cinco wrote:so why no one can explain WHY D FORK DEY STICK A BANDAGE ON D MAN HAIR
steups dey eh shave d whole area self
dis smells like level bull sheet
cinco wrote:so why no one can explain WHY D FORK DEY STICK A BANDAGE ON D MAN HAIR
steups dey eh shave d whole area self
dis smells like level bull sheet
pugboy wrote:what tv6 showed is exactly what they were shown to show......
can you verify timestamps etc ?
even if a video recording has timestamps that does not certify it
somebody could easily use a video editing program and put in timestamp images
I once took pics of a friend who was beaten and a senior govt prosecutor whom I know told me that that kind of thing does not hold up in any court, needs to be done by expert photo/videographer
what I found disturbing is that TV6 did show the fella coming out of the car holding his head and the guards realizing something was wrong with him but their narration made it sound like nothing happened when a busshead is something serious to be dealt with.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:I know the gun that allegedly attack them personally, he said he was in cc8 on a few jobs on the night in question.
Case closed.
tr1ad wrote:reallllll bobol yes,
MT incident
fake bomb in penal
harrynarine blaming ethnic makeup as the downfall of HCU
AllTrac wrote:tr1ad wrote:reallllll bobol yes,
MT incident
fake bomb in penal
harrynarine blaming ethnic makeup as the downfall of HCU
lemme add some bobol blood to yuh family nah
crossdrilled wrote:2lick..... what
tr1ad wrote:you sure yuh went fuh coldstone?