The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 9th, 2011, 8:41 am

he really made sure he was not in the roadway.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 9th, 2011, 9:13 pm

those accidents don't count as "worst park".......

Postby Dizzy28 » October 10th, 2011, 10:17 am

Habit7 wrote:Image

Just saw this had to take a foto. I wish I had a better camera but the BB was the only thing available. Notice the No Parking sign in the background and its too blurry to see the MP (Member of Parliament) tag hanging from the rear view mirror. This was on Pasea Road, Tunapuna.

Serve the ppl, serve the ppl, serve the ppl.

Thas Dr. TG car.

Postby Trini Hookah » October 12th, 2011, 11:25 pm

Anyone saw the Pajero bumper-first in the drain across the road from Tech?

Was driving alone, so no pics.

guest1

Postby guest1 » October 13th, 2011, 9:58 pm

Last edited by guest1 on April 27th, 2013, 2:14 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 13th, 2011, 10:06 pm

woman again

Ramirez

Postby Ramirez » October 13th, 2011, 11:17 pm

Piarco Public car park yesterday

Postby Habit7 » October 13th, 2011, 11:22 pm

^^^this park is "i rel late for my flight," i can relate

Postby S_2NR » October 13th, 2011, 11:39 pm

Ramirez wrote:Piarco Public car park yesterday

lol @ writing on back windshield..
Ramirez u do that? :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » October 14th, 2011, 7:16 am

i would make my car fit in that space next to them

Postby Habit7 » October 14th, 2011, 7:58 am

cinco wrote:i would make my car fit in that space next to them

a person who would park like that would have no problem scratching your car to enter and put in their suitcases

Postby cinco » October 14th, 2011, 8:05 am

you clearly havent seen my car :lol:

Postby 3stagevtec » October 14th, 2011, 10:15 am

cinco wrote:i would make my car fit in that space next to them

Did that to a woman in a Prado already.. got cuss for making her wait 10mins.. didn't care one bit..

Postby nervewrecker » October 14th, 2011, 10:33 am

I surprised the pajero vrampersad mention aint make it in here yet.
yesterday had water covering part of the bonnet :lol:

couldnt take pics though, too much traffic & a$$hole drivers...

Postby ronsin1 » October 14th, 2011, 2:37 pm

nervewrecker wrote:I surprised the pajero vrampersad mention aint make it in here yet.

it was still there about an hour ago

Postby nervewrecker » October 14th, 2011, 2:43 pm

how the traffic reading on that side? I wanna know if to pass there or dont worry with that turnoff.

Postby Team Loco » October 14th, 2011, 2:51 pm

S_2NR wrote:
pioneer wrote:Image

wow..and the bank right there.. :|

i always point this out to my wife. anytime i am in the line of cars to use this ATM, women drivers always struggle to reach the ATM. ALL OF THEM. to get it right you need to put that front right wheel within 1 inch from the curb. granted the atm should have been a bit out, but it is possible to use it from your car

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » October 14th, 2011, 2:51 pm

^^they actually put some filler material for some of the caved in areas, so traffic was flowing generally smooth when I passed around 1:30.

Postby Stephon. » October 14th, 2011, 2:54 pm

Team Loco wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

i always point this out to my wife. anytime i am in the line of cars to use this ATM, women drivers always struggle to reach the ATM. ALL OF THEM. to get it right you need to put that front right wheel within 1 inch from the curb. granted the atm should have been a bit out, but it is possible to use it from your car

She could have at least drove up to the ATM though, then come out and do whatever. :?
I think she is just an idiot. Not a bad driver, just an idiot.

Postby Team Loco » October 14th, 2011, 3:23 pm

no, what gets me is the idiots who park next to the drive through ATM and use the one inside because the drive through isnt working. how de arse i suppoise to know it ent working?? i will pull up behind, honk my horn, then (mostly women) will exit the inner atm and say "yuh cyah see it not wukkin?" how de frig you want me to know this!!! if you blocking the ATM

Postby shogun » October 14th, 2011, 4:05 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Ramirez wrote:Piarco Public car park yesterday

Postby S_2NR » October 14th, 2011, 4:45 pm

Stephon. wrote:
Team Loco wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

She could have at least drove up to the ATM though, then come out and do whatever. :?
I think she is just an idiot. Not a bad driver, just an idiot.

and then if she get rob and thief gone with she and she car..they wa talk about crime.
but them putting themselves in vulnerable positions in the first place.. :roll:

Postby nervewrecker » October 14th, 2011, 6:28 pm

tourniquet wrote:^^they actually put some filler material for some of the caved in areas, so traffic was flowing generally smooth when I passed around 1:30.

thanks.

ronsin1 wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:I surprised the pajero vrampersad mention aint make it in here yet.

it was still there about an hour ago

wasnt there when I passed.

Ramirez

Postby Ramirez » October 14th, 2011, 10:17 pm

S_2NR wrote:

lol no i didn't .That was already there when I passed.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 16th, 2011, 3:52 pm

typical weekend in Price Plaza....

Postby ronsin1 » October 16th, 2011, 3:55 pm

^^^ so wey yuh hadda put up ah pic of meh March fuh eh

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 16th, 2011, 3:59 pm

hard luck ronsin1.....sry!!! guess i just need a photo of the wingroad now...lol...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 16th, 2011, 11:57 pm

Postby Habit7 » October 17th, 2011, 8:46 am

The white lines in Price Plaza is just to give you an idea of which direction your car should face when you stop when you pull left or right. However the lines are painted way too narrow (like most carparks in Trinidad) and ppl park with a safe enough distance to open their car door.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 17th, 2011, 8:46 am

Price Plaza does have some ridiculously narrow parking spots though