El Barça es mes que un club!

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » March 18th, 2010, 9:00 pm

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/aFkApXjaJMA&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/aFkApXjaJMA&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » March 18th, 2010, 9:04 pm

Postby mero » March 18th, 2010, 9:54 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/aFkApXjaJMA&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/aFkApXjaJMA&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

Vid made my night.. Barca pride baby! What's there not to love bout this time..
I honestly think haters really do love us behind closed doors

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » March 18th, 2010, 9:58 pm

mero wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/aFkApXjaJMA&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/aFkApXjaJMA&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

Vid made my night.. Barca pride baby! What's there not to love bout this time..
I honestly think haters really do envy our team's greatest and humility behind closed doors

*fixed*

Postby Maserati » March 18th, 2010, 11:27 pm

Barca not my fav. team eh Juve is but to see Barca play is a joy to watch
such attractive football, lovely build ups for goals, deft touches, one of the best stadiums in the world.
It's like the feeling you get when you hit boost for the 1st time and ur pushed back into the seat and you hear that turbo charger shrieking, it puts a smile on ur face

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » March 19th, 2010, 7:24 am

Arsenal?
Its all falling into place

Postby noshownogo » March 19th, 2010, 7:32 am

yup

Lyon vs Bordeaux.
Inter Milan vs CSKA Moscow.
United vs Bayern.
Arsenal vs Barcelona.

JBL

Postby JBL » March 19th, 2010, 8:08 am

Winners of the Quarter Finals.. i predict... Lyon, Inter Milan, ManUre and Barca

Postby mero » March 19th, 2010, 8:53 am

I never underestimate a team.. Arsenal playing real good ball in the UCl, they put level piggy on Porto, they earned their place. I have nuff respect for man like Fabregas and Arshavin...
But nonetheless I have lots of confidence in in the Catalans. We're continuing to show the world what good football is over and over ..........

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 19th, 2010, 8:58 am

mero wrote:I never underestimate a team.. Arsenal playing real good ball in the UCl, they put level piggy on Porto, they earned their place. I have nuff respect for man like Fabregas and Arshavin...
But nonetheless I have lots of confidence in in the Catalans. We're continuing to show the world what good football is over and over ..........

now thats more like it....

both teams play similar styles of passing football...but who does it better...Barca no? so what allyuh worried for? is Arsenal any more difficult to beat than when you guys did it tin the fianl the other day? is Barca any weaker than that winning team? but no...some of your fellow fans more worried about who Man U have to play and saying Man U have it easy...steups...I feel allyuh have some bandwagonists in your midst.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » March 19th, 2010, 9:36 am

I fore one am not worried. We have a goos record against them. Even did them in in a finalsm
And I doh care who manu play, or any team for that matter. We are a great team and whom ever we meet in the finals will get it.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 19th, 2010, 9:39 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:I fore one am not worried. We have a goos record against them. Even did them in in a finalsm
And I doh care who manu play, or any team for that matter. We are a great team and whom ever we meet in the finals will get it.

well said...now thats a confident fan that the Catalans deserve

kevcam

Postby kevcam » March 19th, 2010, 10:09 am

I was begging to get Man U one time and man saying we worried. Wham u trying to say Arsenal better than Man U?

So because I say Man U road easier that mean we fraid Arsenal?

I wanted Man U next but their time will come.

Barca fears no side.

Like u is d real Joker. I thought Heath Ledger died....

Postby RASC » March 20th, 2010, 9:48 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:Ah shame :oops:
Lol
alya eh find Dani Alves step up his game of late?

Much improved. His delivers actually find targets now.
I thought he was the most overrated player on the team for a LONG time. Still think he kinda is, but my opinion is getting better.

Is he starting for Brasil?

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » March 20th, 2010, 11:43 am

RASC wrote:
Lol

I thought he was the most overrated player on the team for a LONG time. Still think he kinda is, but my opinion is getting better.

Facing competition from Maicon, who was brilliant vs Chelsea and who I think is the better defender. They'll be rotated.

JBL

Postby JBL » March 20th, 2010, 1:29 pm

RASC wrote:
Lol

when they reach Barca they duz improve.. ent Pique used to shine bench for ManUre??? man ruling the defense with Puyol now for barca

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 21st, 2010, 5:42 pm

8 goals in the 3 games...wow

what allyuh will do if the man get injured? :lol:

Postby mero » March 21st, 2010, 5:43 pm

Barca cutting Zaragoza ass now, Leo has a hattrick, i just tuned in..

Postby mero » March 21st, 2010, 5:45 pm

Zaragoza just scored, nice goal

Postby mero » March 21st, 2010, 5:46 pm

Zlatan now throw away two food dey :shock:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 21st, 2010, 5:50 pm

Ibra thow away about 5 easy chances

at least the put the pen in...

4-2....

Postby mero » March 21st, 2010, 5:53 pm

you see Messi second goal???? OMFG! If he scored when he got fowled too, that game would have been epic...

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 21st, 2010, 5:54 pm

yeah...was madness...man just glide through everybody again...

I just caught the last half hour but apparently that was the best of the game!

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 21st, 2010, 5:56 pm

Is stubble Messi sporting dey? :shock: :D

Postby RASC » March 21st, 2010, 5:58 pm

Messi's second goal, was just pure skill and class. He really is the best in the world once more. Rooney cannot even be in the same sentence.

1-Head, Placement
2-Control, Battling, Dribbling
3-First touch, Placement

The complete player :wink:

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » March 21st, 2010, 5:59 pm

Don't even know what to say about Messi again nah. The man is just on another level. Two league games, two hat tricks. Nobody better in the world right now.

Hopefully Ibra gets a boost of confidence from scoring the pen and the goals will start coming in for him. You could actually see the team pushing to give him opportunities to score.

kevcam

Postby kevcam » March 21st, 2010, 6:08 pm

Yeah just now we will not be able to use words again to describe Messi. We have to start using symbols or diagrams or something else yes.

No other footballer is on his level.

He also just pass Rooney (33) as he is on 34 goals....

I dont know what to say bout Zlatan now. Like just now we will not be able to use words as well to describe him too. He really struggling bad bad bad....
He could have easily had a hattrick as well. The man miss some incredible chances. Hope he gets back his form though because some really important games coming up.
Last edited by kevcam on March 21st, 2010, 6:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

JBL

Postby JBL » March 21st, 2010, 6:09 pm

de man just gifted wit de ball on his foot.. like Pep Guardiola said.. "hez just simply the best"

Postby mero » March 21st, 2010, 6:13 pm

Yall saw Henry face after Messi score the second goal? Man was like WDMC? This man is a real boss....

Funny thing about Messi, every single blasted person on d planet knows he basically only has a left foot and despite all they try to do to lock him down, they still fail.. BAD. Does that say sum bout the rest of the world's defense or just Leo's skill?*does Kanye shrug*

JBL

Postby JBL » March 21st, 2010, 6:26 pm

de man skilllsss.. that does de the talking