kurpal_v2 wrote:wake up to buss ah jock
zcarz wrote:And rollingstock you're a pot
zcarz wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:wake up to buss ah jock
Great minds break at night... I mean think alike
Humes wrote:Just deal with a toilet scene dey...jeezan. Going to avoid eating day-old Subway from now on.
kurpal_v2 wrote:zcarz wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:wake up to buss ah jock
Great minds break at night... I mean think alike
mih dial up now free up so it could stream ah vid dey yuhno
vrampersad14 wrote:Off to bed at last..
Bizzare wrote:Ok.... can't believe I'm posting here at such late lonely hours. I know I've made fun of this loner thread, but I've choked my chicken at least 5 times and there's nothing else left to do. So I'm here. Hai guyz.
Nigson wrote:Bizzare wrote:Ok.... can't believe I'm posting here at such late lonely hours. I know I've made fun of this loner thread, but I've choked my chicken at least 5 times and there's nothing else left to do. So I'm here. Hai guyz.
ent u have school today?
Bizzare wrote:Nigson wrote:Bizzare wrote:Ok.... can't believe I'm posting here at such late lonely hours. I know I've made fun of this loner thread, but I've choked my chicken at least 5 times and there's nothing else left to do. So I'm here. Hai guyz.
bizzare, ent u have school today?
Bizzare wrote:Nigson wrote:Bizzare wrote:Ok.... can't believe I'm posting here at such late lonely hours. I know I've made fun of this loner thread, but I've choked my chicken at least 5 times and there's nothing else left to do. So I'm here. Hai guyz.
ent u have school today?
Thanks pioneer, but I'm sore & shooting blanks.