SUPAstarr wrote:i think the questions is who cummin first
hottgyul wrote:Depends.......who wanna come 1st?
hottgyul wrote:hottgyul wrote:Depends.......who wanna come 1st?
MG Man wrote:small pin does really chook hard?
buzz wrote:depends on girth
The stories about ‘magic love’ did not stop there. My source went on to tell me about one very popular and often practiced ritual. This one is known as ‘sweat rice’. What happens is that a woman who wants to keep a man, boils a pot of rice. When the rice is cooked, she takes the hot steaming pot of rice and places it on the floor. The woman, now naked, stoops over the steaming pot and allows certain ‘juices’ to flow into the pot. I’m sure you can use your imagination from here. So anyway, when her man comes home, the woman gives him this ‘sweat rice’ to eat and then he is hooked for life!
SUPAstarr wrote:KURMAman wrote:geodude wrote:^^^^^^ ent who come fuss win
W T F !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lola.308 wrote:has anyone used extenze??
I think it's an impossibility but I'd like to be proven wrong.....God knows some people could use it
devrat wrote:rollingstock wrote:And congrats you're an...............
Wait..........![]()
Ass well......no
Ass trapped....no
Hole Ass....no
OHHHHH....Ass hol.............