Defacing National Flag with Kamla face

bluespeed

Re: Defacing National Flag with Kamla face

Postby bluespeed » August 30th, 2012, 6:26 pm

Habit7 wrote:Sometime ago I saw some scuba divers in Tobago go underwater not before hoisting this disrespectful T&T flag on a buoy. I think they were foreigners too!

that is not a national flag son....

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » August 30th, 2012, 8:14 pm

rollingstock wrote:PNM Abroad fb cover photo

http://www.facebook.com/PNMAbroad

Now this isn't meant to be a political attack, but they openly spoke out against the billboard. yet.......

I see nothing wrong with their cover photo nor the billboard. Why is it now an issue? Cause Kamla and Jack's face are on it?

This^^^^

Postby brams112 » August 30th, 2012, 8:20 pm

COROLLA KID wrote:Trini people like to make a scene for every thing, nun wrong with the billboard the man just trying to be Patriotic, nun wrong with using the flag to promote Trinidad and Tobago in what ever way. in America they do it all the time, hell even some strippers bra are made out of the American flag.

is the flag such a sacred thing?.........................................and for the people who says YES i wonder if every time you see a car with the flag hanging on the antenna or anywhere you does stop and salute it???........no?? thought so...............

Ur understand,this is just to get pee on them in the news,long time they aint make headlines.

Postby Les Bain » August 30th, 2012, 8:47 pm

Encountered a lot of mini flag litter on the roads this afternoon. A few shoulder speeders had their flags on proud display as well.

Billboard guy may have had to take the billboard down, but he didn't have to apologize one MC.

Postby UML » August 30th, 2012, 10:12 pm

the pnm are hypocrites!!!!

Rowley broadcast he independence speach on tv about love and unity....but he the pnm not attending the independence celebrations because they say the pnm having their own celebrations separate :|

Postby nervewrecker » August 30th, 2012, 10:15 pm

ched straying too much, bringin it home:

Postby brams112 » August 30th, 2012, 10:18 pm

Could imagine how much men fcuking choking the pope after that show^^^^^^^^^

Postby UML » August 30th, 2012, 10:42 pm

allyuh really have no taste/pride and tusty oui :|

i find that lagoon rat ugly like she facking brother

allyuh cud eat yuh own vomit :|

when i see she i think of pancakes :|

Postby brams112 » August 30th, 2012, 10:45 pm

Who get ur vex boi?we know she is a waste.

Postby nervewrecker » August 30th, 2012, 10:51 pm

UML wrote:allyuh really have no taste/pride and tusty oui :|

Normally I doh take you on eh but just this once I have a question:

When last you see a cyat with a face?

Postby UML » August 30th, 2012, 10:55 pm

:skurry: :skurry: :skurry:
Last edited by UML on August 30th, 2012, 10:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby brams112 » August 30th, 2012, 10:57 pm

Normally I doh take you on eh but just this once I have a question:

When last you see a cyat with a face?

Postby Stephon. » August 30th, 2012, 11:07 pm

I actually like this and I didn't know what thread to put it in so I'm randomly saying it in here bye

Postby Trini Hookah » August 30th, 2012, 11:15 pm

How Duane rush Independence already? :|

It's still 11:14pm in T'dad.

Postby nervewrecker » August 30th, 2012, 11:42 pm

The way some people carrying on in here dem coral snakes better hide yes.

Postby Sky » August 30th, 2012, 11:59 pm

I've never seen a topic go on so long over something so stupid.
The flag is a symbol. People distort symbols to suit their mediums and express themselves.
Jesus Christ.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » August 31st, 2012, 12:24 am

nervewrecker wrote:The way some people carrying on in here dem coral snakes better hide yes.

Postby rfari » August 31st, 2012, 12:53 am

the real problem is is that pp tryna politicise this 50th independence celebration. it distasteful. put up the flag on whatever. i don't care. just don't make it into a campaign tool. f*q man

Postby rollingstock » August 31st, 2012, 2:24 pm

We agree on something :shock:

Postby Hook » August 31st, 2012, 11:35 pm

zomgpouringsyruponhemaandnishabontheirbelliesonabedofpancakesandthenshakingtheiranklesandwatchingthejigglerippleuptheirlegs.jpg

Postby UML » August 31st, 2012, 11:43 pm

rfari wrote:the real problem is is that pp tryna politicise this 50th independence celebration. it distasteful. put up the flag on whatever. i don't care. just don't make it into a campaign tool. f*q man

what aspect/part are they politicising? :?

actually I thought the Opposition was doing that. :|

hence the reason for this thread

Postby rfari » September 1st, 2012, 2:07 am

UML wrote:
rfari wrote:the real problem is is that pp tryna politicise this 50th independence celebration. it distasteful. put up the flag on whatever. i don't care. just don't make it into a campaign tool. f*q man

Independence is suppose to be a non-partisan affair. What's the purpose of having photos of government/opposition members on interpretations of the national flag? Things like that should be kept on the covers of their manifestos. U understand or I have to draw it out?

Postby UML » September 1st, 2012, 7:11 am

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:

Independence is suppose to be a non-partisan affair. What's the purpose of having photos of government/opposition members on interpretations of the national flag? Things like that should be kept on the covers of their manifestos. U understand or I have to draw it out?

i think u dont understand or have problems reading and comprehending because apparently you "understood" that it was put up by the government

PNM really have allyuh brainwashed eh :|

Postby rollingstock » September 1st, 2012, 11:35 am

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:

You is ah idiot? The government didn't put up the billboard.
So what is your take on the Balisier tie worn by PNM members when they were in government, weren't they supposed to represent everyone, this seemed partisan didn't it?

Postby rfari » September 1st, 2012, 11:59 am

so a business man will just jump out his own money and instead of advertising his own business, he place the flag image with the politicians on a billboard. if allyuh believe that, well i dunno wha to say nah. santa claus believe stupidees

Postby UML » September 1st, 2012, 12:05 pm

rfari wrote:so a business man will just jump out his own money and instead of advertising his own business, he place the flag image with the politicians on a billboard. if allyuh believe that, well i dunno wha to say nah. santa claus believe stupidees

you more dottish than i thought :shock:

so all these houses and businesses and cars that decorate with banners and flags, etc. the government induced them to do it? :|

like that horse shiit yuh collecting coming from inside yuh head buddy

Postby zoom rader » September 1st, 2012, 12:12 pm

^^^^ ROLF^^^^

Postby rfari » September 1st, 2012, 12:18 pm

Files bussing and u getting emo :D. Cash 'donations' and banner/pendants etc with the political material were given to party hacks for the installation of 'nation building symbols'. The largest payment made that is known is 700K. Straight cash. And that's just one company. People gonna find out the truth, you can't hide them thing

Postby UML » September 1st, 2012, 12:21 pm

rfari wrote:Files bussing and u getting emo :D. Cash 'donations' and banner/pendants etc with the political material were given to party hacks for the installation of 'nation building symbols'. The largest payment made that is known is 700K. Straight cash. And that's just one company. People gonna find out the truth, you can't hide them thing

evidence? :roll:

I guess all the whole of T&T getting bribed to wave a flag and put up a banner :|

Postby rfari » September 1st, 2012, 12:26 pm

Nah, not the time nor place to drop the evidence.