jjcp

Re: Funniest thing that has happened to you during sex

Postby jjcp » December 1st, 2010, 9:36 am

Bizzare wrote:
lola.308 wrote:anyhows please see sig for further clarification.... thank you in advance for your kind co-operation.

Hi Lola... I now realize you and me have the same sig... WTF??.... Is like we were meant to be or something :|

Problem is that yours is believable :|

:rofl: :rofl: :pwned:

moti

Postby moti » December 1st, 2010, 10:11 am

ok,

so i was in the 'tel with this married chick a time and we was getting it on
all of a sudden, her phone rings.....she answers and with the place being all quiet i heard the guy asked her why she sounding like she's at that place they were in last week.

and no, it wasn't her husband.
and it's only funny now

Postby Bizzare » December 1st, 2010, 10:29 am

Bizzare wrote:
lola.308 wrote:anyhows please see sig for further clarification.... thank you in advance for your kind co-operation.

Hi Lola... I now realize you and me have the same sig... WTF??.... Is like we were meant to be or something :|

How daz ah problem star :? :? ?? Once Lola knows i'm telling the truth....

Postby K74T » December 1st, 2010, 10:38 am

Bizzare wrote:

:lol: :lol: :rofl: :rofl: :pwned: :pwned:

droppa

Postby droppa » December 1st, 2010, 11:03 am

ah feeling like is candid confessions in the blast ah reading.........

Postby Hook » December 1st, 2010, 11:24 am

moti wrote:ok,

all of a sudden, her phone rings.....she answers and with the place being all quiet i heard the guy asked her why she sounding like she's at that place they were in last week.

and it's only funny now

sure is!

Postby Bizzare » December 1st, 2010, 11:28 am

moti wrote:ok,

and it's only funny now

Ohhhhh :shock: :shock: :rofl: :rofl: .... so wat was next hoss??

moti

Postby moti » December 1st, 2010, 11:42 am

did what any man would have done in that position,

continue until satisfaction was gained.

Postby Bizzare » December 1st, 2010, 11:51 am

WORD !!
Just that Hook May be right.

Postby rollingstock » December 1st, 2010, 12:08 pm

Bizzare wrote:

Doh study it star, we were all at that point once in our life, jus not when in our 20's :lol:

Postby Bizzare » December 1st, 2010, 12:18 pm

Bizzare wrote:

Doh study it star, we were all at that point once in our life, jus not when in our 20's :lol:

Yea but in reality Iz not in my 20's soldya...... And before you say "worse yet" :( (If you assuming I older) ... I was inside b4 I even knew waz break, not to boast, because I can't providing that the gyul was like 5 years older than me and VEEEERRRRRYYYYYY OOOOGGGLLLYYYY........... Still is my neighbour up till today..... :cry:

Postby Bizzare » December 1st, 2010, 12:22 pm

Guess thats my not so embarrassing story right there ^^...... :|

Postby nervewrecker » December 1st, 2010, 12:46 pm

edit :fadein:
Last edited by nervewrecker on December 10th, 2010, 9:37 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Bizzare » December 1st, 2010, 12:50 pm

lola.308 wrote:
Bizzare wrote:

:lol: :lol: harsh meng

virgin????? prove it :|

Yea that was pretty harsh. I'm just saving my virginity for the right girl is all...... :D
So Lola.... you waiting till after marriage to pop d cherry awa??
Last edited by Bizzare on December 1st, 2010, 12:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » December 1st, 2010, 12:51 pm

triniclub.com wrote:'Yea but in reality Iz not in my 20's soldya...... And before you say "worse yet" :( (If you assuming I older) ... I was inside b4 I even knew waz break, not to boast, because I can't providing that the gyul was like 5 years older than me and VEEEERRRRRYYYYYY OOOOGGGLLLYYYY........... Still is my neighbour up till today..... :cry:

buh ay ay, i find u misbehavin since the name change :lol:
Last edited by zcarz on December 1st, 2010, 1:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Bizzare » December 1st, 2010, 12:53 pm

HAHAHAAAHAHAH ^^^ Lol good one... :lol: :lol:

Quote fail though :| ... kinda fack up yuhself

Postby nervewrecker » December 1st, 2010, 1:11 pm

gvnv fvnbfgn bfb dxf bdfb
Last edited by nervewrecker on December 10th, 2010, 9:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » December 1st, 2010, 1:20 pm

fbdbndfbhdf
Last edited by nervewrecker on December 10th, 2010, 9:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » December 1st, 2010, 1:25 pm

gbzfcb
Last edited by nervewrecker on December 10th, 2010, 9:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby gastly369 » December 1st, 2010, 1:56 pm

hear this one... me and de X was going lil doogie .but i change mattress and this one was higher that de last to de bottom ah de bed lower than de mattress so she holding de bottom ah de bed so meh boi launch in to 5th gear to head home.. i have de big blue clothes basket de tallish ones by de bottom ah de bed... as de kickdown she loose grip form de bottom ah de bed and head first into de basket like ah hand stand and topple over on de floor... talk bout jones after

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » December 1st, 2010, 2:42 pm

gastly369 wrote:hear this one... me and de X was going lil doogie .but i change mattress and this one was higher that de last to de bottom ah de bed lower than de mattress so she holding de bottom ah de bed so meh boi launch in to 5th gear to head home.. i have de big blue clothes basket de tallish ones by de bottom ah de bed... as de kickdown she loose grip form de bottom ah de bed and head first into de basket like ah hand stand and topple over on de floor... talk bout jones after

ehhh???????????

Postby rollingstock » December 1st, 2010, 2:45 pm

Bizzare wrote:
Yea but in reality Iz not in my 20's soldya...... And before you say "worse yet" :( (If you assuming I older) ... I was inside b4 I even knew waz break, not to boast, because I can't providing that the gyul was like 5 years older than me and VEEEERRRRRYYYYYY OOOOGGGLLLYYYY........... Still is my neighbour up till today..... :cry:

Hats off to ya soldier, yuh take it like a champ :lol:

btw orglee girls need luv 2 8-)

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 1st, 2010, 2:48 pm

btw orglee girls need luv 2 8-)

W3RD 8-)

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » December 1st, 2010, 3:04 pm

Ah time during school days , I spent the weekend at my gf at the time house... note this chick was sharing a room with her older brother who btw is much older than I am... We decided to take a chance an go at it around 2:30 in the morning... So action start now, yuh boy takin it easy , jooking the pooh nanny slow an tekken meh time... Ah watch accross to check she bredda, meh boy sleeping strong .. so i start to up the gear , she cover her face with a pillow to minimize the sounds and ah monitorin the noisy level now... by the time 5th gear abt to throw in 6th one side ah the bed break !!!... well yuh boy ent know if tuh get up an run fuh meh life or wat the fack to do lol... ah jus hear ah voice mumbling ' aye alyuh keep down the noise na, ah man tryin to sleep' :) ....

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » December 1st, 2010, 3:18 pm

^ I woudda reply with "boy go in the living room nah.. Ah man trying to buss ah nut" :lol:

unfortunately Im still ah virgin.. no stories to share :(

Postby rollingstock » December 1st, 2010, 3:26 pm

Another 1, this epidemic worst than de cholera from Haiti :stalk:

Postby Bizzare » December 1st, 2010, 3:40 pm

^^ Yea boi well do Like the UK and give we ah food to eat nah......

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » December 1st, 2010, 3:53 pm

instead the man moving like the beetam... waitin fuh we to crash then tekken we ting !!! LOL

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » December 1st, 2010, 3:54 pm

rollingstock wrote:Another 1, this epidemic worst than de cholera from Haiti :stalk:

Wait!! Yuh mean to tell meh that Iz not the only virgin on 2NR? :shock: I feel relief now

I'm saving myself for marriage :lilangel:

Postby Bizzare » December 1st, 2010, 7:03 pm

RoTaRyBoYz, thumbs up if you serious about the "saving it for marriage" talk cuz that rather impossible these days. I Know you probably cut a ting jus today self though so here is my thumbs up to you :fist: ...Lol jk. And lola.308 I hear you iz ah fraud :shock: . rollingstock implied that earlier on eeen this ched ent??

rollingstock wrote:Problem is that yours is believable :|