Re: Xmas gifts for wife / gf ?

Postby rollingstock » November 19th, 2010, 8:19 am

hottgyul wrote:Image

How that lookin like a wedding band so?

Postby ..77. » November 19th, 2010, 8:36 am

There is some thing just not right about a man touching his own nipples , or another mans nipples either .
My friend Fatty always used to say the best thing about his wife and his girl friend was they liked the same things . So Christmas shopping was easy , he just got two of everything ..77.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 19th, 2010, 9:58 am

hottgyul wrote:Image

How that lookin like a wedding band so?

correction, a daimond wedding band :|

Postby rollingstock » November 19th, 2010, 10:03 am

Eh heh is so, i didn't tell you i'm leaving the country to go to india on missionary work and teach them about toilets, don't know when i'll be back.
:stalk:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 19th, 2010, 10:10 am

Nigson wrote:
devrat wrote:Dude...was serious, buying a dildo for your wife does not make you less of a man, quite the opposite, toys take the experience to a new level....she will love you for it.

Well you have a point there cause Xmas is TOYS Galore!!!!

hmmm toy's yes. :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 19th, 2010, 10:15 am

rollingstock wrote:Eh heh is so, i didn't tell you i'm leaving the country to go to india on missionary work and teach them about toilets, don't know when i'll be back.

well there will be a wedding even if you arent here :|

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 19th, 2010, 10:32 am

is this the ring?

Postby rollingstock » November 19th, 2010, 10:38 am

hottgyul wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Eh heh is so, i didn't tell you i'm leaving the country to go to india on missionary work and teach them about toilets, don't know when i'll be back.

well there will be a wedding even if you arent here :|

Nah plans cancel, i coming to eat ah food, buh me ah want no buss up shut eh, they locking up anybody that looks like they homeless.

devrat

Postby devrat » November 19th, 2010, 10:43 am

HG....do you realize that those are the same things you said you wanted last year......time for a new BF or sugar daddy....ah jus sayin :|

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 19th, 2010, 10:47 am

Yuh eh see dev that HG saltin? i think trinituner should give HG, AP... etc some personal toy's. Maybe less pms on the forum. AP would want the full nubian 12", HG seems like a 4 - 6" would keep she happy.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 19th, 2010, 10:47 am

devrat wrote:....ah jus sayin :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 19th, 2010, 10:52 am

devrat wrote:HG....do you realize that those are the same things you said you wanted last year......time for a new BF or sugar daddy....ah jus sayin :|

awwwwwwwwwwwwwww, you remembered :oops: :oops:

but i dont want those things....just ideas for you guys............i already have what i want. :D

DM16, toys are for kids and jugdging from your ideas,they are just who yours are suitable for.

Postby rollingstock » November 19th, 2010, 10:57 am

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 19th, 2010, 11:00 am

yup...

Postby honda hoe » November 19th, 2010, 11:02 am

like sheself

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 19th, 2010, 11:07 am

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:yup...

funny....posted this and above poster showed up :|

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 19th, 2010, 11:11 am

true...

Maybe he's out of candy? nap's/ convent girls must have lost interest in sweet's.

see his new tactic? 20$... sense!

Postby rfari » November 19th, 2010, 12:13 pm

she should be grateful
6101VKETQ0L.jpg
6101VKETQ0L.jpg (78.16 KiB) Viewed 2467 times
my-pro-kitchen.jpg
my-pro-kitchen.jpg (43.11 KiB) Viewed 2467 times

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 19th, 2010, 12:17 pm

u better leave that below the tree and run(has knives) :|

Oleander

Re: *:::*CHRISTMAS MEGA THREAD 2010*:::*

Postby Oleander » November 22nd, 2010, 10:28 pm

Postby Bizzare » November 22nd, 2010, 10:34 pm

Oleander, can I please haz a touch of those legz for my Christmas.

I asked nicely :oops: :oops:

Alexy

Postby Alexy » November 22nd, 2010, 11:04 pm

awww lovely thread Oleander.
keep it up! :)

Postby Bizzare » November 22nd, 2010, 11:16 pm

Season greetings Alexy

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 23rd, 2010, 8:42 am

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » November 23rd, 2010, 9:08 am

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 23rd, 2010, 10:03 am

CHRISTMAS WREATHS

by Patricia Bhatia

More than just a decorative touch for your wall or door, wreaths have existed in various forms since the time of the ancient Romans. Whether the wreath you hang is a crafter's masterpiece or a homemade hand-me down, it has a long tradition of meaning behind it. Wreaths are an eternal part of the festive season.

In ancient Greece a coral wreath was awarded to victors in sporting events. In the way that we now award gold medals, the wreath was a sign of victory. It meant much the same to the ancient Romans, a sign of victory over challengers.

Religiously, the advent wreath has a place in Catholic tradition. This special wreath is created with four candles, each a different color. One candle is lit each Friday of Advent with a prayer. In this, the wreath represents the coming if the Christmas celebration. Scandinavian wreaths also feature candles. The candles light the winter night's and are a sign of hope for the future light of spring. It was believed the wreath and candles would encourage the god of light to turn the world towards the sun once more.

The tradition of the wreath extends further back than the beginnings of Christian tradition. Pagan rituals of mid-winter often featured a wreath of evergreen with 4 candles. The candles were placed in each of the four directions, representing the elements of earth, wind, water and fire. Rituals were preformed to ensure the continuance of the circle of life.

Much symbolism can be attributed to the Christmas wreath. The shape of a circle has no beginning and no ending. This may represent the eternal nature of a god's love, or the circle of life. Evergreens are used to represent immortality and the victory of life through darkness and challenge. The fact that evergreens live through winter signifies the strength of life.

The decorative value of wreaths is believed to have been derived by ancient tradition. In the way that we use house numbers today, wreaths featuring different floral arrangements were used to identify different families and houses.

Also attributing to the wreath lore is the Roman use of wreaths as signs of victory. It is believed that victors of battles would hang wreaths upon their doors to advertise their status.

Today wreaths are a wonderful decorative touch, both year round and at Christmas time. It is a sign of faith in humanity and life and of victory over life's challenges. Whether you hang a wreath on the door to welcome visitors, or on the wall to complete a room's decor the splash of color on a cold winter's day is sure to add a feeling of warmth, building excitement for the coming season.

Sully

Postby Sully » November 27th, 2010, 7:33 am

Chemical wrote:^^More leaning towards this:

2ct Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 14k White Gold J/K I2 7 inch

Where you getting this and how much does it cost?