Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself

Re: Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself

Postby Rooki3 » July 10th, 2010, 12:28 pm

pioneer wrote:She constantly puttin her foot in mouth and makin outta-timin statements

Some crap she said lasnite on TV, can't find it online

The woman is a nut-case...anyone who was in her class can tell you the trip she is

Imagine lecturing a Management class talking bout Maslow's theory...then goin on to talk bout her dog and what she gonna feed the dog later n wondering where could be a good place to carry the dog on a date :?

Postby wagonrunner » July 10th, 2010, 2:23 pm

Kamla to keep CAL-Air Jamaica deal
"When you put the pros and the cons together, the bottom line from our review is that it would be advantageous to Jamaica and Trinidad and Tobago to honour the agreement," she declared.

noone congratulating Kamla on this?

Postby eliteauto » July 10th, 2010, 3:32 pm

Uncle Dooks say is ah good deal too
http://www.newsday.co.tt/business/0,123729.html

Postby Cjruckus » July 10th, 2010, 4:16 pm

eliteauto wrote:Uncle Dooks say is ah good deal too
http://www.newsday.co.tt/business/0,123729.html

All of a Sudden?

I thought during the election it was a sheit deal?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 10th, 2010, 7:21 pm

lmao

she tell ppl shut up on the campaign Trail ..

she's a crazy b1tch :lol:

Postby Cjruckus » July 10th, 2010, 10:14 pm

Postby RASC » July 12th, 2010, 5:11 pm

Well Well now...the CAL+Air Jamaica deal is a "good" deal. So says Kamla, so says Dooks

And everything is fine. The Lemmings agree as is expected, and we're back to normal

On the campaign trail these same ppl where jumping up "oh gard money wasting with Air Jamaica" hell we even had big long thread here about it.

Now? S I L E N CE :drinking:

Postby RASC » July 12th, 2010, 5:31 pm

these idiots......dey putting we in eternal debt in every aspect of governance

jamaica saving the burden of their taxpayers and trinidad taking it up

we buss with BWEE and we bordering/running at a loss with CA...so we take up an additional loss...my lord...dottish is an understatement!!!!

all dis during ah recession eh!!!!!!!!! but tings hard to send money tuh haiti :lol:

AFRICA......I coming!!!!

So let me understand this. The PNM could not maintain caroni that had losses of half billion TT per year but perfer to maintain Air Jamaica with losses of 0.9 Billion US per yr.
Does this make sence? They refuse to bail out hindu credit union but help out air jamaica. I guess they will rename it PNM Air lines

DONE DEAL!!!!!!

Jamaica is ah TOURIST DESTINATION and BUSSING and Trindad & Tobago taking up this dead weight in a recession!!!!!!

I dunno seems like certain people computers stop working all of a sudden :lol:

Postby AllTrac » July 12th, 2010, 6:09 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: boy u is one ole jamette :lol:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 12th, 2010, 10:28 pm

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 12th, 2010, 10:40 pm

rock so eh

i didn't vote

plus .. I dunno who she is .. she taught uwi ?? well tht says it all ..

devrat

Postby devrat » July 12th, 2010, 11:03 pm

:shock: @1:00..............niiiiiice

Postby RASC » July 12th, 2010, 11:24 pm

That's the PP quality we must look forward to?

BWDMC

Postby eliteauto » July 13th, 2010, 1:27 am

devrat wrote::shock: @1:00..............niiiiiice

Endorsed

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » July 13th, 2010, 7:00 am

eliteauto wrote:

Endorsed

went uwi in my timing.. endorse motion seconded :lol:

Postby Damien » July 13th, 2010, 11:09 am

She must be crazy but much better than who the pnm have to offer, nothing wrong if she say shut up or feed she dog chocolates who gives ah fart, do the work thaiz all

Postby eliteauto » July 13th, 2010, 11:34 am

Damien wrote:She must be crazy but much better than who the pnm have to offer, nothing wrong if she say shut up or feed she dog chocolates who gives ah fart, do the work thaiz all

Same can be said for Calder Hart

Postby eliteauto » July 13th, 2010, 11:36 am

This thread confirms the PP apologists are no different from the PNMites

Postby crazybalhead » July 13th, 2010, 12:03 pm

eliteauto wrote:

Endorsed

:shock: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 13th, 2010, 12:09 pm

eliteauto wrote:This thread confirms the PP apologists are no different from the PNMites

You expected different? ALL are fanatical Trinis who use every mis-step by the administration of the day as an opportunity to promote who ever they're more similar too i.e. ethnicity, social status or worst of all intellect.

...and the politicians know this and play them ALL.

Chemical

Postby Chemical » July 13th, 2010, 12:49 pm

:shock: @1:00.....take it from me devrat, she has a really bad attitude.

F ucking B itch. :? :? :? :?

Postby crazybalhead » July 13th, 2010, 12:56 pm

Damien wrote:She must be crazy but much better than who the pnm have to offer, nothing wrong if she say shut up or feed she dog chocolates who gives ah fart, do the work thaiz all

No sir, this just shows she has NO CLASS. Instead of getting off her fvcking high horse and listening to what the people who voted her in had to say, all she could say was OK we hear you now shut up???

Dotish MC woman. :agrue:

Postby Chimera » July 13th, 2010, 1:30 pm

Chemical wrote::shock: @1:00.....take it from me devrat, she has a really bad attitude.

F ucking B itch. :? :? :? :?

like she brace yuh

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » July 13th, 2010, 1:57 pm

RASC wrote:
these idiots......dey putting we in eternal debt in every aspect of governance

jamaica saving the burden of their taxpayers and trinidad taking it up

we buss with BWEE and we bordering/running at a loss with CA...so we take up an additional loss...my lord...dottish is an understatement!!!!

all dis during ah recession eh!!!!!!!!! but tings hard to send money tuh haiti :lol:

AFRICA......I coming!!!!

So let me understand this. The PNM could not maintain caroni that had losses of half billion TT per year but perfer to maintain Air Jamaica with losses of 0.9 Billion US per yr.
Does this make sence? They refuse to bail out hindu credit union but help out air jamaica. I guess they will rename it PNM Air lines

DONE DEAL!!!!!!

Jamaica is ah TOURIST DESTINATION and BUSSING and Trindad & Tobago taking up this dead weight in a recession!!!!!!

I dunno seems like certain people computers stop working all of a sudden :lol:

Oh Gorm!!! shots fired and men duck and run!

Postby Cjruckus » July 13th, 2010, 2:09 pm

Well I think the UNC people did not believe that the pnm was talking sense. I loved how kamla tried to attract us investors by spewing out everything manning said on the campaign trail. Especially the part about not entering a recession during the past 3 years of negative global economic growth.

Amazing. Jack warner must have really given allyuh cell phones and hundred dollar bills.

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » July 13th, 2010, 2:12 pm

I feel kamla is HOUDINI

i say so because she burn up the PNM manifesto but she goverment following it to a T.

oh gorm ..........ah love it.

Postby Damien » July 13th, 2010, 3:26 pm

Like alyuh forget why pnm lost election or wha ?

Not everything pnm did was sheit they had some good stuff, but is because calder holmes and the money squandering squad. Remember on a election platform one will say and do anything to win an election. Doh tote if they use some of pnm plans, at the end of the day they will do a better job than the pnm, I mean its hard to do worst

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » July 13th, 2010, 3:34 pm

Damien wrote:Like alyuh forget why pnm lost election or wha ?

Not everything pnm did was sheit they had some good stuff, but is because calder holmes and the money squandering squad. Remember on a election platform one will say and do anything to win an election. Doh tote if they use some of pnm plans, at the end of the day they will do a better job than the pnm, I mean its hard to do worst

lol,i want agree with you.........but dont be surprise if after all is said and done Manning comes out as a bed of roses. :drinking:

Postby Rooki3 » July 13th, 2010, 3:54 pm

eurogirl wrote:rock so eh

i didn't vote

plus .. I dunno who she is .. she taught uwi ?? well tht says it all ..

Well not all guyanese can vote...

bwahahahahahahahahahahaha

Postby Aaron 2NR » July 13th, 2010, 4:15 pm

Kamla need to fire the minister of health...she is very arrogant and dont know when to shut her mouth......imagine she insult supporters of the people's partnership, who else she wudnt support...

whatever happened to the statement made by Kamla and Jack...you would not be made a minister if u weren't elected?