mitsuboi wrote:is jus kix fellas
whole day alyuh had alyuh one
turbohead wrote:the day they do dat in trinidad ah holding a facking coup....not tolerating dat BS in sweet t&t
Humes wrote:zcarz wrote:nah but seriously, i don't think we ready as a society to legalise homosexuality, many will be outraged by it, remember what happen with elton john.
What happened with Elton John?
He appeared at the concert, sang, people enjoyed it, he left.
A few people sent letters to the editor complaining, or called in to radio stations. There was no protest march, rioting, boycotts...nothing like that took place.
So...what happened?
crazybalhead wrote:Well zcarz is a man so enamored by my pic, he stole it to use as his avatar eh...man mussbe have some inside info.
jm3 wrote:Trinidad is definitely not ready for that.
Although the way young fellas dressing now the rest of the world would think they were gay,
lol pedal pushers are for women and they don't look cool wearing your gf's jeans not only means you have a boys body with little to no testicles but you may also try on her heels aswell.
AllTrac wrote:thats him, his sand t****'s are well documented on the forum.
pioneer wrote:So turbohead, yuh parents know yuh gay?