Re: Transgender March today

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 13th, 2012, 6:02 pm

Rollingstock Rollingstock Rollingstock
RS RS RS RS RS RS
Rollingstock Rollingstock Rollingstock Rollingstock Rollingstock Rollingstock Rollingstock Rollingstock Rollingstock Rollingstock Rollingstock Rollingstock

Do me something nah :x

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2012, 6:10 pm

^ Allyuh does beg for rape and when it happen yuh go blame de black man yuh kno :?

Humes

Postby Humes » May 13th, 2012, 6:18 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:Since yuh either really dotish or playing so.

"Did Jesus say anything about homosexuality?"

"Well...he didn't actually say anything...buuuut...in this discussion about divorce he said man and woman, so AHA!!

And somewhere else where he said that his coming had been foretold by Moses...well...let's pretend that means that he agrees with every thing Moses said...even though, of course, he proposed laws and ways of living different from anything Moses ever had...anyway...ahmmm...well...since Moses's laws were against homosexuality, then you could conclude that Jesus was against it too!

So there!!"

The Bible...you can twist that sh1t to mean anything.

Humes

Postby Humes » May 13th, 2012, 6:19 pm

And there's the added irony that is a case of people being dishonest about their Holy Book that explicitly forbids lying...but ay, who's counting?
Last edited by Humes on May 13th, 2012, 6:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bluefete » May 13th, 2012, 6:21 pm

Azzuri wrote:
stev wrote:how d fack a person is born bisexual? wtmc

Born with the inherent predisposition to be attracted to both sexes, duh.

Sorry Azzuri. That is a CHOICE not something you are born with. We choose to exercise our sexuality in many ways. Therefore, it is incorrect to say that you were born a bisexual.

You are also making a mockery of marriage. The definitions given of "marriage" (google) are conveniently so to fit the social mores of society.

From way back, marriage is a holy sacrament between a man and a woman. Anything else is a mockery of God and his clearly stated laws.

By the way, what rights do these people want? They are already an accepted part of society and organisations. They pay taxes and can allocate their estates to whomsoever via a will.

The very fabric of society is threatened by people who want to have female-female / male-male headed families. Yes, the heterosexual society is in a mess because men and women both abdicate their responsibilities towards their children. However, the argument for a legal framework for one particular group is something that must be looked at very cautiously.

Postby De Dragon » May 13th, 2012, 6:24 pm

bluefete wrote:
Azzuri wrote:
stev wrote:how d fack a person is born bisexual? wtmc

Born with the inherent predisposition to be attracted to both sexes, duh.

Sorry Azzuri. That is a CHOICE not something you are born with. We choose to exercise our sexuality in many ways. Therefore, it is incorrect to say that you were born a bisexual.

You are also making a mockery of marriage. The definitions given of "marriage" (google) are conveniently so to fit the social mores of society.

From way back, marriage is a holy sacrament between a man and a woman. Anything else is a mockery of God and his clearly stated laws.

By the way, what rights do these people want? They are already an accepted part of society and organisations. They pay taxes and can allocate their estates to whomsoever via a will.

The very fabric of society is threatened by people who want to have female-female / male-male headed families. Yes, the heterosexual society is in a mess because men and women both abdicate their responsibilities towards their children. However, the argument for a legal framework for one particular group is something that must be looked at very cautiously.

Buh dem fellas on Modern Family seem to be doing ok!

Humes

Postby Humes » May 13th, 2012, 6:27 pm

bluefete wrote:We choose to exercise our sexuality in many ways.

Absolutely true.

But we don't choose our sexuality. We're all born with specific preferences and tendencies that are as intrinsic as any other part of our individual and infinitely diverse personalities.

This is not speculation. It's fact. And even if you want to ignore the science and research behind that fact, simple logical thinking about the diversity of personalities around you should make that clear.

Postby nemisis » May 13th, 2012, 6:32 pm

Humes wrote:

Absolutely true.

But we don't choose our sexuality. We're all born with specific preferences and tendencies that are as intrinsic as any other part of our individual and infinitely diverse personalities.

This is not speculation. It's fact. And even if you want to ignore the science and research behind that fact, simple logical thinking about the diversity of personalities around you should make that clear.

by same logic why blame the pedo...

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » May 13th, 2012, 6:36 pm

Well put metal gear these fellas will go to any length to make god out to be a self righteous man.

This is directed at humes rs and Daran

34 The light of the body is the eye: therefore when thine eye is single, thy whole body also is full of light; but when thine eye is evil, thy body also is full of darkness.
35 Take heed therefore that the light which is in thee be not darkness.
36 If thy whole body therefore be full of light, having no part dark, the whole shall be full of light, as when the bright shining of a candle doth give thee light.

God never condone any form of frivolity and wayward behaviour.

Rs your point or ghandi is of no sense for he who said thou shalt not kill said also our righteousness to god is as filthy rags.

What law do Hindus go by?
What law do Muslims live by?
What law do 7th days live by?
Plus all the rest ?

Where as Muslims law is good it is flawed "I don't think I have to explain why" now do I?
Hindus have a law ??? Or is it just live good with people and eventually you wil reach good status ?? "that was a question"
7 days have the law but preach it but never practice it hence god said "repent from whence thou art fallen and do the first works"'"else i will come unto thee and fight against you with the two edge sword"

There is this religion that preaches that when god died the law was done away with so now they saying the law is not binding or obligated tO anymore.

With that being said god said in proverbs by me kings reign and princess decree justice so rs Daran and humes is god a god o half way and mistakes and do overs?

He also said I give you two new commandants love the lord thy god with all your heart and love thy neighbor as thyself on these two hang the whole law of god. What he was saying in layman terms was for the "ones who will find fault" 1st 4 commandments for god next 6 for man.

And if you say the law is not binding anymore you are simply saying that there is no law and that we are free to do as you can "do as thou wilt" alister Crowley

Remember also that whatever a man sow that he shall reap then again scientists also say the theory of god is a hard concept to grasp. But seeing they have an explaination for everything yet still they have no idea of god.

Humes an atheist says he doh belies in god but the place where they congregate is it not a church a sanctuary or what have you ?

But as far as I see you all disagree because you can't see or in proper terms refuse to accept what is seen am I right ?

But God mentioned some words for you us we them they who still seeing and can't see

29 And when the people were gathered thick together, he began to say, This is an evil generation: they seek a sign; and there shall no sign be given it, but the sign of Jonas the prophet.
30 For as Jonas was a sign unto the Ninevites, so shall also the Son of man be to this generation.

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2012, 6:36 pm

bluefete reach, time to leave.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 13th, 2012, 6:39 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ Allyuh does beg for rape and when it happen yuh go blame de black man yuh kno :?

typical Naps man
:oops: :oops:

Postby bluefete » May 13th, 2012, 6:39 pm

Humes wrote:

Absolutely true.

It is still a choice. According to RS, you choose whether you want to have a **** up your *** or not (male oriented). That defines your sexuality. You can duck and weave all you want, it is still a choice.

If sexuality is intrinsic, at what age do we start showing these preferences?

Is it like our personalities? If so, mummy and daddy should be able to look at us from about 3 months old and determine that their son or daughter is a lesbian or homosexual.

Postby bluefete » May 13th, 2012, 6:41 pm

rollingstock wrote:bluefete reach, time to leave.

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2012, 6:43 pm

Why persons in here still debating whether they are born that way or not, the fact is that they choose to take a penis up the ass, that is their right, it ain't bothering me.

Postby bluefete » May 13th, 2012, 6:46 pm

De Dragon wrote:Buh dem fellas on Modern Family seem to be doing ok!

What is 'Modern Family?"?

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » May 13th, 2012, 6:57 pm

nemisis wrote:by same logic why blame the pedo...

reminds me of this

Strauss wrote:Interesting find.
"Homosexuals are mentally ill"

1950's educational video warning young boys about the dangers of homosexuals.

Phaggotry was once considered an illness, but now many people consider it normal because of 'studies' and 'research'
Who knows, maybe pedophilia will be considered normal and laws will be created/amended just for them because they are people too,
in about 40 years.

Azzuri

Postby Azzuri » May 13th, 2012, 6:58 pm

bluefete wrote:
Humes wrote:

Absolutely true.

It is still a choice. According to RS, you choose whether you want to have a **** up your *** or not (male oriented). That defines your sexuality. You can duck and weave all you want, it is still a choice.

Is it like our personalities? If so, mummy and daddy should be able to look at us from about 3 months old and determine that their son or daughter is a lesbian or homosexual.

so by that definition all virgins have unclassified sexuality? I knew I was bisexual for 8 years before I sampled both.

Looking back on it I felt the sexual pull of women from as young as 8 years old. Up till then, nothing in my life had influenced me to be that way. Explain that. I had no idea about homosexuality, lesbians, gayness until I was 11 or 12. Which was when I realized what I was.

My sexuality is none of your business. It doesn't affect you or your children in anyway. My husband is in no way threatened and actually loves the fact that we can check out women together.

Sexuality is such a deep and interesting topic with endless variation.

Postby ismithx » May 13th, 2012, 7:03 pm

ok time to get serious here.

{1 Corinthians 6:9} Know ye not that the unrighteous shall not
inherit the kingdom of God? Be not deceived: neither
fornicators, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor effeminate, nor
abusers of themselves with mankind,

{1 Timothy 1:9} Knowing this, that the law is not made
for a righteous man, but for the lawless and disobedient, for
the ungodly and for sinners, for unholy and profane, for
murderers of fathers and murderers of mothers, for
manslayers, {1:10} For whoremongers, for them that defile
themselves with mankind
, for menstealers, for liars, for
perjured persons, and if there be any other thing that is
contrary to sound doctrine;

Leviticus {18:22} Thou shalt not lie with
mankind, as with womankind: it [is] abomination. {18:23}
Neither shalt thou lie with any beast to defile thyself
therewith: neither shall any woman stand before a beast to
lie down thereto: it [is] confusion.

Might I also say that acts of homosexuality is what caused Sodom and Gomorrah to be destroyed. :|

oh, and bodow

Azzuri

Postby Azzuri » May 13th, 2012, 7:06 pm

ismithx wrote:ok time to get serious here.

themselves with mankind

Might I also say that acts of homosexuality is what caused Sodom and Gomorrah to be destroyed. :|

oh, and bodow

Fairy Tale evidence/10.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 13th, 2012, 7:06 pm

Azzuri wrote:
bluefete wrote:
Humes wrote:

Absolutely true.

so by that definition all virgins have unclassified sexuality? I knew I was bisexual for 8 years before I sampled both.

Looking back on it I felt the sexual pull of women from as young as 8 years old. Up till then, nothing in my life had influenced me to be that way. Explain that. I had no idea about homosexuality, lesbians, gayness until I was 11 or 12. Which was when I realized what I was.

My sexuality is none of your business. It doesn't affect you or your children in anyway. My husband is in no way threatened and actually loves the fact that we can check out women together.

Maybe it's because you're a weirdo????
And your husband okay with you being a Bisexual???? That's even more disgusting :sick:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 13th, 2012, 7:08 pm

Azzuri wrote:
ismithx wrote:ok time to get serious here.

themselves with mankind

oh, and bodow

Fairy Tale evidence/10.

Okay then........Bisexual :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by Ronaldo95163 on May 13th, 2012, 7:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 13th, 2012, 7:08 pm

rollingstock wrote:Why persons in here still debating whether they are born that way or not, the fact is that they choose to take a penis up the ass, that is their right, it ain't bothering me.

it may not bother you now. whats happens after these bullas get the right to marry etc? Miss. Man child adoption laws? homosexuality education in schools?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 13th, 2012, 7:10 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Why persons in here still debating whether they are born that way or not, the fact is that they choose to take a penis up the ass, that is their right, it ain't bothering me.

it may not bother you now. whats happens after these bullas get the right to marry etc? Miss. Man child adoption laws? homosexuality education in schools?

No way....In schools these days...these losers are shunned and discriminated against....that will never happen :lol:

Azzuri

Postby Azzuri » May 13th, 2012, 7:10 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:
Azzuri wrote:
bluefete wrote:
Humes wrote:

Absolutely true.

Maybe it's because you're a weirdo????
And your husband okay with you being a Bisexual???? That's even more disgusting :sick:

Most straight men love bisexual women. You sure you're not butt pirate?

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » May 13th, 2012, 7:11 pm

Azuri you speaking as a unlearnt person. If a person looks at a porn and it peaks his/interests don't you think their mind will gravitate toward it because that is what your subconscious is lusting after

The reality if it was you were misguided and your spirit rules you.
There is no proper explanation for a person going behind the same sex, other than vice and imorality.

Say what you want there is NO WAY to justify same sex marriage or any of the sort.

Look on the bright side in the near future scientists
May discover it lol

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 13th, 2012, 7:12 pm

No miss Bisexual i'm not weird and disgusting as you are. Please don't talk to me....I was raised to stay extremely far from and not talk to your kind

kthanxbye

Postby ismithx » May 13th, 2012, 7:15 pm

Azzuri wrote:Fairy Tale evidence/10.

sigh..... the Bible is real inno.... here is are some of the reasons why...

1. The impact it has on people's lives
2. The harmony in the writings of the many different authors
3. The fact that very old copies of the Bible have been found and have identical content to what we use today
4. Historical findings that corroborate the writings in the Bible

Daran

Postby Daran » May 13th, 2012, 7:17 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:No miss Bisexual i'm not weird and disgusting as you are. Please don't talk to me....I was raised to stay extremely far from and not talk to your kind

kthanxbye

LOL are you a child? Does Azuri's sexual preference scare you in some way? I begining to think you're the gay one here. Two women enjoying each other is every straight males fantasy.......but it apparently it disgusts you......hmm interesting, anyone want to give Ronaldo the bad news?

Anyway, the main reason I jumped into this post is to throw my support behind gay marriage and adoption.

I volunteer at an orphanage and I'd say at least a 1/3 of our contributions come from gay couples who genuinely want to help. I wish some of these people could adopt some of these kids cause they'd be provided loving homes, loving parents and opportunities that they could never have.

In my experience the majority of gays I meet are kinder, more considerate, smarter, more creative, more pleasant and more successful than most straight people.

I guess, to some of your a person can be as good as mother Theresa but if they classed themselves as gay, they're going straight to hell......right that makes sense.
Last edited by Daran on May 13th, 2012, 7:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby maj. tom » May 13th, 2012, 7:18 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:

so gay couples can't adopt a child and give that lost child a good life? You think the kid will be gay because of that? They should not have education and tolerance in schools so the next generation doesn't grow up to be a nasty bunch of bigoted pigs like you all?

The biggest mystery on this thread is why it bothering these people so much? like everytime gay people have sex allyuh does get up in the morning with a fig up allyuh ass or wah? plenty discomfort? Valvoline by the mechanic to remove it?

Daran

Postby Daran » May 13th, 2012, 7:20 pm

ismithx wrote:
Azzuri wrote:Fairy Tale evidence/10.

sigh..... the Bible is real inno.... here is are some of the reasons why...

1. The impact it has on people's lives
2. The harmony in the writings of the many different authors
3. The fact that very old copies of the Bible have been found and have identical content to what we use today
4. Historical findings that corroborate the writings in the Bible

You do know that 2, 3 & 4 are outright lies. There's more evidence to support Jesus was gay....but carry on.