kurpal_v2 wrote:J_Sman, Im not Lyndon sir. When you go back Victoria, ask the man whom your mother said is your father who exactly is dole. K sweetheart.
2sigh at these little kids.
J_Sman wrote:righttttt
yuh big fat clownnn
honda hoe wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:sensationalS wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:sensationalS wrote:Geeze.. sum ppl need to get a freggin life.. if casper decide to buy a shoes ... dat iz his freggin decision.. if it is fake or not... wdf? allyuh doing alike allyuh giving he the dam money to pay for the shoes.. wat ever the phoq allyuh wana buy with allyuh money.. guh head.. u dont hear he going around and telling u and odder ppl dat wat u have iz fake..
CLEARLY U PEOPLE DONT HAVE A LIFE.. SO BE DEGRADING YOURSELF AND YOUR PERSONALITY by arguing whether a shoes (WHICH IZ NOT YOURS) iz fake or not.. GROW UP!
errr..but hes advising us to go buy shoes which are supposedly a "deal"
while the other tuners are showing WHY they are so cheap.
Whats wrong with what they are doing?
well excuse me...... if u dont like what he is saying.. there's sumthing called the X.. it is located at the top right hand corner of the screen.. you shud try pressing it! it a good idea to sum of u ignorant people.....u dont hear him going around and criticizing you.. about the sheit you say..
so to some people in here.. if u dont have nothing nice to say.. then maybe u shud jut shut the phoq up.. and keep ur ignorant opinions to your self.
Wow you are an idiot aren't you?
The other tuners are WARNING people not to buy the shoe because it won't last long. And yet you prefer them to NOT warn people?
Okay then
u blazin a man for buyin fake jordans an u sellin fake rado watches??
man stfu
ABA Trading LTD wrote:And as for Roach's hate against me, that started a while back when he was begging me for discount on two watches and I told him no
lostboys crew wrote:I find blinging out with sneakers was and is for high school children.....
personally i fed up of sneakers especially dem imitation sheit they selling
for $600 plus....my last two favourite sneakers and my favourite brands
adidas and reebok lasted me more than 3 years...i retired dem last year![]()
bestest sneaks i ever had..that reebok shocks when i had that on...i swear i was
bare feet yes....thing was real light..and my old school addidas campus...white
and black...with a strap...looked better than them imitations from F F...
by the way my friends who worked there said they only sell imitations eh...
so all who buy sneakers there and feel like a shilling the joke on allyuh.....![]()
Payless ftw.....
casper wrote:lostboys crew wrote:I find blinging out with sneakers was and is for high school children.....
personally i fed up of sneakers especially dem imitation sheit they selling
for $600 plus....my last two favourite sneakers and my favourite brands
adidas and reebok lasted me more than 3 years...i retired dem last year![]()
bestest sneaks i ever had..that reebok shocks when i had that on...i swear i was
bare feet yes....thing was real light..and my old school addidas campus...white
and black...with a strap...looked better than them imitations from F F...
by the way my friends who worked there said they only sell imitations eh...
so all who buy sneakers there and feel like a shilling the joke on allyuh.....![]()
Payless ftw.....
different ppl like different things...it dont make me immature or childish for liking a pair of jordans![]()
i prefer sneakers to go to them car shows and cinema than shoes...i only wear like dress shoes to work, weddings, functions....and sneakers to lime...which i rarely do....