pimptacular wrote:saw it already in 3d.. i almost cry how bee got killed execution style.. i still toting over that!
bonzo.specb wrote:Only 1/4?
Meh.
mediahouse wrote:i miss globe chag and the holigans that does be bawling down the place lol... these civilized cinemas u cant hear a squak in ah epic battle
cinco wrote:MT chag had some ah dem gettin on so las nite
honda hoe wrote:dis show was epic fail
fall asleep watching it.. it was so damn borin
an dat new girl.. wham to she lips?
AllTrac wrote:8.5/10
will see it again, best transformers movie yet, keep in mind that i am a transformers fan boy.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:yup, was filled with a set of misbehaving loser guntas......... further conformation to why they remain at the bottom of society, absolutely no respect, no behaviour, no thought process.
made for quite a laugh
the only thing better would have been a mass suicide right after the movie-that would have made my YEar
goalpost wrote:i do consider transformers 2 to be the worst movie of 2009. this one is hmmmmm ..... but slightly better than the 2nd mvie....still it's the worst movie i've seen this year, but only because i haven't seen a great deal of movies this year. I won't call it BAD, just 'meh' ....
cinco wrote:red ferrari was being called dino but i think he is rush
hydroep wrote:The movie was long, drawn out and disjointed. A very disappointing film...