Would you let your wife/gf play Mas in a Wirebra & Thong?

YES!!!
39%
HELL NO!! That is for my eyes only
61%

Total votes: 109

Re: Would you let your wife/gf play Mas in a Wirebra & Thong

Postby S_2NR » August 25th, 2011, 4:31 pm

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby A172 » August 25th, 2011, 5:03 pm

little does OP know, all she cares about is dat der BBC.

Postby rollingstock » August 25th, 2011, 5:28 pm

BBC?

Big Black C...?

Postby S_2NR » August 25th, 2011, 5:33 pm

wtf is bbc?

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » August 25th, 2011, 5:37 pm

i wonder which religion permits people to dress and behave in this manner?
does Christianity, Hinduism, islam, bhuddist etc approves women and men to dress half naked and partake in sexual like behavior and alcohol .
If was my woman i da buss sum lash in she skin, or tel she find ah new man regardless how bess she looks, thats not d kind ah gul u carry home to mammy...

Postby rollingstock » August 25th, 2011, 5:42 pm

mediahouse wrote:i wonder which religion permits people to dress and behave in this manner?
does Christianity, Hinduism, islam, bhuddist etc approves women and men to dress half naked and partake in sexual like behavior and alcohol .
If was my woman i da buss sum lash in she skin, or tel she find ah new man regardless how bess she looks, thats not d kind ah gul u carry home to mammy...

But that's the woman you choose, does hitting a woman make you feel like a man? How about just telling her "Girl this not working, I done."
BTW is your mammy gonna sleep with her? Let me guess you're an injun huh?

Postby S_2NR » August 25th, 2011, 5:43 pm

mediahouse wrote:i wonder which religion permits people to dress and behave in this manner?

u from south ent?
Last edited by S_2NR on August 25th, 2011, 5:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

suffocate69

Postby suffocate69 » August 25th, 2011, 5:43 pm

Damn right!!

But mediahouse quality woman don't portray their naked bodies and theirself like that.

These small men here don't seem to understand that. Forgot the whole issue of letting a your significant other dress provocatively in public.

My take is that any woman who displays herself like that is disrespecting her religion, god and her family. Might as well become prostitutes, but alas I have more respect to prostitutes than these girls, atleast they attach some level of value to their self. These girls want to bare it all for free. Wtf.

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » August 25th, 2011, 5:46 pm

suffocate69

this forum full ah atheist like people so walking naked on the streets in nothing big for them
they then doh care bout religion or morals , once they cud wine and drink thats all there is to their life

Postby S_2NR » August 25th, 2011, 5:48 pm

mediahouse wrote:If was my woman i da buss sum lash in she skin

mediahouse wrote:they then doh care bout religion or morals

righttttt :lol:

Postby rollingstock » August 25th, 2011, 5:49 pm

mediahouse wrote:suffocate69

this forum full ah atheist like people so walking naked on the streets in nothing big for them
they then doh care bout religion or morals , once they cud wine and drink thats all there is to their life

Doh forget de women beaters too :?

Postby shogun » August 25th, 2011, 5:57 pm

suffocate69 wrote:

Damn right!!

But mediahouse quality woman don't portray their naked bodies and theirself like that.

These small men here don't seem to understand that. Forgot the whole issue of letting a your significant other dress provocatively in public.

My take is that any woman who displays herself like that is disrespecting her religion, god and her family. Might as well become prostitutes, but alas I have more respect to prostitutes than these girls, atleast they attach some level of value to their self. These girls want to bare it all for free. Wtf.

coughhypocritescough! what she wears and how she carries herself in public, should be between her and her god then. Feel i studying allyuh biblethumpers?...is just control, y'all trying to control people, because of your own insecurity.

Postby Chimera » August 25th, 2011, 5:59 pm

allyuh fellas who say carnival is like walking naked in d streets....wha allyuh gf/sisters/cousins does wear when they go beach?

a poncho?

Postby Sky » August 25th, 2011, 6:01 pm

suffocate69 wrote:

Damn right!!

Naaahhh man allyuh men hadda be trolling.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » August 25th, 2011, 6:06 pm

ibshaq090 to preach us to righteousness

Postby S_2NR » August 25th, 2011, 6:10 pm

nah bonzo..u cya be talkin about d UTT prodigy so..

Postby Stephon. » August 25th, 2011, 7:41 pm

It kinda good that he would give me the history of his gf when introducing her to me, it won't hurt knowing the girl I'm gonna beat out later on in the night have all those "degrees"

shogun wrote:is just control, y'all trying to control people, because of your own insecurity.

God bless this post. It's funny though because basically insecure guys are the ones that are being cheated on :lol:
Last edited by Stephon. on August 25th, 2011, 7:47 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby rollingstock » August 25th, 2011, 7:43 pm

shogun wrote:
suffocate69 wrote:

Damn right!!

coughhypocritescough! what she wears and how she carries herself in public, should be between her and her god then. Feel i studying allyuh biblethumpers?...is just control, y'all trying to control people, because of your own insecurity.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » August 25th, 2011, 7:48 pm

S_2NR wrote:nah bonzo..u cya be talkin about d UTT prodigy so..

COSTAAT dan. Man does take offense.

Postby S_2NR » August 25th, 2011, 7:51 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:
S_2NR wrote:nah bonzo..u cya be talkin about d UTT prodigy so..

COSTAAT dan. Man does take offense.

is not the same thing..

oh shux.. :lol:

Postby AllTrac » August 25th, 2011, 7:53 pm

roflmao@ the guys here who think dey gyal who wrap up from head to toe is decent and modest girls :lol: allyuh men dunno dem is de one who does sit dong on de bed in room 21 and say "ah never do dis before eh, but you make me feel comfortable" next thing yuh see dem put ah camera in dey <unt and take out pictures ah de ceiling :lol:

Postby Stephon. » August 25th, 2011, 7:55 pm

I have a partner who used to lock down his sister, the is 15 and pregnant with her 2nd child now, aborted the first :?

Postby S_2NR » August 25th, 2011, 7:57 pm

yu cya make ah hoe ah housewife.

Postby r3iXmann » August 25th, 2011, 7:59 pm

AllTrac wrote:next thing yuh see dem put ah camera in dey <unt and take out pictures ah de ceiling :lol:

Postby Bizzare » August 25th, 2011, 8:07 pm

AllTrac wrote:next thing yuh see dem put ah camera in dey <unt and take out pictures ah de ceiling :lol:

Whuuttt??? I young nah. Explain plz.....

Postby rspann » August 25th, 2011, 8:23 pm

...........but you want to watch other people wife in it though

Postby rspann » August 25th, 2011, 8:24 pm

Postby S_2NR » August 25th, 2011, 8:26 pm

Postby AllTrac » August 25th, 2011, 8:37 pm

Bizzare wrote:

orgoaaarrrrr bizarre!

NUDITY IN LINK! NOT WORK SAFE!

http://www.tumblr.com/photo/1280/124197 ... sp4YTYtmj2

Postby foss » August 25th, 2011, 8:41 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Bizzare wrote:

orgoaaarrrrr bizarre!

NUDITY IN LINK! NOT WORK SAFE!

http://www.tumblr.com/photo/1280/124197 ... sp4YTYtmj2

right click save. :|