporter should distance themselves from that site/fb page as best they can. They do not appeal to rationale or intelligent people.

I said $69/4 hour work day-They say 4 hours of work then what?
I said find another job-They say there are no other jobs, no private sector companies making profits!
I say yes they are, and proceed to post quarterly earnings from huge companies-They say those companies just posting profits and not hiring.
I say job vacancies are ALL over the place-They say impossible not true, business are failing and no one is making profit year over year.
I then POST the job vacancies from Monday 22nd Oct. Express-Silence no answer.
I say the people protesting are acting disgraceful, especially with their acts of wanting to LOOT pos if their demands are not met...

And then I was banned and called a "TROLL"

Unbelievable

Postby Greypatch » October 24th, 2012, 12:48 pm

These parasites are a sore on the arse of society.

Postby pioneer » October 24th, 2012, 12:50 pm

One woman claiming her children have no books, food, clothes and shoes for school.

brb put for adoption/extermination.