slacker_jack wrote:pc firetruck up, sia bizness. stacy call a shot on meh ......
slacker_jack wrote:I will say amen when cyaterl, frovado & shiddy signal come to do a show on the beetham with a bomb strapped to them & all that remains is a big friggin hole where the beetham was.
Marsh_TT wrote:
Bizzare wrote:Marsh_TT wrote:
Sad thing is, most artiste in the mainstream who use these enhancements and will produce sheit otherwise, has a bigger bank account than those who complaining ever will.....
slacker_jack wrote:Gaza mi seh!!!
legoRB wrote:Sorry...umm...waiz de point of this ched again????
All I seeing is this.....
*walks away singing*...." When last yuh take ah whine on ah green ting"
Rahtid wrote:slacker-jack, its a free world,ppl can do whatever they want(legal things mostly) when they want. you cant just go saying ppl music is sh!t and so on,everybody have different tastes.
the man singing and makinghis money,even if it sh!t,even if trini yutes follow sumn they dont understand,thats their bizznizz.
ah feel one ah dem 'gaza wanna be yutes' tek yuh gyul inno,hence the bitterness, but doh worry,what is for u,is for u,if she was meant for u,she wudda never stray.
Rahtid wrote:slacker-jack, its a free world,ppl can do whatever they want(legal things mostly) when they want. you cant just go saying ppl music is sh!t and so on,everybody have different tastes.
the man singing and makinghis money,even if it sh!t,even if trini yutes follow sumn they dont understand,thats their bizznizz.
ah feel one ah dem 'gaza wanna be yutes' tek yuh gyul inno,hence the bitterness, but doh worry,what is for u,is for u,if she was meant for u,she wudda never stray.