JoeBama wrote:anybody hitting the streets to protest?
Habit7 wrote:In all fairness, where the Austerity?
they took it out after section 34?
dredman1 wrote:tr1ad wrote:to be fair, that 43% increase could have been spread along all the fuel typesConrad wrote:Should've weighted the subsidy decrease more on diesel or EQUALLY across ALL subsidised fuels.
^^^THIS. As someone mentioned earlier, Premium is probably the least purchased fuel.
So, with a nearly 44% increase, should car makers now have a case to recommend to gov't that those cars which require premium now have a reduction in MVT.
Shango_13 wrote:KAMLA MUST GO NOW!!!!
pioneer wrote:A172 wrote:never have I been more grateful for super + water meth
pepper your angus for 2013, phaggot
Daran wrote:Heard from good reliable source (chairman and board member of a state company).
Super TT $3.20
Premium TT $4.50
Diesel TT #2.00
pioneer wrote:RIP to the middle class folk...you're now poor.
Swisha wrote:Daran wrote:Heard from good reliable source (chairman and board member of a state company).
Super TT $3.20
Premium TT $4.50
Diesel TT #2.00
best that man resign from d board yes
crossdrilled wrote:Here nuh, I only use premium, but last I pass by medford Unipet, I see they have an extra nozzel marked "regular" without any octane rating marked on it. What cars use that? Must be quite a few to have a nozzel dedicated to it.
pioneer wrote:Because they trying to deter people from bringing in sub-standard tyres eg. "snow" tyres and other crap.
Anyhow, been saying it a while now...RIP to the middle class folk...you're now poor.