Re: Ian Alleyne arrested?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 20th, 2012, 6:17 pm

I's maybe de only one in the country who tv not on tv6.... :oops:

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » April 20th, 2012, 6:28 pm

la policia said they got instructions from "above". that is the same "above" that instigated the removal of fazeer courtesy madam PM!

Postby Stephon. » April 20th, 2012, 6:29 pm

Attorney Doh Ray Me better not quit his day job.

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

marlener

Postby marlener » April 20th, 2012, 6:38 pm

The police better make sure they have their facts right because this could end up in a civil suit and guess who pays for that.Us the taxpayers whether we like Ian or not.The police will not be penalised.

trinihub

Postby trinihub » April 20th, 2012, 6:43 pm

Is this a smoke screen for the Licensing office racket?

Postby tr1ad » April 20th, 2012, 6:43 pm

S_2NR wrote:He just said they had no warrant..
Them police forkin mad yes

yea boi... everything outa he mouth is truth! :|

napster16

Postby napster16 » April 20th, 2012, 6:46 pm

I see Ohm La La Running the show..... men holding the fort

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 20th, 2012, 7:00 pm

A man who defending a family who committed vehicular manslaughter and a drugs and guns case hosting crime watch, time better spent watching family guy reruns

Postby S_2NR » April 20th, 2012, 7:05 pm

tr1ad wrote:
S_2NR wrote:He just said they had no warrant..
Them police forkin mad yes

yea boi... everything outa he mouth is truth! :|

If u know better..tell me na ..

According to the news they now got the warrants for his arrest.

napster16

Postby napster16 » April 20th, 2012, 7:06 pm

4 charges! wow Hardluck boy uncle Alleyne

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » April 20th, 2012, 7:07 pm

S_2NR wrote:If police deal with all criminals so swiftly, crime would actually be down in this country. Quick to lock up alleyne for a non violent crime while people getting shot/robbed/kidnapped and all they do is sit back.

this has been under investigation for months now.

Postby nervewrecker » April 20th, 2012, 7:09 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:A man who defending a family who committed vehicular manslaughter and a drugs and guns case hosting crime watch, time better spent trolling on tuner

yea, thats me dey.

Postby rollingstock » April 20th, 2012, 7:10 pm

geometron wrote:la policia said they got instructions from "above". that is the same "above" that instigated the removal of fazeer courtesy madam PM!

No dum dum, the DPP gave verbal instructions.

The police just handled it like true jacka$$es.

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » April 20th, 2012, 7:14 pm

Greypatch wrote:
CHARGE HE SKUNT...JAIL HIM AND SCATTER BREEZE FOR HIM TO BATHE..NO SOAP

LMAAAAAOOOOOOOO Good God alyuh brutal yes... new sig lol

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » April 20th, 2012, 7:16 pm

Ah yuteman wanna cry on d TV here yes!

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 20th, 2012, 7:39 pm

Its really sad some of the levels people think on in here.

FACT 1: If TTPS had gone with 1 vehicle and 2-3 officers it would have been an issue likewise, you would have 2-3 officers and a angry mob of citizens, who would *as we can see* try to stop the officers from executing their duties.

FACT 2: People say that it was "police brutality" and "an abuse of force" by the Officer/s, however you DO NOT resist arrest, especially if you KNOW you going to be arrested anyway. Its not to say you steal an egg from the little pallor next door and police catch you without d egg and you trying to explain yourself to them. He should have gone quietly like he said he would "co-operate" when he was on TV, however (normal "star boy") thing, you see a BIG CROWD and they chanting your name, you get "strennk and powarz!" so you big and turn bajjohn! I was surprised after resisting he didn't collect some serious rough up

FACT 3: People saying the Mr. Alleyne does a lot more than the TTPS does etc. When MOST persons don't really know how much they do, yes we all have our opinions, however when speaking about FACTS, you only know what Mr. Alleyne does because he shows it on national television as a "REAL LIFE" **action** filled series :| , gathering information is one thing, however actually arresting the person is another, which the TTPS is responsible for. I am not saying that he doesn't do anything, what I'm saying is, do not KNOCK the Police Service and the hard working officers because you do not know FULLY what they do on a daily basis. They risk their lives way more than Ian Alleyne and don't receive half of the attention he does.

There are many more observations that people can comment on and expand on this simple 3 fact list, but really and truly he does good but he does a bit of foolishness that we may not all know. If he probably carried himself around in a more professional and calm manner, I'm sure he would have had a higher success rate and would have been better respected by the various agencies of the protective arm(s ) of Trinidad and Tobago.

Let justice do what it has to do, as he is a regular citizen of trinidad and tobago and thus making him prosecutable by the law of the land.

Thats just MY $.02 , MOST of not everyone will agree, but thats life.

Postby nemisis » April 20th, 2012, 7:52 pm

JJ16 wrote:Its really sad some of the levels people think on in here.

FACT 1: If TTPS had gone with 1 vehicle and 2-3 officers it would have been an issue likewise, you would have 2-3 officers and a angry mob of citizens, who would *as we can see* try to stop the officers from executing their duties.

FACT 2: People say that it was "police brutality" and "an abuse of force" by the Officer/s, however you DO NOT resist arrest, especially if you KNOW you going to be arrested anyway. Its not to say you steal an egg from the little pallor next door and police catch you without d egg and you trying to explain yourself to them. He should have gone quietly like he said he would "co-operate" when he was on TV, however (normal "star boy") thing, you see a BIG CROWD and they chanting your name, you get "strennk and powarz!" so you big and turn bajjohn! I was surprised after resisting he didn't collect some serious rough up

FACT 3: People saying the Mr. Alleyne does a lot more than the TTPS does etc. When MOST persons don't really know how much they do, yes we all have our opinions, however when speaking about FACTS, you only know what Mr. Alleyne does because he shows it on national television as a "REAL LIFE" **action** filled series :| , gathering information is one thing, however actually arresting the person is another, which the TTPS is responsible for. I am not saying that he doesn't do anything, what I'm saying is, do not KNOCK the Police Service and the hard working officers because you do not know FULLY what they do on a daily basis. They risk their lives way more than Ian Alleyne and don't receive half of the attention he does.

There are many more observations that people can comment on and expand on this simple 3 fact list, but really and truly he does good but he does a bit of foolishness that we may not all know. If he probably carried himself around in a more professional and calm manner, I'm sure he would have had a higher success rate and would have been better respected by the various agencies of the protective arm(s ) of Trinidad and Tobago.

Let justice do what it has to do, as he is a regular citizen of trinidad and tobago and thus making him prosecutable by the law of the land.

Thats just MY $.02 , MOST of not everyone will agree, but thats life.

lol this made me think of ian as a gay batman

Postby nervewrecker » April 20th, 2012, 7:58 pm

nemisis wrote:lol this made me think of ian as a gay batman

Ian Alleyne arrested?

Postby rfari » April 20th, 2012, 8:02 pm

Scatter breeze! Ahahhahahah!!!

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 20th, 2012, 8:26 pm

I sat down to eat my subway in valpark and watch tv, was on wb11 i believe.

6:30pm

subway woman (big fat mampeee): "ooooogaddddd, gyal is half 6, leh we go see wa happen to me boi. yuh en see how they ruff he up, they lucky i wasnt their *she sits down puts feet on chair and changes channel to watch this KaKa-Hole-Ness* sigh

Postby nervewrecker » April 20th, 2012, 8:28 pm

the chronicles of laquisha and tenisha

Postby 1UZFE » April 20th, 2012, 8:45 pm

nervewrecker wrote:^^^

the chronicles of laquisha and tenisha

no "wrecker" iz Petal and Sparkle :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » April 20th, 2012, 8:47 pm

they want jostice!

Postby rollingstock » April 20th, 2012, 8:56 pm

Ian gone, rat will play.

brb going to buy silk to walk on
backseat.jpg
backseat.jpg (23.29 KiB) Viewed 2052 times

Postby *$kїđž!™ » April 20th, 2012, 8:59 pm

stock i need a loan boi...

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » April 20th, 2012, 9:04 pm

Habit7 wrote:Anytime some pedo rape a child ppl cry out for justice...

A man broadcasts child porno at primetime and we suppose to give him a bligh because "he does do good"?

What is he, a priest?

talk don.............

heads

Postby heads » April 20th, 2012, 9:06 pm

report said that he was ask by d police but refuse and as seen on tv he resisted arrest and was man handle for his actions NOW HE GET D WETTING no body is or should not feel they above d law NO BODY

Postby sliderz1 » April 20th, 2012, 9:52 pm

K74T wrote:Image

LOL these illiterate talknahs again :roll:

with a username like that......i expect that sheit :?

iDynamic

Ian Alleyne arrested?

Postby iDynamic » April 20th, 2012, 10:50 pm

adriano7910 wrote:I sat down to eat my subway in valpark and watch tv, was on wb11 i believe.

6:30pm

subway woman (big fat mampeee): "ooooogaddddd, gyal is half 6, leh we go see wa happen to me boi. yuh en see how they ruff he up, they lucky i wasnt their *she sits down puts feet on chair and changes channel to watch this KaKa-Hole-Ness* sigh

Take win lol