*** The OFFICIAL Government Achievements Thread*** (UNC/PP EDITION 2010-2015)

Re: *** The OFFICIAL Government Achievements Thread***

Postby desifemlove » March 17th, 2014, 8:49 pm

for all de UNC haters.....what better will PNM/Rowley do?

If dis UNC govt. bad, how come corruption increased when Manning was dey?

Postby rfari » March 17th, 2014, 10:30 pm

desifemlove wrote:for all de UNC haters.....what better will PNM/Rowley do?

If dis UNC govt. bad, how come corruption increased when Manning was dey?

Corruption increased? How we determined that?

Postby UML » March 17th, 2014, 10:36 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:opee pp paying you for this ched or wa

y u doh report the big land racket taking place in Grande where the Chairman of the PP constituency office claiming lands that is not even his and threatening to break people homes and taking exorbitant amounts of money from them..it was on cnc3 last week..people living they all kinda 20 odd years and he saying he own it,mind you he in his late twenties..wat d actual fack..

great is the partnersheit ent???

y yuh doh report that sheit instead..tell kamla investigate that instead nuh.

I saw the same report and nothing was mentioned about the details you provided. Would you like to share the source of your information or you can take it to the authorities .

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 18th, 2014, 5:56 am

venture into Blake avenue extension and ud get all your answers^

Postby UML » March 18th, 2014, 1:24 pm

in other words is just rum talk with no evidence!!

so you have no evidence for your claim "big land racket taking place in Grande where the Chairman of the PP constituency office claiming lands that is not even his and threatening to break people homes and taking exorbitant amounts of money from them"

#expected

as I said I saw the same report and those details were not reported. :|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 18th, 2014, 5:20 pm

UML wrote:in other words is just rum talk with no evidence!!

so you have no evidence for your claim "big land racket taking place in Grande where the Chairman of the PP constituency office claiming lands that is not even his and threatening to break people homes and taking exorbitant amounts of money from them"

#expected

this matter reached the high court and it was ordered that the claimant withdraw from proceedings as there was no title to the land..you want more evidence than that.
this same issue was the main issue why PP loss local election in this area and they would go on to lose all votes in next year's general.We are talking at least 1000 plus votes.You are this big PP supporter,come and investigate this nuh..
When you don't have facts you should not talk because you would look like an arse in the end.Are you from the said area?Do you know what going on? No!

Postby RASC » March 18th, 2014, 5:26 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
UML wrote:in other words is just rum talk with no evidence!!

#expected

this matter reached the high court and it was ordered that the claimant withdraw from proceedings as there was no title to the land..you want more evidence than that.
this same issue was the main issue why PP loss local election in this area and they would go on to lose all votes in next year's general.We are talking at least 1000 plus votes.You are this big PP supporter,come and investigate this nuh..
When you don't have facts you should not talk because you would look like an arse in the end.Are you from the said area?Do you know what going on? No!

Shots Fired: MAN DOWN!

Postby rfari » March 18th, 2014, 6:22 pm

shakes dais rell
disrespect :rofl:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 18th, 2014, 6:33 pm

rfari wrote:shakes dais rell
disrespect :rofl:

man wana talk facts..d MC..1000 plus residents of the said area have all the facts you need..Come een nuh..

PNM did all major development:lights water and roads and this chairman wana say he own the land.. :? :?

Postby rfari » March 18th, 2014, 8:24 pm

Well hoss, is dem time now. So dey could do what dey want unno

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » March 18th, 2014, 8:41 pm

"WE TIME NOW! De kneeg** dem dead!!!"

- Chaguanas Resident. 2010

Postby eliteauto » March 18th, 2014, 8:43 pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 18th, 2014, 8:51 pm

rfari wrote:Well hoss, is dem time now. So dey could do what dey want unno

come next year August we go c who time it is..

Postby K74T » March 18th, 2014, 9:12 pm

Ollour go check on bellarsboy dey nuh.

Postby rfari » March 18th, 2014, 9:20 pm

Bellars :rofl: ogoooaaarrr ollur. llow uml nuh.

Postby shogun » March 18th, 2014, 9:21 pm

K74T wrote:Ollour go check on bellarsboy dey nuh.

Doh worry, i'm sure he's fine. Common UML tactic. He's back in his specially designed PP bubble/panic room 'til this blows over.

Postby K74T » March 18th, 2014, 9:26 pm

watapppppp

Postby rfari » March 18th, 2014, 9:27 pm

K74T wrote:Image

watapppppp

Naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!
*DEDZ*

Postby RASC » March 19th, 2014, 5:35 am

Saving for Avatar :rofl:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 19th, 2014, 7:09 am

I honestly don't know where they fellas come from.Man make a ched about achievements from this gubament.If one should do investigations about the racket all ah dem run this ched would be useless.

How much you wana bet after they finish the Valencia bypass he'd post it as an achievement.After 4 1/2 years ppl suffering with traffic woes them now decide to build summin.That is the worse election ploy ever.Again, you telling me it take them four years to realise that it had a bad traffic problem so they now doing summin bout it.This had to be the first thing on their agenda after they won in 2010 because it was a problem way before.

what the actual fack

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 19th, 2014, 7:12 am

ah bussing shots at you again UML:

facking Griffith build ah nature centre.waste ah facking $$$.you ever see anybody stopping they?the ugliest centre it have in Trinidad is that one.Not one soul would stop to relax there.The workers does actually sit and watch traffic pile up.The place doh even have a proper roadway to enter.Three fackin parrot in a cage and 2 howler monkey is scenery????

buh WDMC.that is achievement?????

Postby eliteauto » March 19th, 2014, 9:20 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ah bussing shots at you again UML:

facking Griffith build ah nature centre.waste ah facking $$$.you ever see anybody stopping they?the ugliest centre it have in Trinidad is that one.Not one soul would stop to relax there.The workers does actually sit and watch traffic pile up.The place doh even have a proper roadway to enter.Three fackin parrot in a cage and 2 howler monkey is scenery????

is this the one just as you're entering Valencia?

Sabot

Postby Sabot » March 19th, 2014, 9:41 am

eliteauto wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ah bussing shots at you again UML:

is this the one just as you're entering Valencia?

That's the one; even has a wild hog in a cage sized for a parrot.....

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » March 19th, 2014, 1:05 pm

watapppppp

Tip top lel

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » March 19th, 2014, 1:13 pm

You know guys, suppose UML is a real epic troll, like ZR and does jes get satisfaction from watching we beatup over these posts when secretly he gonna vote PNM next rounds.

Pic of utter satisfaction attached for reference.
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1395249173.858446.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1395249173.858446.jpg (14.43 KiB) Viewed 2598 times

Postby zoom rader » March 19th, 2014, 2:26 pm

de_dougla_smurf wrote:You know guys, suppose UML is a real epic troll, like ZR and does jes get satisfaction from watching we beatup over these posts when secretly he gonna vote PNM next rounds.

Pic of utter satisfaction attached for reference.
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1395249173.858446.jpg

:grin::grin::grin:

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » March 19th, 2014, 3:26 pm

Fork all allyuh.........our street was finally widened and paved today..after many many many years.

UNC FUH LIFE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby bluesteel29 » March 19th, 2014, 3:38 pm

ya see how we people eh mind taking d shaft once dem get lube

Postby shogun » March 19th, 2014, 5:19 pm

^^Lol...

de_dougla_smurf wrote:You know guys, suppose UML is a real epic troll, like ZR and does jes get satisfaction from watching we beatup over these posts when secretly he gonna vote PNM next rounds.

Rofl.

You have real credit to give away there man.

And the direction sensor on your beatup-meter is faulty.

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » March 19th, 2014, 5:25 pm

de_dougla_smurf wrote:

watapppppp

Tip top lel
. Rowley got a strong "PIMP HAND" if u ask me , wonder what was his profession before a minister