Re: Sai Baba is Dead scramble for his $12 Billion Empire

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 5th, 2011, 2:38 pm

rollingstock wrote:Well check mih for de --->

DEAD*

dtp

Postby dtp » May 23rd, 2011, 9:46 pm

megadoc1 wrote:dtp you haven't answered my question........
there is no record of the bible being rewritten
do you mind sharing your sources?

Pope Siricius their are others
popes and bishops had alot of power in those days
hence alot of people believe in their bs
but then who are we to no the truth
from small we as young children we all grow and believe in what we parents tell us and accept it as part of life so do people in that era believed in them

Postby MG Man » May 23rd, 2011, 11:04 pm

who wrote the bible in the first place?
can the authors be trusted?
were they sober?

Postby K74T » May 23rd, 2011, 11:11 pm

so what ah gwaan with sly's empire now?

DTAC

Postby DTAC » May 24th, 2011, 2:32 am

He still dead?

dtp

Postby dtp » May 28th, 2011, 11:41 pm

MG Man wrote:who wrote the bible in the first place?
can the authors be trusted?
were they sober?

their did drink alot of wine in those days
and Dionysus was the god of wine

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » May 29th, 2011, 1:11 am

dtp wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:dtp you haven't answered my question........
there is no record of the bible being rewritten
do you mind sharing your sources?

Pope Siricius their are others
popes and bishops had alot of power in those days
hence alot of people believe in their bs
but then who are we to no the truth
from small we as young children we all grow and believe in what we parents tell us and accept it as part of life so do people in that era believed in them

the bible thats available today is a translation from copies of the original scriptures,
Pope Siricius came hundreds of years after the bible was written
so please can you show me or tell me where I can get a copy of the rewritten bible?
or is this just a case of from small you as a young man grow and believe in what your parents tell u ?

dtp

Postby dtp » May 29th, 2011, 7:48 am

he help to put together some of the scriptures
so take it or leave it
u really think to uncover this will b eazy come be real
deception and conspiracy people work very hard to make it successful
u can trust no one look at some people their gf/wife do all she can do cover up her unfaithfulness
even your best friends dig holes in the darkness to bury u alive

just remember man translate and man put together some of d most corrupt animals on this earth

but the bright side for your benefit is that even with all the conspiracy once u pray from the heart and mean what u say blessing towards u and believe that he is the tru one and only god u are safe
heart and believe will save u
trust me study and believe in mitzvah
thats d real deal

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 29th, 2011, 12:29 pm

What about the first bible ever written?

Why does god say stone people to death and stuff? Surely there is a much more civilized way to deal with people rather than stoning them yeah?

Postby K74T » May 29th, 2011, 12:33 pm

isn't there a God thread already? :?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 29th, 2011, 12:50 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:What about the first bible ever written?

Why does god say stone people to death and stuff? Surely there is a much more civilized way to deal with people rather than stoning them yeah?

why do you worship a lingam?

also, why did sai baba molest and rape young boys? those are the questions relevant to this thread...

dtp

Postby dtp » May 29th, 2011, 2:20 pm

i did not no he molested lil boyz

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 29th, 2011, 2:30 pm

First time I hearing I does worship a lingam :lol:

I was always told I worship a HD 4870. So this is news to me

dtp

Postby dtp » May 29th, 2011, 6:15 pm

I STILL HAVE MY 9800PRO

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 31st, 2011, 1:05 am

^ WOOT that is Legendary card right there boss man.

dtp

Postby dtp » May 31st, 2011, 11:50 pm

i still using an oldd school broad 8x business 1.8 atlon chip