The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby cinco » January 12th, 2012, 8:23 pm

steups low profile tyres and is till goin tru rough road
the next jhaat dem is the ones who does be flyin down the road and prefer to duck the hole and HIT you by swerving into your lane instead of going down in the hole

Postby S_2NR » January 12th, 2012, 8:49 pm

wickedtrini wrote:Dey see yuh pushing out from ah yard or road or something an is loud horn till dey pass yuh

So u prefer someone assumes u saw them and hit you when u come out?
What if u did not see them approaching because u were distracted by something else?

This is defensive driving btw. :|

The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Hook » January 12th, 2012, 10:06 pm

Driving advice from someone who has admitted having bribed their way into being a permit holder doesn't hold water. Sorry.

Postby S_2NR » January 12th, 2012, 10:14 pm

:lol: :lol: steups

Postby black start » January 12th, 2012, 11:16 pm

Hook wrote:Driving advice from someone who has admitted having bribed their way into being a permit holder doesn't hold water. Sorry.

makeout oui :lol: :lol: :lol:

man "buy" he permit :?

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » January 16th, 2012, 12:36 pm

oh noess!!

Postby nervewrecker » January 18th, 2012, 7:12 pm

D 1168, black range rover evoque - you drive like a cun+ on the highway, recklessly changing lanes without signalling, accelerating like a madman to overtake 1 or 2 vehicle's (overtaking on the left btw) & all after all that you still end up behind a few of the cars you were so hurry to pass.

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » January 18th, 2012, 8:12 pm

^^All that to say you saw an Evoque?

Postby nervewrecker » January 18th, 2012, 8:20 pm

DSM_05 wrote:^^All that to say you saw an Evoque?

I couldnt care less, im no fan of that van.

Postby nervewrecker » January 18th, 2012, 8:22 pm

oh & next 2 cyaws, the two 'never see, come see' girls in the blue nissan march that too busy trying to take pics of the van before claxton bay flyover & not watching where they driving.

nortel

Postby nortel » January 18th, 2012, 8:56 pm

nervewrecker wrote:oh & next 2 cyaws, the two 'never see, come see' girls in the blue nissan march that too busy trying to take pics of the van before claxton bay flyover & not watching where they driving.

classic woman again,

today i was switching lanes by grand bazzar, and after i reach in lane and took my indicator off, this woman driving a OLEEEEE COROLLA (it REAL OLE) swing on me and push me across to the extreme right lane :| if i didn't move i would of been looking for a door and fender right now yes, she need to invest in some door mirrors....seriously

Also, my muffler bearing drivers for this morning are

TCF1268 - This man think his Mazda BT-50 is invincible, nice stunts you pulled this morning swinging and bad driving people on the road. Nice work

and

TCL 7368 - (Shoulder-holic) First of all, this is a company vehicle and yuh had dogs in the bad, the dog pee down his self after your driving techniques....very good, keep it up and a lamp post will be reserved for you

Postby K74T » January 18th, 2012, 9:01 pm

nervewrecker wrote:oh & next 2 cyaws, the two 'never see, come see' girls in the blue nissan march that too busy trying to take pics of the van before claxton bay flyover & not watching where they driving.

Never know, they may be your neighbours :|

Postby nervewrecker » January 19th, 2012, 9:48 am

nervewrecker wrote:D 1168, black range rover evoque - you drive like a cun+ on the highway, recklessly changing lanes without signalling, accelerating like a madman to overtake 1 or 2 vehicle's (overtaking on the left btw) & all after all that you still end up behind a few of the cars you were so hurry to pass.
Photo0132_001.jpg
Pic of A$$hole.

Postby stev » January 19th, 2012, 11:21 am

Driver of a blue pickup. dis kant stop in d middle of d road after turning into POS by d lighthouse. block everybody who who have to pass just bcuz he want to put in a phone card.

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » January 19th, 2012, 8:08 pm

TCF1268 - This man think his Mazda BT-50 is invincible, nice stunts you pulled this morning swinging and bad driving people on the road. Nice work

and

TCL 7368 - (Shoulder-holic) First of all, this is a company vehicle and yuh had dogs in the bad, the dog pee down his self after your driving techniques....very good, keep it up and a lamp post will be reserved for you

As you'd realise, more often that not, it's a van driver pulling stupidfoot stunts like that.

They get a taste of some low end torque and feel they have the next F1 car in their hands.

nortel

Postby nortel » January 19th, 2012, 9:48 pm

nervewrecker wrote:D 1168, black range rover evoque - you drive like a cun+ on the highway, recklessly changing lanes without signalling, accelerating like a madman to overtake 1 or 2 vehicle's (overtaking on the left btw) & all after all that you still end up behind a few of the cars you were so hurry to pass.

lool lool this is too funny and to believe i just went to show my gf this SUV cause she so in love with it :|

And this is a excellent post, when allyuh think yuh buying a brand new vehicle yuh getting and it suppose to be so bess, you eh know how it reach the dealership. They does have some cack banging up the vehicles coming down the road....i never forget that evening i saw a 740i with "D" plates bussing fire coming down the road and level shouldering and pothole.... :lol: lol and to believe someone bought that and babying it now lol lol :lol:

But mind you, this same Land Rover parked in the display at Royal Road San Fernando looking like a virgin eh :lol: :lol: :lol:

DSM_05 wrote:

and

As you'd realise, more often that not, it's a van driver pulling stupidfoot stunts like that.

They get a taste of some low end torque and feel they have the next F1 car in their hands.

DSM, thank you yes, them fellers does be on some real sheit, just because the van have turbo they think they can work magic with it on the road, he should ah try what he tried by me between two trucks, they would ah pin he ass....damn backside driver

Postby nervewrecker » January 19th, 2012, 10:03 pm

where in sando? which dealership?

nortel

Postby nortel » January 20th, 2012, 7:51 am

nervewrecker wrote:where in sando? which dealership?

Classic Motors on Royal Road

Postby Trini Hookah » January 21st, 2012, 9:20 am

Can I add a pedestrian to the thread? I know I the pedestrian is always right, and I'm not defending myself, but this morning turning left at a junction and already looked both ways to turn ( looked left because of overtakers on the main rd.) and it was clear, as I'm moving off there's a guy jumping up to the furthest left of my bonnet...looking straight I couldn't see me, honestly. I wanted to know why he saw my car moving off and still think he could cross that fast?

The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Hook » January 21st, 2012, 10:44 am

:lol: doh get me started on pedestrians nuh...I swear sometimes when I hit d road on a morning like dey does be in suicide mode

Anyway, so we towing a car this morning wit a steel tow cable, I in the "towee" vehicle with all the necessary signage, hazard lights, hand signals etc. We in a bit of traffic in El Socorro, but mister CRV sees wha gwaan and decides he wants to go around me...until he see d tow cable. :lol: What a jackass!
Then has the audacity to say "come up a little to drop d rope", to which I replied "jackass, if this car coulda drive, I wouldn't need the tow".
So now HE cause the opposing lane to pile up so now the "tow-er" can't pass, so the "tow-er" had to back up to drop the cable for the jackass to pass.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 21st, 2012, 10:52 am

Hook wrote: "come up a little to drop d rope", to which I replied "jackass, if this car coulda drive, I wouldn't need the tow".

Hook yuh owe meh brunch dan! hahaha :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » January 21st, 2012, 8:35 pm

Drivers be drinkin' jackass juice tonight oui. Keep it safe fellas.

Postby Hook » January 21st, 2012, 8:57 pm

boy IF?! after 6pm, place dark, pouring rain and road splash so visibility already obscured as it is, and between Curepe and Bon Air if I could 10 cars with driving lights on, thas plenty!

PBT 6424 (royal blue Wingroad) changing lanes and stopping suddenly about mins to 6 between Grand Bazaar and Trincity and not a single light at the back of the car working...no park lights, no brake lights, no indicators *steups* some people like dey WANT an accident oui!

Postby nervewrecker » January 21st, 2012, 10:11 pm

attempting to over take in the traffic on the creek & got pwnt from another car already overtaking. he end up in front me & the march that pwnt him did a 180 degree turn.

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » January 21st, 2012, 10:22 pm

B14 + 1-KFC driving mode + wet road = fyaaz doused?

Postby nervewrecker » January 21st, 2012, 10:29 pm

DSM_05 wrote:B14 + nissan march both driven by 1-KFC's + wet road = fyaaz doused?

fixed

Postby cinco » January 22nd, 2012, 10:29 pm

with that epic rain yesterday i see nuff car flyin past me as i was cruisin doin 80 in the middle lane headin east
cudnt understand why ppl bumperin me when both other lanes clear

Postby TRAE » January 23rd, 2012, 9:58 am

i does check this ched to see if i see me yes

Postby wagonrunner » January 23rd, 2012, 11:38 am

TRAE wrote:i does check this ched to see if i see me yes

yup. patiently waiting to appear here as well.

jusme

Postby jusme » January 23rd, 2012, 1:50 pm

TRAE wrote:i does check this ched to see if i see me yes

yup. patiently waiting to appear here as well.