Downtown at the Y Discussion (was: AYE!!! Allyuh see dis?)

Re: AYE!!! Allyuh see dis? (grins...)

Postby Bizzare » November 7th, 2011, 3:35 pm

Hook wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Hook.. who is dat?!

naturalmystic

Serious??
Gyul, lemme prove yuh theory on black man wrong nuh. :|

Yes I tusty, leave meh alone Image

Postby S_2NR » November 7th, 2011, 3:38 pm

Hook wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Hook.. who is dat?!

naturalmystic

Postby Hook » November 7th, 2011, 3:38 pm

if I was on fb, I woulda add her

Postby rollingstock » November 7th, 2011, 3:55 pm

Hook wrote:if I was her bf, I woulda stab her

Understandable.

Postby rfari » November 7th, 2011, 3:57 pm

Hook wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Hook.. who is dat?!

naturalmystic

nah man. allyuh cyar be srs.

dais naturalmystic? doh mind going in de bay to check she nah

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » November 7th, 2011, 3:59 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I have yet to show which breed I prefer.. My opinion was based on just one particular race.

Trinidadians who reside in Trinidad loosely refer to the whole race (ie: the race that descended from India but have no real ties to India) as (00lies. Just as the way Trinidadians of African descent are referred to as negro, not like in the states where they are called blacks.

When you in Rome...

Not exactly sure of your point tho..

Fair enough but its safe to assume that the article is referring to men of Afro-descent, seeing how it is one of the two majorities on the island and also the most likely group that East Indian women go on to date/marry. I'm most certain you are referencing same (ie any ethnic that is not of "*oolie" influence, more specifically, Afro-males).

And you're incorrect on the below:

Trinidadians who reside in Trinidad loosely refer to the whole race (ie: the race that descended from India but have no real ties to India) as (00lies

*oolie is a derogatory term and is not as widely used as East Indian, at least not publicly so. I also don't find it an appropriate setting to reference the whole lot using such racial epithet.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 7th, 2011, 4:03 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I have yet to show which breed I prefer.. My opinion was based on just one particular race.

Trinidadians who reside in Trinidad loosely refer to the whole race (ie: the race that descended from India but have no real ties to India) as (00lies. Just as the way Trinidadians of African descent are referred to as negro, not like in the states where they are called blacks.

When you in Rome...

Not exactly sure of your point tho..

Fair enough but its safe to assume that the article is referring to men of Afro-descent, seeing how it is one of the two majorities on the island and also the most likely group that East Indian women go on to date/marry. I'm most certain you are referencing same (ie any ethnic that is not of "*oolie" influence, more specifically, Afro-males).

And you're incorrect on the below:

Trinidadians who reside in Trinidad loosely refer to the whole race (ie: the race that descended from India but have no real ties to India) as (00lies

*oolie is a derogatory term and is not as widely used as East Indian, at least not publicly so. I also don't find it an appropriate setting to reference the whole lot using such racial epithet.

Ok AP!

Postby rfari » November 7th, 2011, 4:26 pm

must .... fight .... urge....

ProgressiveTT

Postby ProgressiveTT » November 7th, 2011, 4:40 pm

rollingstock wrote:All this emphasis on penis size steups.

Yuh cud ress piggy for how long? half hour, maybe more maybe less depends on condition, arousal level how de nanny cutting..........etc

I does suck cnut for hours, i love eet, till mih beard dripping wid nanny juice and still i doh stop just tun she over and more lick till mih nose smell like ass ;)

DAN, DAN, you was going good till dah turn over talk dread!!
LMAO, wey the fack allyhuh does come out from.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » November 7th, 2011, 4:44 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
Bizzare wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Humes wrote:And lemme guess: Pandora is a dulahin herself, ent?

Yes, I am, and forgive me but my opinion is just based on MY experiences.
I know I'm painting an entire race with the same brush, but with the percentages I'm dealing with. It's a safe bet!

I was under the impression there was a distinct difference between an East Indian v. *oolie Indian. You relayed your experiences with *oolie Indian men. Does it also extend to full bred Indian men as well?

Either way, my personal experiences have been far different with both groups.

So d small t**** dem doz treat you good?
It all come down to personal taste/experience I guess.
BTW, meh dulahin leff meh and I lookin for some rebound poocee. Link meh. I izza black man

Breds, it ain't always about the t****. And small totie does come in all ethnicities, not just Indian. In fact, some Indian men does put black men to shame. Stop falling for the stereotypes please.

And I am sorry to here about your dulahin, but I cyar help you with finding a rebound poocee. I only interested in linking men who want to settle down and geh married :lol: :lol: .

:| i need an indian boy who can put a black man to shame

AP i iss yuh fren eh ... :oops:

BTW allyuh could rel debate over shupidness boy :?

Postby rollingstock » November 7th, 2011, 4:56 pm

Girls, this is you without me :roll:

This is me on you ;)

Postby Bizzare » November 7th, 2011, 4:58 pm

Yea, RS brutal like dat. I could vouch fuh him :wink:

Postby rollingstock » November 7th, 2011, 5:10 pm

Bizzare wrote:Yea, RS brutal like dat. I could vouch fuh him :wink:

Me eh kno bout that eh :|

Ladies let your imagination take over :idea:

Postby rfari » November 7th, 2011, 5:15 pm

rollingstock wrote:Girls, this is you without me :roll:

This is me on you ;)

wdmc jed. :shock:

Bizzare wrote:Yea, RS brutal like dat. I could vouch fuh him :wink:

ched won't be complete without stephon saying the ethicity of piggie he prefers.

Postby dougla_boy » November 7th, 2011, 5:49 pm

Zeroman wrote:

Yuh cud ress piggy for how long? half hour, maybe more maybe less depends on condition, arousal level how de nanny cutting..........etc

I does suck cnut for hours, i love eet, till mih beard dripping wid nanny juice and still i doh stop just tun she over and more lick till mih nose smell like ass ;)

u never had a brown moustache? u missing out meng!!

ProgressiveTT

Postby ProgressiveTT » November 7th, 2011, 6:27 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
Zeroman wrote:

u never had a brown moustache? u missing out meng!!

LOL, This is the last time I coming on this post yes. A only smelling caca-hole when men open they mouth here.

Postby K74T » November 7th, 2011, 6:47 pm

sure if from anywhere past the creek.

Postby S_2NR » November 7th, 2011, 6:49 pm

creek?

Postby rollingstock » November 7th, 2011, 6:53 pm

^ Mosquito creek dan :?

Postby rollingstock » November 7th, 2011, 7:04 pm

Anyway wanna hear a cool story bro's?

Bout 4 months back met an ole flame in Price Plaza, too her back to Mariana's Guest house and a nice time was had by all. (of course i ate it out from all directions :oops: )

At the conclusion of our business i gave her maxi money and sent her on her merry way, however i had a dental appointment by Dr. Ramcharitar in Chaguanas, not wanting him to smell renk pon my breath i proceeded to brush my teeth twice, gargled with listerine several times sucked a power mint on my way to the appointment.

Much to my chagrin upon being examined and asked to open wide the Dr. with his troll face on exclaimed, "Yuh was sucking pu-c from behind?"
I replied, "why would you say that?" reluctantly admitting to my transgression and asked the Dr. how he could tell, and especially the position, i having took all precautions to safeguard against such, "does my mouth still smell of nanny doc", i asked.

"No!" he replied, "it's not your breath"..........

"Your forehead smells like $hit."

Postby Rooki3 » November 7th, 2011, 7:07 pm

Postby Monk BANzai » November 7th, 2011, 7:12 pm

buh aye aye!!!! so nbody wah mention this?

im still stung by statements made about these guize....

Postby wagonrunner » November 7th, 2011, 7:15 pm

rasta, curfew done dan.
go get some mercurochrome and iodex.

Postby AllTrac » November 7th, 2011, 7:41 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Humes wrote:And lemme guess: Pandora is a dulahin herself, ent?

Yes, I am, and forgive me but my opinion is just based on MY experiences.
I know I'm painting an entire race with the same brush, but with the percentages I'm dealing with. It's a safe bet!

I was under the impression there was a distinct difference between an East Indian v. *oolie Indian. You relayed your experiences with *oolie Indian men. Does it also extend to full bred Indian men as well?

Either way, my personal experiences have been far different with both groups.

thank you baby :P

Rx

Postby Rx » November 7th, 2011, 8:47 pm

epic thread !!!

there's that red evo again ..hmmmmmm......

Postby S_2NR » November 7th, 2011, 8:48 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ Mosquito creek dan :?

oh.
where is that?

Postby Trini Hookah » November 7th, 2011, 8:55 pm

Damien wrote:drake does really look good

ah gone...............

Take care :|

Postby rollingstock » November 7th, 2011, 8:55 pm

S_2NR wrote:

oh.
where is that?

Shore of Peace :idea:

Heading towards Oropouche, ah feel yuh kno eh.

Postby nervewrecker » November 7th, 2011, 8:57 pm

S_2NR wrote:

oh.
where is that?

right where my soon to be funeral gonna be.

Postby nervewrecker » November 7th, 2011, 9:00 pm

S_2NR wrote:

oh.
where is that?

Shore of Peace :idea:

Heading towards Oropouche, ah feel yuh kno eh.

stock, come to the funeral eh dan, remember my soon to be killer name eh....is yuh coworker. :lol: