Nicki Minaj performing in Trinidad Oct 30th

Re: Nicki Minaj performing in Trinidad Oct 30th

Postby redmanjp » December 4th, 2010, 8:27 pm

so did nicky cuss in d concert or not? i didnt pick up any expletives in the clips i watch

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » December 4th, 2010, 9:09 pm

redman10 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
Marsh_TT wrote:Image

how anil eyes looking red so he drunk orr

i feel he was high..hadda be to take a pic like da... :lol:

that fella in back dey name is Screws. he get hold for weed some months back. wont be surprised if he give Anil some to smoke

silver

Postby silver » December 7th, 2010, 10:35 am

The saga continues

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 7th, 2010, 12:40 pm

wtf..........scary yo :shock: :shock:

Postby Stephon. » December 10th, 2010, 10:37 pm

This is why we can't have nice things!

Postby Stephon. » December 10th, 2010, 10:54 pm

redmanjp wrote:so did nicky cuss in d concert or not? i didnt pick up any expletives in the clips i watch

Yeah, she tried to censor herself most of the time though, but it didn't work out half the time/ But Amery was quoting the song "Monster" but judging by the videos she didn't curse in that song at all, she stopped rapping for the cursing parts, but everyone was singing along so you heard everyone cursing, EXCEPT Nicki.

Postby redmanjp » December 11th, 2010, 2:36 am

so daz why anil get send to the Priveleges committee now

Postby Trini Hookah » December 11th, 2010, 3:00 am

Stephon keeshan say he see yuh in de concert dan

Postby Stephon. » December 11th, 2010, 7:20 am

I didn't go to the concert.

Postby RASC » December 11th, 2010, 12:02 pm

redmanjp wrote:so daz why anil get send to the Privileges committee now

Fixord...and yup you're correct!

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » December 11th, 2010, 9:22 pm

she cuss. so what. time to bring freedom of speech act to parliament

kevin_mender

Postby kevin_mender » December 12th, 2010, 3:15 pm

Nicki manaj is gonna be HUGE (If you think shes big now just wait) . I'm not just saying this but I've been following her for a while even since shes been underground. She has a flow that most females rappers doesn't have and shes not rushing into anything but taking her time to grow as an artist.
She has a very good business sense and this is how I know she will be around for a very long time, her new MAC lipstick was sold out in seconds http://www.mypinkfriday.com/forum/back/151461 and she also has other big deals upcoming.
Her new album sold 375-425,000 copies in it's first week , ne-yo or G-Unit's lloyd Banks could not come close selling around 100-50,000 copies all released in the same week with Kanye West being the winner selling 375-425,000 copies.
Not to talk about all the little fans she has, she has the 7 - 19 age group on lock, I mean u can go anywhere from TWITTER,FACEBOOK,MYSPACE,HI5,IMVU,SECONDLIFE,USTREAM,AIM,ICQ all you see is Manaj and barbie user-names.
We are blessed that someone that can have this great impact on people ALL OVER THE WORLD is a TRINI, and instead of saying she aint gonna be sheit and this and that we need to support our own, be it they do CHUTNEY, SOCA,DANCEHALL,CALYPSO wtv.
What i do very much like about her is that she always Bigs-up Trinidad and frequently tell people where shes from. She also featured our country to the world on this document played on MTV over and over for millions to see. http://www.mrworldpremiere.net/2010/11/ ... e-now.html

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 13th, 2010, 12:38 am

well said kevin, couldnt have said it better.

Postby crazybalhead » December 13th, 2010, 10:32 am

kevin_mender wrote:Nicki manaj is gonna be HUGE (If you think shes big now just wait) . I'm not just saying this but I've been following her for a while even since shes been underground. She has a flow that most females rappers doesn't have and shes not rushing into anything but taking her time to grow as an artist.
She has a very good business sense and this is how I know she will be around for a very long time, her new MAC lipstick was sold out in seconds http://www.mypinkfriday.com/forum/back/151461 and she also has other big deals upcoming.
Her new album sold 375-425,000 copies in it's first week , ne-yo or G-Unit's lloyd Banks could not come close selling around 100-50,000 copies all released in the same week with Kanye West being the winner selling 375-425,000 copies.
Not to talk about all the little fans she has, she has the 7 - 19 age group on lock, I mean u can go anywhere from TWITTER,FACEBOOK,MYSPACE,HI5,IMVU,SECONDLIFE,USTREAM,AIM,ICQ all you see is Manaj and barbie user-names.
We are blessed that someone that can have this great impact on people ALL OVER THE WORLD is a TRINI, and instead of saying she aint gonna be sheit and this and that we need to support our own, be it they do CHUTNEY, SOCA,DANCEHALL,CALYPSO wtv.
What i do very much like about her is that she always Bigs-up Trinidad and frequently tell people where shes from. She also featured our country to the world on this document played on MTV over and over for millions to see. http://www.mrworldpremiere.net/2010/11/ ... e-now.html

http://www.thesource.com/blog/post/3399 ... i1q3sm5962

They have both seen a major decline of 70% in sales leaving MBDTF at 605, 000 copies sold while Pink Friday is in at 478,000 sold.

Postby Trini Hookah » December 13th, 2010, 10:44 am

tell dem nah CBH

Kanye ftw >>